President Tinubu Meets With Macron - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › President Tinubu Meets With Macron (42606 Views)
| President Tinubu Meets With Macron by naptu2(op): 4:38pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
President Bola Ahmed Tinubu held a private working lunch with French President Emmanuel Macron today at the Élysée Palace in Paris. #PBATInFrancehttps://x.com/Dolusegun16/status/1965800384167125178?t=EpYAZ2Cc2edtcS0VRRi1Tw&s=19
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by ogolemati: 4:42pm On Sep 10, 2025*. Modified: 9:56pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
please to all the newly recruited agbero that was annoyed by this post .please which of this name is not with the CEO of bullion vans lagos state
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by francis00(m): 4:42pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Omo oro ni president wa, city boy on the move, aaaaaaa |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by heykims(m): 4:42pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
City boy Presido, God bless you. It's a huge pleasure having you as the number one. Enemies of Nigeria will start wailing I know, sha no quote me. |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by Konjiboii: 4:42pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
While the country is upside down. This is not normal at all. Nairaland is a tool of the APC , this site don dey suppress free speech that speaks up against injustice,misrule and corruption of this current administration |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by Homologous: 4:42pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
What's with bros Tinubu and France, is he an asset? Something is going on |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by AustineE1: 4:43pm On Sep 10, 2025*. Modified: 5:07pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
I guess this is a joke!even with the photo editing,you can complete the sentence...the size of both the suit and the trouser looks like it was given to him by vp Shettima. But seriously,Tinubu seems to lack compassion for the people his ruling.What the heck is he doing in France when Nigeria is having serious security challenges. If Macron tries such with France,he is gone as a president but this is Nigeria,anything goes. |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by Deepspirituals: 4:43pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Insecurities is Alarming...People are Dying Like Fowls here .. Terrorist,Bandits ,Kidnappers ...Baba is Looking Dapper ,The Country is Looking Dappress..Chai . |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by Angelfrost(m): 4:44pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Lol... Who else doubted he was in France?!! ![]() Buhari - London Tinubu - France Tinubu's successor might pick Canada or Australia. If Atiku manages it.... That would be Dubai! ![]() |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by Nobody: 4:44pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
That’s a good one coming from His Excellency, President Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu (GCFR) Security and direct investment would definitely be on the table in such meeting. We blessed to have this man as the president. Always working his ass off to steer Nigeria on course. God bless His Excellency, President Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu (GCFR) |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by waternogatenemy: 4:44pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Homologous:all France is interest is Nigeria yansh. nothing else... |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by Bhella5(m): 4:44pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Sifia pains ![]() Sifia pains ![]() Sifia pains ![]() Sifia pains ![]() |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by hoygift(m): 4:45pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
France don de turn Nigeria small small real recognize real |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by obatreasure: 4:45pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
I no trust this French people, Is like they don dey eye one mineral resources for our country again |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by Olu1000: 4:46pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
naptu2: |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by DIVINEEVIDENCE: 4:46pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
What exactly is Tinubu's obsession with France and especially Macron? Hope its not what I'm thinking?
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by Akalia(m): 4:46pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Both presidents are parallel lines when it comes to leadership. Tinubu is factually light years behind bright macron. |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by TechCapon(m): 4:46pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
this asslicking will not get us anywhere. how is he looking dapper? instead of worry about how his visit will add value to your life ![]() |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by samomoli: 4:46pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
African countries are trying to avoid France especially on economic exploitation, l hope our president is not trying to trade our common wealth for personal benefits in the disguise of foreign investors. |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by Softmirror: 4:47pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
People complaining and crying about propaganda today were the ones who started the whole propaganda game. Lol 😂. The projected Tinubu as someone who pee on himself. Who is very fragile, old and ill. But today, we all can see. |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by bmd1010: 4:47pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
President Tinubu Looking Dapper lol dapper ko diaper ni |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by Lazy9jaYouth: 4:47pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
That is not Tinubu, This is another Jubril from Sudan |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by Chimookigwe: 4:47pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Konjiboii:Shibuka, you no go cry ke? ![]() Delete your account and go post whatever you like on Radio Biafra.
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by oalandAgents2: 4:47pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
This is just embarrassing at this point. One thing about Buhari, he always had purpose for his trips and he never made us embarrassed. |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by marlow1962(m): 4:48pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
While the country he snatch and grab while hitting the ground running is going badder in all ramifications. |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by anonimi: 4:48pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
francis00:Yes o, city boy eb1lokan on the move in the new presidential jet bought from the $84 subsidy savings that is the cause of hyperinflation in the last two years. Ọmọ ọrọ ni lóòótọ́ àti ní òdodo. chisomkachy:May 1, 2025 May Day: Hunger, unemployment, insecurity real— Tinubu According to him: “The theme demands our collective attention and serves as a stark reminder of the need to create an environment where every worker feels safe, valued, and empowered to contribute to the growth and prosperity of our nation. As your President, I assure you that this administration is committed to creating such an environment for the common good.” On the economic hardship, he noted that while it is a global phenomenon, its effects on Nigerians are particularly severe. Tinubu said: “I am aware of the peculiarities of the economic hardship Nigerians face—rising living costs, hunger, insecurity, unemployment, and the loss of livelihoods. These challenges are real and demand definitive solutions, which I am poised to address as your President. https://www.vanguardngr.com/2025/05/may-day-hunger-unemployment-insecurity-real-tinubu/ |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by sw: 4:48pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Please what is the economic significance of all these visit to France? Since he has been visiting the country we never see any benefit of all the visit. |
| Re: President Tinubu Meets With Macron by JudeAfoo(m): 4:48pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Other African nations are rising, Nigeria is sinking |
Tinubu Secures French Military Support After Talks With Macron • Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) • 2023: Tinubu Meets Wike, Makinde, Ortom In London - Vanguard • 2 • 3 • 4
Tinubu Shares Pictures From APC Presidential Rally In Rivers • Hate Speech: How A Corper Was Killed In Bauchi In 2011 - Facebook User Recalls • PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Minna, Niger State (Photos, Video Updates)