Stats: 3,328,295 members, 8,435,074 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 08:57 PM

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6669) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (4365291 Views)

1 2 3 ... 6666 6667 6668 6669 6670 6671 6672 ... 7696 Reply (Go Down)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by sleekdot(m): 4:39pm On Aug 11, 2025
BlueRayDick:
Just check @d_peoplesinsight page on IG, those ones don quickly compile her baddy pishures post.

Bloggers no dey slack at all, dem dey always milk people's misfortune sharp sharp
Oga blueray

You know there are many other English words you could have used in this place but you chose the most appropriate
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 4:41pm On Aug 11, 2025
sleekdot:
Oga blueray

You know there are many other English words you could have used in this place but you chose the most appropriate
bluerays ig cup runneth ovah
sorry no cups
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 4:42pm On Aug 11, 2025
sleekdot:
Oga blueray

Na where I understand English reach I take talk am o.

Nothing concern me with her market wey she dey sell o.

We do not have the financial capacity beyond feeding our eyes off what is made available on the internet make we move on afterwards.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by TrebleChamp(m): 4:44pm On Aug 11, 2025
KingTom:
Give regards to my Principal please, I no be Obiano or Ambode 🙏 grin grin grin
😁😁😁
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 4:45pm On Aug 11, 2025
Lol, the girl be like who don already dey under mentorship, and it's likely her recent issue might expose her to even more mentors grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 4:46pm On Aug 11, 2025
sleekdot:
Oga blueray

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by sleekdot(m): 4:48pm On Aug 11, 2025
#FreeComfort

#Justice4Comfort

#Emmansonlifematters
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 4:48pm On Aug 11, 2025
Theflint1:
Lol, the girl be like who don already dey under mentorship, and it's likely her recent issue might expose her to even more mentors grin
These ones are freelance. No one mentor can mentor these ones successfully.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by KingTom(m): 4:49pm On Aug 11, 2025
BlueRayDick:
Na where I understand English reach I take talk am o.

Nothing concern me with her market wey she dey sell o.

We do not have the financial capacity beyond feeding our eyes off what is made available on the internet make we move on afterwards.
Walahi!!! grin grin grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by CAPdan21(m): 4:50pm On Aug 11, 2025
Shey nor be oshomiole start all this one...wetin Dem do am
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 4:52pm On Aug 11, 2025
Theflint1:
Many mentor to comfort her
Lawyers will be queuing on her case
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 4:56pm On Aug 11, 2025
KingTom:
Walahi!!! grin grin grin
BlueRay dey look imsef less, the people wey dey mentor the girl no reach am o cheesy
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by KingTom(m): 4:59pm On Aug 11, 2025
Theflint1:
BlueRay dey look imsef less, the people wey dey mentor the girl no reach am o cheesy
Another Angle sha o grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 5:00pm On Aug 11, 2025
CAPdan21:
Shey nor be oshomiole start all this one...wetin Dem do am
Nothing. It's left to be seen what happens in the girl's case...it'd be real stinking hypocrisy if she does even community service while Oshiomhole and Kwam1 walked free.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 5:01pm On Aug 11, 2025
Theflint1:
Na so! make dem weldone.

More power to their elbow cool
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by diggz: 5:03pm On Aug 11, 2025
sleekdot:
Her line of work dey here

https://x.com/yourtechqueenxx/status/1954906395007987994

"Me hailing my rich clients"

"Small girl, Big dig"
I pray oooo
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 5:13pm On Aug 11, 2025
Theflint1:
He is doing it deliberately so people no go put eyes for am

If he declare his real worth, those girls for romance section no go let his DM rest. As an aspiring Deacon in church
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by swiz123(m): 5:15pm On Aug 11, 2025
pocohantas:
Do you have a video, please?
I will like to watch. She has to counter sue, but in the meantime, she should stop taking whatever it is Kwam1 took too.

Modified: I have seen the video. The air hostes was going for the curtain Kwam2 held on to and mistakenly the lady's top got torn. Either way, seeing how it all started, I still think everything could have been avoided by simply walking out of the plane.
The first Hostess held the curtain but the second one reached for her top and tore it.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 5:15pm On Aug 11, 2025
diggz:
I pray oooo
Na here we they find you
After you dan mentor nkechi and oluchi
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 5:20pm On Aug 11, 2025
izzou:
[color=royalblue]Poor man assault Airline staff...Dem remand am for Kirikiri

Rich man assault Airline staff... Government officials dey retweet him apology

[/color]
Wiunn

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Maeve7: 5:52pm On Aug 11, 2025
pocohantas:
Because she refused to come out. Initially she was refused to alight until aiport security are on ground. When they arrived, she refused to come out.
Mental.

At least her boobies are firm.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 5:58pm On Aug 11, 2025
Maeve7:
Mental.

At least her boobies are firm.
These girls just big, na last year she finish University
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 6:03pm On Aug 11, 2025
raumdeuter:
If you were just born in Tinubu era that explains why you do not know about a lot of things especially the state of Lagos pre Tinubu

Since building a brewery is the evidence of good governance you are forgiven
I was brought up in Lagos during the Tinubu era. That just by the way.

My question is looking at the X post below, cannot you refute any of the things said?

No amount of refurbishment will make you run from this.

Another way out is to admit you were wrong

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 6:05pm On Aug 11, 2025
Spy360:
I was brought up in Lagos during the Tinubu era. That just by the way.

My question is looking at the X post below, cannot you refute any of the things said?

No amount of refurbishment will make you run from this.

Another way out is to admit you were wrong
The type of person who wrote that is not a normal human if you think its govt job to create breweries

What next asking if govt opened smoke shop and night clubs
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 6:14pm On Aug 11, 2025
Lmaoooo

Life ban straight

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 6:14pm On Aug 11, 2025
Why is kwam1 not in kirikiri should be trending
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 6:16pm On Aug 11, 2025
liveLongNprospa:
Lmaoooo
There's no moral lesson to learn from this girls situation... Nigeria is simply an unjust society, and what's right and wrong only depends on your social and economic standing.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 6:17pm On Aug 11, 2025
Theflint1:
There's no moral lesson to learn from this girls situation... Nigeria is simply an unjust society, and what's right and wrong only depends on your social and economic standing.
That's all.
The country did not hesitate to remind everybody of it.

Not even 5yrs ban. She got a life ban
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by KingTom(m): 6:26pm On Aug 11, 2025
Theflint1:
These girls just big, na last year she finish University
So graduate suppose get small breasts or how? grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 6:28pm On Aug 11, 2025
Theflint1:
You are smart enough to know that is the world and not just Nigeria
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by rabazamba: 6:28pm On Aug 11, 2025
KingTom:
Thank you for keeping me ABREAST of the situation 🙏 after painstakingly watching this video 4 times, I now have a clearer picture of what happened
You are a fooooool cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by TrebleChamp(m): 6:31pm On Aug 11, 2025
Theflint1:
That OS dey with Akpabio for weekend, the audacity and confidence to attack those airline staff tells me so..
1 2 3 ... 6666 6667 6668 6669 6670 6671 6672 ... 7696 Reply

EPL: De Gea Signs New Contract With Manchester UnitedEPL: Guardiola Reveals Why Man City Defeated Man UnitedDOWNLOAD Highlight:chelsea Vs Crystal Palace 3-1 (epl)234

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club"Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL ChampionOfficial Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029

Viewing this topic: iamoyindamola(m), Theflint1(m), PendragonVII, Shegzdave and 8 guest(s)