Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) (27402 Views)
| Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Botragelad(op): 8:35pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
According to Gazan reports, Aljafarawi — one of the most prominent pro-Hamas voices online in the Gaza Strip — was found shot in the head by rival faction.Source: https://www.jpost.com/middle-east/article-870266
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Orlandoo(m): 8:38pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
He died because of the terrorist Hamas. |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Botragelad(op): 8:40pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Some of you probably remember this guy, always showing off, taking pictures around buildings in Gaza, posing around. Well, a few hours ago, he got wiped out by rival clans. Right now, Gaza is drowning in blood as Hamas and other clans slaughter each other. The same terror groups that target innocent people are now butchering their own people. |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Righteousness2(m): 8:57pm On Oct 12, 2025*. Modified: 9:28pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Yeah! That's Saleh Aljafarawi, known as “Mr. FAFO,” who was everywhere all the time — working as a journalist but paid by Hamas? He won’t see the day of Gaza’s “liberation.” Ironically, he was killed a few hours ago in a clan feud in the Strip. He has joined his Terror squad in hell. Yes, the Gazans killed him. Don’t worry — no protests about the killing of “journalists” will be found anywhere. No Jews — no news! |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Righteousness2(m): 9:04pm On Oct 12, 2025*. Modified: 9:36pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
The millions that this FAKE Yahoo Yahoo JOURNALIST raised are now looking for a new owner… Trust me - none of the money went to help any Gazans. That’s why they ended up killing him! Goodluck to them all..
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by franchasng: 9:32pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
After they used him to secure a ceasefire, Hamas don't want him to share in the booty. South Africans come and see your beloved Hamas friends and their handwork RIP to the activist |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by fuckingAyaya(m): 9:42pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
9 virgins awaits him for proper influencing in jannah |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Righteousness2(m): 9:52pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Meanwhile victory narrative that Hamas is trying to sell to the world isn’t even CONVINCING their own people. Dr. Az al-Din Shihab from Gaza writes: “Since the early morning, my family and I have been living in a state of complete psychological collapse. Today we learned that our homes, our land, and our entire neighborhood — every house belonging to our family and our neighbors — have been completely erased. Destroyed. Turned into a lifeless expanse of yellow dust. With the first rays of sunlight, we learned the full meaning of the word defeat. We lost more than seventy members of our family. We lost our land. We no longer have a home to return to, no walls to protect us, no place we can call our own. And now one of Hamas’s leaders appears on television and declares that ‘the people have not been defeated,’ that ‘Gaza stood firm and fought a historic war.’ Let history record this: I, Dr. Az al-Din Shihab from Gaza, together with my family, my friends, and their families, did not fight in any war. We were the victims of the destruction that Hamas began from within our own homes — and then the Israeli army unleashed its full force upon us, while Hamas operatives vanished into their tunnels. May HISTORY record the TRUTH: we were defeated — utterly, painfully, and finally. And we, the people of Gaza, are the ones who have the right to say whether we were defeated or not — not those who sit comfortably in Qatar or Turkey. We were trampled, humiliated, and broken after our city was destroyed, conquered, and wiped off the face of the earth. We were expelled, stripped of everything we built, left to wander among the ruins of our lives. And somewhere amid all this, I understood something simple yet terrible: My mother’s tears are holier than my homeland itself, and my father’s grief means more to me than any flag. For what meaning does a homeland have if it devours those you love — if it glorifies death but forgets life? We were not resilient. We were hostages in our own land. We could not leave. We could not replace those who claimed to rule us. We were caught between a merciless occupier and rulers who fed on our suffering. And if there is one moment in my life when I must speak the truth — without fear, without hesitation — that moment is now. Let it be written clearly: We were not soldiers in this war. We were the bodies buried beneath it.” |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Chimookigwe: 10:09pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Let me sound this warning. Gazans will themselves wipe out Hamas members in the coming years. Before Hamas, there was the Fatah party running a government of national unity together with Hamas in Palestine, but Hamas planned a coup, killed Fatah party members and took over power. Now, Hamas is at its weakest in decades and Israel will definitely not hand over control of Gaza to Hamas. In the coming days, Hamas will face these kinds of assassinations. Israel is willing to enter a truce, a new enemy is needed for the Palestinian people That enemy is Hamas. |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by BarrElChapo(m): 10:16pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
By rival factions ? Nawa o. RIP |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Codepain: 10:16pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
I'm not reading joos propaganda only idiots believe Israeli version of event now He was killed by occupation collaborating gang Joos still fund thugs in gaza It has to be the happy merchant |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by qtx(m): 10:18pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Botragelad:Wow, this is a case of the enemies turned against themselves . It is serious |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Botragelad(op): 10:20pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Codepain:I shat on my Islamic pant. Let's blame the Jews, shall we? |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by nepapole(m): 10:20pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
It must be the clans that Netanyahu funded. The same way he funded hamas before they went rogue It's a pity many still don't understand that Israel had the knowledge of hamas oct 7th plans a year before it happened. There was definitely a stand down order to enable Netanyahu justify his genocide on Gaza. These were the questions Charlie Kirk started asking before he was assassinated. I don't blame those who don't and can't think deeply sha... the Israelis control the mainstream media. They don brainwash all of una finish. Thank God for the ones asking questions... Tucker, Candace, Dave Smith and others. They are getting their fellow Americans to wake up. |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Botragelad(op): 10:22pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
nepapole:Yeah, Muslims sure do not have the thinking ability to resist these fundings. |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Apcnewrecruit: 10:23pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Israel can never forgive no forget. Even if the war has been halted, Hamas officials remains hunted |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Nobody: 10:24pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
The fake Caucasian Jews are at it again with their propaganda |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by jubrilELsudan: 10:26pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
FAFO = FOK AROUND AND FIND OUT
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by chiagozien(m): 10:26pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Killed by his fellow Palestinians |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Layilawal003: 10:27pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Botragelad:Oga are you in Gaza ? Go n solve your issues over there na , Israel's apologist . |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Codepain: 10:27pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Botragelad:We both know it's the joos now You know I know we know they know It's the Jews |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by csamii: 10:27pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Lol! This one go pain some head bangers eh! |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by chiagozien(m): 10:28pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Botragelad:As Israel withdraw they will start killing themselves |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by stabilizer: 10:28pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Pre independence cleansing Look outside your window, what do you see, that's not life but that you will be seeing is God. No amount of wisdom and knowledge will be able to know a clear picture of God. Is it not that same God that created everything including man and the brain wey him wan use think about something that is beyond his knowledge. Dey play! What a programmed life of options. Funny people lol |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by NOETHNICITY(m): 10:28pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Isreal is a murderous entity, it would never let Gazans live in peace |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Mrexcell(m): 10:28pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
There is really going to be a lot of gun violence in gaza following the end of this war. |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Botragelad(op): 10:29pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Codepain:Yeah, you and I know it's Muzis slaughtering themselves all in the name of a deity |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Nwaikpe: 10:31pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Such a name he has. Lolz I knew that he won-t escape it. |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Nwaikpe: 10:32pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
nepapole:When you are done, pick these statistics and read: All of Hamas leaders, gone All of Iranian top generals, gone All of Hezbollah, gone All of Houthis top command, gone Syrian Assad, gone Iranian axis, gone etc. ![]() |
| Re: Hamas Influencer Saleh Aljafarawi, Known As 'mr. FAFO', Killed In Gaza(photos) by Codepain: 10:33pm On Oct 12, 2025 |
Botragelad:It's the happy merchant The barbarians The whole world are cooking for jews like they did in the last 2 years |
Hamas Publicly Tortures And Execute Three Palestinians In Gaza(photos) • US Sends Ship To Build Temporary Seaport In Gaza(photos) • Israel Destroys 13-Storey Building In Gaza (Photos, Video) • 2 • 3 • 4
I'm Like Monalisa: People Attend My Campaigns To See How I Draw Crowds - Trump • Iran Rejects Uk's Call For 'trump Deal' To Replace Nuclear Accord • Huge Explosion Hits Mosque In Herat, Afghanistan. 20 Killed, 200 Injured