Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) (28449 Views)
| Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by BlessedGift(op): 10:10pm On Sep 19, 2025 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZlwk_5Gse0 President Bola Tinubu sighted his SDP ally, former Jigawa State governor Sule Lamido at the wedding of Senator Yari's son in Kaduna
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by Moroccoguy: 10:14pm On Sep 19, 2025 |
Nigeria politics and politicians with their game of thrones. |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by Burob: 10:56pm On Sep 19, 2025 |
Moroccoguy:Validated Bobloco & racoon weep on, as usual Jagaban is your master. |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by richiemcgold: 2:58am On Sep 20, 2025*. Modified: 6:49pm On Sep 20, 2025 |
Is this not the same lamido that recently lambasted Tinubu, accusing him of betraying Abiola and June 12 struggle? I know of many members of this forum that almost exchanged blows because of that particular Tinubu - Lamido saga. |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by IJAYA001(m): 3:24am On Sep 20, 2025 |
Our politicians are not worth of dying for, they are united to loot our common wealth. Morning to you all. |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by Saturnalia(m): 6:20am On Sep 20, 2025 |
richiemcgold:Exchange blows because of Politicians? Those members must be kindergarten pupils. Inspite of their perceived animosity, Tinubu & Lamido’s children can still marry themselves in the future. |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by Guestmale: 9:04am On Sep 20, 2025 |
richiemcgold:You're correct. I always said it that no one should kill or die for any politician. |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by rayvelez(m): 9:27am On Sep 20, 2025 |
No matter how you abused this man, when he meet you at any events he go still smile and greet you but the man is a Criminal ooo |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by onatisi(m): 10:07am On Sep 20, 2025 |
richiemcgold:These are real politicians , there is no enemy,no personal hatred , their children are friends and meet regularly abroad and even in Naija . That doesn't mean that when elections come they won't blast each other but it is never personal , IT IS THE POOR THAT TAKE POLITICS PERSONAL AND MACHETE THEMSELVES UP AND DOWN |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by datola: 10:50am On Sep 20, 2025 |
Tinubu knows well how to play politics of winning all to himself. |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by GABRIEL6036: 10:53am On Sep 20, 2025 |
Omo! that Tinubu ADC na shit, he is not comport whatsoever 😳 😂 😆 . Tinubu putting his life on the hand of this guy na 😑 on God ooo 😁😁😁😂😂😂 |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by ajalawole(m): 10:53am On Sep 20, 2025 |
Fighting for a politician is a senseless fight not worth it at all. You hardly see thier kids in Public supporting them or fighting for them. |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by itumafriday(m): 10:55am On Sep 20, 2025 |
This man called tunluuub is a definition of politics 🤔🤔 |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by LeeSmart: 10:55am On Sep 20, 2025 |
Nice one, at least no be everyday dem go dey fight....i kinda love Tinubu's Personality |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by LeeSmart: 10:57am On Sep 20, 2025 |
GABRIEL6036:Abeg no vex u fit explain why make dis statement? Abi u want make him push sule lamido comot for road? |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by ZombieTAMER: 10:58am On Sep 20, 2025 |
Burob:Is it the jagaban that's begging bandits and kidnappers for peace deal or another one |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by EponObi(f): 10:59am On Sep 20, 2025 |
Sule Lamido: Mr President, as opposition, I go still yab you in the media. Shey you know? Tinubu: Normal now. Do you thing, I go do my thing. Both burst into laughter 😂😂😂 |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by PDPdestroyer(m): 11:08am On Sep 20, 2025 |
Asiwaju Jagaban himself! The first man to singlehandedly conquer an entire tribe. He used their hatred to crown himself, now they’re forced to hang his pictures all over their walls ![]()
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by Judolisco(m): 11:08am On Sep 20, 2025 |
There's no fight at the top, because they have a lot to lose... Na d people wey dey fight for bottom I pity |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by Kingpele(m): 11:13am On Sep 20, 2025 |
When will he sight the prevailing hunger in the land and deal with it...this unnecessary news self |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by kokoA(m): 11:15am On Sep 20, 2025 |
richiemcgold:Big men quarrel no be like poor men quarrel o.. They quarrel with stealz and composure.. |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by Kingpele(m): 11:16am On Sep 20, 2025 |
When will he sight the prevailing hunger in the land and deal with it...this unnecessary news self.... |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by Onewazobia(m): 11:21am On Sep 20, 2025 |
IJAYA001:Can't you add "Good" to the "morning" or what? T You too, morning to you |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by WizardOfNG: 11:21am On Sep 20, 2025 |
richiemcgold:Don't mind them. That is why most of them are losers in life others use always as pawns. Politics remains a game of permanent interest for the players themselves. Followers, like maniacal Obidients, who want to kill themselves following a politicians can go ahead. Life goes on and political leaders, who will never know an anonymous follower died fighting for them, will keep living well. Their children will intermarry, they will wine and dine privately despite cursing each other in public. Most importantly , per the owners of Nigeria club they have joined, they will keep creating wealth and success that ensures poverty is defeated in their lineage forever. |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by Pinklada: 11:27am On Sep 20, 2025 |
itumafriday:Tinubu or Tilunmbu according to you Sabi politics die. He go dey laugh sheepishly as if nothing as happened |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by jahsharon: 11:27am On Sep 20, 2025*. Modified: 2:43pm On Sep 20, 2025 |
POL 491: Political Abracadabra Lecturer: Bola Ahmed Tinubu JAGABAN Students: ADC, PDP, LP, Headless mob |
| Re: Tinubu Met Sule Lamido At Yari's Son's Wedding In Kaduna (Video) by profmallor: 11:29am On Sep 20, 2025 |
Just take a look at Tinubus smile, isnt that how crocodiles smile at animals they are about to eat? |
President Tinubu Arrives Kaduna For Senator Yari's Son Wedding (Video) • President Tinubu Meets Sanusi Lamido At The State House • Sanusi Lamido At His Newborn Daughter's Naming Ceremony In Saudi Arabia (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Mujahidat Daba Dokubo-Asari Calls Out OBJ, Gen. Danjuma In New Post • CCT Trial: Saraki Hires 66-SAN Defence Team • Kano Beats 5 South-Eastern States In VAT Collection - Daily Trust