Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k - Properties (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Properties › Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k (12795 Views)
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by free2ryhme: 7:16pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Sirchiboy:Yes, he can |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by inoki247: 7:18pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Acidosis:Lol the Ketu and all doz Ogudu are no go area that's what I'm trying to say no be all island area dey affordable... Na the option wey dey down he fit try... |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Urgent1Million: 7:18pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
500k is for a single room self contain. Except you want to go and live in a near slum neighborhood. Sirchiboy: |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by killuminati(m): 7:19pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
No, he can't. Not even in ajegunle or bariga/iyanaworor |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Ilefoaye(m): 7:19pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Firebox123:200k for where? Stop deceiving yourself. Only agreement and commission self don pass 200k. |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by deelor: 7:19pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
[Ofcourse you can get at ojodu berger for that amount. You can DM on 07039480538 to link you with the person. That is if you're serious. quote author=Sirchiboy post=136362592]I plan to relocate to Lagos from pH and those living in Lagos. Can I get good one bedroom for such amount[/quote] |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by stevups(m): 7:20pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Lagos is a big name. Imota, Agbowa is also Lagos.Ayobo is Lagos too |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 7:23pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Go to agbara or badagry |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by snowball11(m): 7:25pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Firebox123:That 24 hrs power supply is debatable! ![]() A friend who lives around that axis said they are experiencing power outages frequently at the moment! |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Nobody: 7:26pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Xscape1993:there's nowhere in Lagos now that he will get 1 bedroom apartment for 500k maybe self contain, and this is only possible in outskirts of Lagos like ikorodu, ijegun, agbara and the likes. |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Nobody: 7:49pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
snowball11:yes you're right since when ijede people beat NEPA Not different btw ijede to ibafo ![]() |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Nobody: 7:51pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Ilefoaye:no need to argue with you tho |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by nurudeen181(m): 7:54pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
labake1:How will he get to the landlord if the landlord doesn't stay in the property? Even at that he will pay the landlords wife or son agency fee. Dey play |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Love800(m): 7:56pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
One bedroom apartment is the same thing with selfcon na. What are you saying! Hopez456: |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by petzhy(m): 8:02pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Texcyndy:Please which side are you refering to? |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Love800(m): 8:02pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Am getting confused. Is 1 bedroom apartment not the same thing with selfcon? Wetin be 1 bedroom? Wetin be selfcon? Good evening. Omoapena: |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Sirchiboy(op): 8:06pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Love800:. Self contain , only room , kitchen and toilet inside. One bedroom has parlour , room, kitchen and toilet inside |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by labake1(f): 8:14pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
nurudeen181:I guessed you are an agent but whatever |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Nobody: 8:16pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Love800:1 bedroom is miniflat (room&parlour) while self contain is a room with kitchen and bathroom inside |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Love800(m): 8:18pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Thank you. So which one con be baby-sitter? Omoapena: |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by DenreleDave(m): 8:25pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Sirchiboy:Yes you can.... Around Ayobo or aboru.. You will surely get it |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Didi2d(m): 8:28pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
labake1:Person wey no dey stay lagos, how can he deal with landlord. He needs an agent |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Realguyman1(m): 8:28pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
zed7:Houses at Ikorodu garage and some other part of Ikorodu are same or even more expensive in most parts of Lagos mainland |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Love800(m): 8:29pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
I appreciate. What about bedsitter, which one is that? Sirchiboy: |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Osariemen12: 8:30pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Moving from Port Harcourt to Lagos? For what exactly? You are not moving forward; you are moving backward. Lagos is a slum. Stay in Port Harcourt. If you must move, consider Abuja, Asaba, Enugu, Uyo, Owerri, Benin or Calabar in that order. |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by labake1(f): 8:31pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Didi2d:Another agent spotted Una just dey quote me dey go |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by CTee1: 8:45pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Epe no talk tomuch… thank me later |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Sirchiboy(op): 8:48pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Love800:PH call it self contain. Lagos call it bedsitter |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by ejieddy: 8:59pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Come to, Akeja Ota, close to Joke Ayo in Lagos. N200. You will get BRT to CMS, Yaba, Oshodi, Ikeja from there. You can get one bedroom for that amount, a very good one. I stay in a three bedroom for N600k at that place. My wife works at LASUTH, she did a training at Ebutte Meta (FMC) and she goes by BRT every morning and gets to work by 8am. Bus leaves by 6:30am. My landlord is quite different though, I don't think you'll get such accommodation anywhere for that amount but you could get a two bed for N700k here. |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by Boughie: 9:05pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
inoki247:If it is face me I face you 1room then Ikotun, egbe, Ijegun Anything more than that 1 room, add additional money. |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by greggng: 9:06pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Is better to remain where you are than to live in some areas in lagos . Such areas are known for flood , insecurity of all kinds ...As someone that has lived in lagos for 20 years now ...I am.in a better position to advice you . |
| Re: Can I Get One Bedroom Apartment In Lagos For 500k by lildush(m): 9:12pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
Ajangbadi ikorodu ajegunle. Owode ajegunle is were u should go |
Land At Hampton Court, Asaba, Delta State For 500K Only. Call: 08102449315 • Three Bedroom Flat For Rent In Ijesha Surulere For 500k • Completion Of 16units Of One Bedroom Tenement Flat - Nairaland Connections • 2 • 3 • 4
Lagos Targets 60 Days For Landlord-Tenant Dispute Resolution • Twin Duplex In Aso Rock Villa For Lease In Abuja With Pictures • Looking for Properties in Lagos