Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack - TV/Movies (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › TV/Movies › Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack (30089 Views)
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by Exousiang01(m): 4:40am On Sep 30, 2025 |
franchasng:People are robbed in every corner of the earth. It's not something anybody can do about it. People are robbed and killed even in Washington DC where the president of America lives. You lots need to understand that certain things are just a part of doing life on Earth |
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by highoctane: 5:15am On Sep 30, 2025 |
SisterAnn:If she died resisting rape and kept her honor, her death was five star. If she is arguing I have no money, no money, no jewelries, I can't give you my car key, what a melancholic situation that was. |
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by creativejagaban: 5:56am On Sep 30, 2025 |
Newsgeek24:This is a sad news. She will be deeply missed. Wailers over to you. We will be waiting for reaction from obi of agululand. Ensure you also blame wike and Tinubu for Charlie Kirk's death. |
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by Easylife1234: 5:57am On Sep 30, 2025 |
May her soul rest in perfect peace. Police should please save guard the life and property of people live in Nigeria |
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by EmmyCC: 6:25am On Sep 30, 2025 |
zero8zero:Who should be blamed for not curing insecurity challenges? This is one tragedy too many. The fact that armed robbers can operate in broad daylight in the heart of the FCT and go scott free means the govt has failed and this is not a first. Charlie Kirk was killed but his killer was apprehended. It will serve as a deterrent to other intending criminals May the Soul of the departed rest in peace. |
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by Bimpe29(m): 7:17am On Sep 30, 2025 |
Inna lillahi wa ina ilehi rajiun! Her killers shall know no peace. |
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by Obainomilano: 7:54am On Sep 30, 2025 |
It is an assassination ....no robber will kill such an innocent soul ..she is a journalist with arise so this is simply an assassination ...she probably uncovered some things she should have not or some secrets |
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by onyxo76(m): 11:19am On Sep 30, 2025 |
olatade:and how tax our income come 2026. |
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by onyxo76(m): 11:21am On Sep 30, 2025 |
and yet someone will discourage me from relocating to cotonou, nowhere is safe in this country again. |
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by Zinpat: 12:19pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
Newsgeek24:Chai! Words fail me. May her soul RIP, Amen! O Lord, please take evil far away from us. |
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by thatigboman: 1:23pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
zero8zero:so we should blame you? |
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by Acidosis(m): 2:25pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
People don't understand the damage APC has done to Nigerians. I know some will exonerate their political gods, but incessant robbery cases are very potent signs of a failing economy and security system. I moved into an apartment in the first week of August, and within seven weeks, burglars invaded the building three times. The scariest was the second incident. These guys broke my burglary proof at 3 a.m., got into my kitchen, and only one closed door was left between them and me, but they couldn’t get through. Now I’m forced to leave the apartment just two months after moving in. How else do people get broke again? Okay, the experience messed up my mind, so I decided to cool off in my home state for a while. I got there, and it was one banditry story after another. There is a curfew in the town, and everyone is terrified. This is the country the criminals in Abuja have delivered to Nigerians, and you can’t even complain without one or two animals trying to shut you up. Even the animals in the criminal party are also dropping dead, but do they care? No, they don't. May your soul rest in peace, Somtochukwu. |
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by zero8zero(m): 3:53pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
thatigboman:If a phone thief snatch your phone, blame the Govt too. |
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by thatigboman: 4:18pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
zero8zero:should i blame u? |
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by zero8zero(m): 4:27pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
thatigboman:Before nko. |
| Re: Arise News Anchor Somtochukwu Maduagwu Killed In Abuja Robbery Attack by que4: 9:30pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
Alliswell248:You see some posts and you would be confounded. I saw another of your comment referencing obedients and I’m like do you realize someone died but you found the time and energy to try to derail the conversation? Between the increasing security challenges facing Abuja and the fact that a hospital would turn away a medical emergency are both a grand failing of the government whether you care to hear the truth or not. |
Aaj Tak News Anchor Name List: Male And Female Personalities With Pictures • Vijay TV Anchor Name List 2023 • Toke Makinwa Unveiled As Anchor Of Gulder Ultimate Search 2021 • 2 • 3 • 4
Multichoice Slashes Decoder Price To ₦10,000 • Bbnaija Vs 2019 Presidential Elections: See How Nigerians Voted • Shooting Of 'The Pledge' Starts As Pete Edochie, Chiwetalu Agu, Francis Duru Act