Stats: 3,325,731 members, 8,423,489 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 07:22 PM

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6649) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (4294467 Views)

1 2 3 ... 6646 6647 6648 6649 6650 6651 6652 ... 7656 Reply (Go Down)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by airmark(m): 9:40pm On Aug 06, 2025
Roland17:
But, this was your response when Oasis used pictures to show Obi’s result in the SE, buttressing your agenda.

Carry your Agenda with your chest, you no kill pesin.
Aah Egbon Roland, how did you see 'what is this?' as a weapon to nail me? Nsogbadiro o. grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 9:41pm On Aug 06, 2025
raumdeuter:
Did any of the SS states record a 80% vote for Obi? Edo they called HQ of Obidients had under 60% actually no SS state had up to 60% for Obi but SE is at 90%. what do you think is the 30% difference? Probably Tribal affiliation

In the SW Tinubu was between 45 and 65%
In the SE Obi was between 77 and 95%
Has Edo done 60% before for any candidate? Now imagine doing that in a three horse race and for a rookie political platform?

You're trying too hard to twist results to fit your position that they voted for Obi in the SE simply because of tribal sentiments.

Well it's a good thing you've come out of the shed a bit, it's now 30% that's contribution for tribal sentiments...I don try small today grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 9:41pm On Aug 06, 2025
raumdeuter:
You already said they might be paid detractors, So I am agreeing that your criticism of the current regime might also be bcause you were paid to do it
Just to provide proof that they're indigenes of Anambra, you don dey run kitikiti katakata since grin
When you finish your amala, you must produce that proof.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by KingTom(m): 9:41pm On Aug 06, 2025
Segedinho:
Not defending their display o but that KWANM 1 fit don shook hand for their eye
E for sweet me if dem beat am make I no lie grin

Theflint1:
Yea, the burden of responsibility were on the pilots who were acting in a professional capacity.

Make the man go dey thank e God sha and e gym instructor...cause na the small agility wey dey e old bones save am there grin
The funniest part be say the drink fit true true be roots wey dem dey soak for shekpe o, but in explaining himself my Prince of Princes fit don begin tear curses grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 9:43pm On Aug 06, 2025
All them including those on this thread know the truth. Airmark what do you have to say about this? Think carefully

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 9:44pm On Aug 06, 2025
airmark:
Aah Egbon Roland, how did you see 'what is this?' as a weapon to nail me? Nsogbadiro o. grin
Elegbon Agba, we all know what we are doing here! grin

Na Lagos dem born me oh, incase you don forget!
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 9:45pm On Aug 06, 2025
Ellexy:
All them including those on this thread know the truth. Airmark what do you have to say about this? Think carefully

And this was barely 8 months to the elections, Airmark no go see all this one take build e agenda on top.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 9:46pm On Aug 06, 2025
Theflint1:
And this was barely 8 months to the elections, Airmark no go see all this one take build e agenda on top.
E no fit the angu of the agenda.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 9:47pm On Aug 06, 2025
airmark:
You kept on twisting my words. Where did I type that Obi candidacy is Igbo agenda?

Many Obidients from the Eastern part campaigned and supported Obi because he is Igbo. That is a fact you can only battle but can't upturn. No sensible person would wish Nigeria well and campaign for a Governor that failed woefully as Governor, to become the President of a sinking country.

You are using emotion to muddle up the water bro. My post was about Obidients and not Igbo as a tribe.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 9:50pm On Aug 06, 2025
Theflint1:
Yea, the burden of responsibility were on the pilots who were acting in a professional capacity.

Make the man go dey thank e God sha and e gym instructor...cause na the small agility wey dey e old bones save am there grin
KingTom:
They didnt handle the situation well. Very very unethical they might have killed him, and were rightly suspended but KWAM1 na werey grin
I no dey like this kain thing, You wan prove say you get werrey abi. Dem come bring bigger werrey. Why blame the bigger werrey

Everyne dey beg am, He dey do like principality, dem come bring madness come his door, Shey professionalism na only one way thing?

I recall when we dey secondary school, One parent came to school and slapped a teacher, the teacher without letting it cool down returned 2 slaps

They were now putting blame of suppose dey professional" on the teacher
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 9:52pm On Aug 06, 2025
If Agenda no Agend, wetin we gain?

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 9:52pm On Aug 06, 2025
Lmaooooo, we all know what we're doing.

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 9:52pm On Aug 06, 2025
Theflint1:
Has Edo done 60% before for any candidate? Now imagine doing that in a three horse race and for a rookie political platform?

You're trying too hard to twist results to fit your position that they voted for Obi in the SE simply because of tribal sentiments.

Well it's a good thing you've come out of the shed a bit, it's now 30% that's contribution for tribal sentiments...I don try small today grin
You don try small today, We meuve another day

Now our next fight na the professionalism on top KWAM1 thing. I understand what you are saying but I no gree. We all have a fundamental right to be petty
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 9:56pm On Aug 06, 2025
They were even signing petition so EFCC will carry Bulaba

cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 9:57pm On Aug 06, 2025
raumdeuter:
You don try small today, We meuve another day

Now our next fight na the professionalism on top KWAM1 thing. I understand what you are saying but I no gree. We all have a fundamental right to be petty
Lol, those pilots suppose know better, the main thing dem go use hold them na their standard protocol regarding pre-flight safety checks (that could have as well been airport staff)...their emotional excesses would be nail on the coffin, though they could claim their actions weren't driven by emotions.

There's a very high chance those guys never fly another plane, and on a norms KWAM1 suppose dey on no fly list for the rest of e life.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 9:57pm On Aug 06, 2025
Airmark where are you?

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 9:58pm On Aug 06, 2025
In the spirit of agenda to keep agendng

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 10:00pm On Aug 06, 2025
Theflint1:
Lol, those pilots suppose know better, the main thing dem go use hold them na their standard protocol regarding pre-flight safety checks before takeoff (that could have as well been airport staff)...their emotional excesses would be nail on the coffin, though they could claim their actions weren't driven by emotions.

There's a very high chance those guys never fly another plane, and on a norms KWAM1 suppose dey on no fly list for the rest of e life.
They will also claim they didnt see him nor expect anyone to be at that spot on the runway. The same way a pilot cannot be held responsible for a stowaway same with these pilots.

I didnt see him simple. I truste the runway staff to have cleared the runway

I want to picture KWAM1 picking stones to stone the plane after they left
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 10:01pm On Aug 06, 2025
Obidients are doing a funny challenge on X to expose the hypocrisy of these Ronú gang....Airmark has Obi receipts, see easy money for you cheesy

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 10:02pm On Aug 06, 2025
Ellexy:
Airmark where are you?
Lol, e say na punk grin

Tinubu sef dey try, these ones sef go follow dey dobale and e go even hug dem all the while know the guy's simply a hungry bastard grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 10:10pm On Aug 06, 2025
Agenda na your mate?

Keep your eyes on the dates of angus

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 10:12pm On Aug 06, 2025
raumdeuter:
I no dey like this kain thing, You wan prove say you get werrey abi. Dem come bring bigger werrey. Why blame the bigger werrey

Everyne dey beg am, He dey do like principality, dem come bring madness come his door, Shey professionalism na only one way thing?

I recall when we dey secondary school, One parent came to school and slapped a teacher, the teacher without letting it cool down returned 2 slaps

They were now putting blame of suppose dey professional" on the teacher
[color=royalblue]Why you dey talk this kind thing?

That guy could have killed him. That was so unprofessional

So if person no comot for road, you climb am with motor ba?[/color]
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by sleekdot(m): 10:16pm On Aug 06, 2025
izzou:
[color=royalblue]Why you dey talk this kind thing?

That guy could have killed him. That was so unprofessional

So if person no comot for road, you climb am with motor ba?[/color]
Everyone has to behave properly, The onus of behaving right is not on one person.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 10:18pm On Aug 06, 2025
sleekdot:
Everyone has to behave properly, The onus of behaving right is not on one person.
[color=royalblue]Then that automatically means being killed?

Ahn Ahn.

Thank God Ayinde Marshal ducked oh. That wing for behead am instanta..

WTF![/color]
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by sleekdot(m): 10:21pm On Aug 06, 2025
izzou:
[color=royalblue]Then that automatically means being killed?
Ahn Ahn.
Thank God Ayinde Marshal ducked oh. That wing for behead am instanta..
WTF![/color]
What did KWAM1 think was going to happen when you dey go block plane for runway. We should be using our senses always and not believing we are gods who everyone has to dance to their tunes
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 10:25pm On Aug 06, 2025
KingTom:
Werey don jam Giran! grin grin grin
They better check Olori Omo Oba's blood pressure because I no sure say him eyes go believe wetin dem see, dem for decapitate him head with that plane shocked normally after such an incident a man should sit down and examine his life and make some changes but tye Balogun of Ilupeju Ekiti no send anybody papa grin
Only God knows what happened to him. The man used to be a normal guy who seem to be living a normal life devoid of any character that portray him as an addict/alcoholic .

It just seemed when he was around 60 years everything just changed . One just started seeing him with bottle of whiskey almost everywhere he goes ; I don’t even know if that qualifies as midlife crisis or na upper life crisis .
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by airmark(m): 10:25pm On Aug 06, 2025
Roland17:
Elegbon Agba, we all know what we are doing here! grin

Na Lagos dem born me oh, incase you don forget!
I see chart the bar wan reach heaven, e no look real to me ni o. grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by airmark(m): 10:31pm On Aug 06, 2025
Ellexy:
Airmark where are you?
Wetin happen before I enter road?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 10:34pm On Aug 06, 2025
airmark:
Wetin happen before I enter road?
You don suddenly blind?

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by airmark(m): 10:41pm On Aug 06, 2025
Ellexy:
You don suddenly blind?
When next you see people cursing Tinubu for not fulfilling most of his promises after 8 years in Lagos, tag me. At least we have seen many people listing out his achievements in Lagos here. We will need many crystal balls to find Obi's infrastructural developments in Anambra.
1 2 3 ... 6646 6647 6648 6649 6650 6651 6652 ... 7656 Reply

Aftermath UCL Final Loss: How EPL Rivals, Players Mocked ArsenalEPL: De Gea Signs New Contract With Manchester UnitedEPL: Guardiola Reveals Why Man City Defeated Man United234

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club"Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL ChampionOfficial Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029

Viewing this topic: MorataFC and 3 guest(s)