R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2017) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld (1519357 Views)
1 2 3 ... 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 ... 2084 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by Darkseidreloade: 9:14pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
pu7pl3:Uses penalties to statpad. Turns around and calls a better team "fraud" ![]() |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by TheHulk616: 10:14pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
Some fans were hyping Mbappe some days ago, where are they now. All these unknown players we are paying for the problem, the defense today very worse than last season Imagine Atlectico Madrid is beating me 5-2 |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by TheHulk616: 10:15pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
Alonso out now |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by TheHulk616: 10:18pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
The last 3 times Real Madrid conceded 5 goals: Vs Atletico (today) Vs Barcelona (2024/25) Vs Barcelona (2018/19) O God help us against Barcelona |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by Darkseidreloade: 7:00am On Sep 28, 2025 |
Give me Real Oviedo or I retire ![]() |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by jpmoriarti(m): 8:32am On Sep 28, 2025 |
pu7pl3:Lack of respect to your rivals who have beaten you time and again. Typical of egotistical Madridiots who imagine the whole world revolves around them. |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by King2019(m): 11:48am On Sep 28, 2025 |
jpmoriarti:What you on bro?? Rivals?? Barcelona?? Egoistical?? 15-5?? Come on bro... Not the same level |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by Bacteria8: 12:20pm On Sep 28, 2025 |
I wonder how no one is not talking about how bad Thibo Courtois is right now ![]() |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by AirBere: 3:47pm On Sep 28, 2025 |
Alonso wants to play possession football but the best player who can help do that is on the bench. Veleverda treats the ball like a grenade and Tchomeni isn't a controller but a destroyer. The injury to Carvajal should help everyone. It means the road runner Veleverda who treats the ball like a time bomb and lacks pausa to control games goes to right back; a position he can run, run and continue his cardio while Ceballos; a proper midfielder comes in to the midfield and help keep possession. If he doesn't do this, then he'll suffer against Villarreal and subsequent games. |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by nonny1212: 5:01pm On Sep 28, 2025 |
Thank God for this loss. Make deh team knw say we no come play. At least, mk body pinch dem small. But am sure next mode will be ruthless! The loss came early and it is needed100% |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by a4turitoroman: 7:08pm On Sep 28, 2025 |
AirBere:That valverde is another low-key fraud no one is talking about ![]() Creativity in that team is - Zero His own is just to run around like headless chicken, and do one long range shot |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by funkyjms: 7:38pm On Sep 28, 2025 |
Your NIGHTMARE is back to where it belongs - THE TOP ![]() |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 8:18pm On Sep 28, 2025 |
Barca is here to stay
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by KINGPU7PL3(m): 9:00pm On Sep 28, 2025 |
Why do I keep getting banned? Ive not been able to make any post here since yesterday |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by KINGPU7PL3(m): 9:05pm On Sep 28, 2025 |
Na wa oh
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by monerozi5590: 4:25am On Sep 29, 2025 |
KINGPU7PL3:Calm down oh. Is football, you win some and lose some. |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by Bacteria8: 7:16am On Sep 29, 2025 |
Alonso is not the coach we need right now...but y'all won't listen. Ok. Continue getting your hopes high. Until we have a thru tactician that can rebuild our team, I ain't hoping on shiiit ![]() |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by jpmoriarti(m): 8:58am On Sep 29, 2025 |
When are you guyz going to start talking about the despicable and disgusting diving tactics by Kylian Mbappe? A great player he is but constantly looking to cheat and deceive officials is something he needs to address. And the referees should grow some damn balls and hand him yellow cards to start cautioning this horrible antics.
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by pu7pl3(m): 4:13pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
Fede Valverde: "I'm frustrated. I'm aware of how I'm playing, and I'm the first to know. A player knows when he's having a bad game and when he's not doing things right on the pitch. I started well in this new project, had a good Club World Cup, but now it's been harder for me to feel comfortable on the pitch. I'll continue to give my all as captain, on and off it." Atleast he is self aware and honest with himself, I hope the other sissies in the locker room have the same self reflection and sit up. |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 7:44pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
Bacteria8:Like? |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by monerozi5590: 1:48pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
a4turitoroman:Nonsense.... |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by KINGPU7PL3(m): 4:56pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
I need atleast 5 goals in this match or else I'd consider it a loss😤
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by Rajmeista(m): 5:52pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
Courtois saves a goal in the first few seconds of the game. ![]() |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by Darkseidreloade: 6:08pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
KINGPU7PL3:It's a loss then ![]() |
| Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 6:18pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
💫 Real Madrid have scored all 3 of their goals in the Champions League this season from the penalty spot: ⚽ Mbappé (P) ⚽ Mbappé (P) ⚽ Mbappé (P) Somebody say Vardrid |
Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! • Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 • The Galacticos (Real Madrid Fans Only) • 2 • 3 • 4
Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! • EPL Chatroom - All Discussions • Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club"
Viewing this topic: jpmoriarti(m) and 1 guest(s)