Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath - Christianity Etc (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath (21048 Views)
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by Solsix(m): 2:11pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
Lol, but what he said is true |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by Sabadon(m): 2:12pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
father le....emekwalam njo, kam gaba confession🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by Wealthoptulent(m): 2:12pm On Aug 13, 2025*. Modified: 2:46pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
Na me unbox the PACKAGE? i only watched 2ce so why i wan go SEE REV FATHER and confess werin? well I GO SHOW him the VIDEO and ask if it WORTH that! 1st when someone sent me. 2nd time when i sent to my WIFE |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by autoez: 2:13pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
Priest is tired of watching, hence wants others to be tired also 🤣🤣 |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by sofeo(m): 2:14pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
The passenger herself needs to come to you too for confession Rev Father, why would she intentionally not wear undies in public. If she had dressed appropriately , she wouldn't have brought sin to guys and men that watched it., it's obvious she's wayward Sir. |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by Honestey: 2:14pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
Rev Father, what did you see when you watched ? |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by Lukuluku69(m): 2:15pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
Islie:Padre, how many times did you watch? |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by verde: 2:15pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
Rubbish |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by planetx: 2:17pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
Guilty as charged, heading to the nearest catholic church for confession. |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by Benniemannz(m): 2:20pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
alphaconde:Please stop! Just stop it. There's no spirit anywhere there. The burden feels less because you shared it with someone who listened or rather pretended to listen to you while your unburdened. It's what therapist do or a good friend who cares without judging you. |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by papyjaypaul: 2:22pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
sofeo:One of the things we were taught while growing up was if you were stripped naked, would you at least be happy with your underwear? I don't know what they are teaching people today. Edit. Someone captures my thoughts here owobokiri: |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by omooba969(m): 2:23pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
What about us that need to watch it severally for the purpose of our investigation? ![]() |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by Gbadugbakun(m): 2:23pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
Ikaeniyan0:Only once...de play. |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by Gbadugbakun(m): 2:24pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
ExAngel007:Maybe he saw it by mistake. |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by Paut(m): 2:25pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
On behalf of myself, this is not my first time of seeing breast thou I watched just once but if I find the video I'll still watch again. I'm sorry |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by Cherrybae(f): 2:27pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
This Rev Father has bought market. I trust Nigerians to bash and drag him. I'm sure the Rev Father watched the video too to know what it entails. |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by Bahamas95(m): 2:27pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
How father take know of the video if he nor watch am? Hypocrites everywhere! I sure say the girl bouncy melons confuse am. |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by greygoblings(m): 2:28pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
Softmirror:You forgot to add people's sons too. |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by occfx: 2:29pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
I dey watch am every day |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by omooba969(m): 2:30pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
sofeo:Your thought process is twisted. |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by UzorIyke(m): 2:30pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
sofiscatedmoron: ![]() |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by occfx: 2:30pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
omooba969:Yes because we need to be equipped with the right information. The cause and effects |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by chidiokay: 2:31pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
ExAngel007:No mind am, but whats surprising the most is even females where vigorously searching for the video where her breass was not cropped pocohantas even confessed she search far n wide to see ![]() can a man preek be shown nd me a man will be searching for uncropped clip .. ![]() |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 2:33pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
This is how they blackmail their members. He also probably watched the video |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by Aydot99(m): 2:38pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
This one dey find way to trend. |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by QuantAnalyst: 2:39pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
This priest is even adding fuel to the fire. Just because he wants to trend at the expense of the lady. Nonsense. |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by Aydot99(m): 2:40pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
OkpaNsukkaisBae:He definitely watched and re-watched. I bet he even do screen shot when her boobs popped out |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by Sammy5413(m): 2:40pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
Rev no lie, you sef watch am |
| Re: Go For Confession If You Watched Clip Of Ibom Air Passenger Repeatedly, Rev Fath by Mozikwe: 2:41pm On Aug 13, 2025 |
Who be this one again |
Drinking Alcohol Will Not Stop You From Going To Heaven, Its Medicinal-Rev, Fath • Congregation Silent As Ghanaian Pastor Begs For Money Repeatedly. Photos And Vid • Catholics And The Need For Confession • 2 • 3 • 4
Bishop Abioye: We Should Be Worried Sinners Come To Church But Not Saved (video) • Why Are Atheists Always Talking About Religion • Pastor Paul Adefarasin And Wife, Ifeanyi Celebrate 24th Wedding Anniversary

pocohantas even confessed she search far n wide to see