Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju (27385 Views)
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by Exceed15: 7:54pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Go and face your case and stop ranting. on social media |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by Thiefobi1: 7:55pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
onuman:Everyone knows he is a FRAU-D
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by Exceed15: 7:55pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Go and face your case and stop ranting. on social media. |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by mycar: 7:55pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
meditator:Think before you type, and may your wish come true in its low budget |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 7:57pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Thiefobi1:Hope your boss have settled with Sowere before you begin to do busy body for him ?.....Define a criminal for me again.... |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by Mrfixitt(m): 8:01pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
meditator:A zombie wouldn't do otherwise |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by CharlotteFlair: 8:02pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Maxymilliano:Deji resist the urge to shalaye. Go and defend yourself. |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by CharlotteFlair: 8:03pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
meditator:No wonder you have nothing to show for life |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by DomPerignon: 8:03pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Deji should watch his back in Anambra. Those guys there a loose canons and will try to exert ''revenge'' on Giringori's behalf. |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by slimmoney(m): 8:04pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
What if the accuser get evidence? Let them go to court to digger it out. owobokiri: |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by CharlotteFlair: 8:06pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Thiefobi1:The only fraud we know is the one that finished from a secondary school even before it was established. The only fraud we is the international heroin courier and user that forfeited 460000 USD to avoid sanko. |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by CharlotteFlair: 8:07pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
slimmoney:Exactly. Let him meet them in court instead seeking sympathy on social media. |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by joseph1832(m): 8:07pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Maxymilliano:22 pages and we are shown only 3. Lol. I guess Peter Obi wants to make Deji sweat. Though I know Deji lay waste to Peter Obi's claim. Every claim made can be countered easily. Lol |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by osuofia2(m): 8:08pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
owobokiri:He used to be darlings of obedienctss what changed, they sabi use and dump nna. |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by seunoyeleyep(f): 8:10pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
meditator:That's your choice naoh. |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by DomPerignon: 8:11pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Deji should be careful. Taking the suit to Anambra is a ploy to get Deji down there and from there immediately after the first summons, Police men from Anambra will whisk him away on the grounds of criminal defamation. The police will then seek a court order to hold Deji citing investigation. This is why the suit is being held in an Anambra state high court. |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by seunoyeleyep(f): 8:12pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
CharlotteFlair:That's a fact |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by stuffs2002: 8:14pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Obi Lamba had to take the case with Adeyanju to his south east enclave. Why did Obi not sue Adeyanju in Abuja? |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by Mrexcell(m): 8:15pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Hope he has enough concrete evidence to prove that obi is actually fraud and a bigot? As a lawyer he ought to know better than just talking anyhow like a market woman. |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by AfonjaPriest: 8:16pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
He challenged Obi to sue him. Now Obi has sued him. He should face his music alone. We don't want to listen. We are waiting to send the fraudster out of Aso Rock, come 2027. |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by Donykua: 8:17pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Obi is a boy👦. |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by oka4ugoo: 8:19pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Zionmdde:Believe me Peter Obi has nothing to do with this case but his lawyer; Alex Ejesieme SAN. Alex Ejesieme SAN appears meek and gentle but in reality a legal juggernaut and I strongly believe he wan use Deji set example. Strategyically he initiated the action in Onitsha, now Deji go incur serious cost defending himself in this matter. |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by stuffs2002: 8:20pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Sirjamo:They really can't take what they dish out. No one insults other political fugures like the OBIDIENTS yet small insult Obi has rushed to court and shamelessly took the case to his Onitsha enclave |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by RealityKings1: 8:20pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Mrexcell:Fraud wrongful or criminal deception intended to result in financial or personal gain This boy... Chairman.. Ports authority 😹 |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by Bluntemperor: 8:21pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Hehehe!!!😅😂🤣 But why suing from Anambra- is that the headquarters of Obedient? Besides, Is Barrister Adeyanju Not An Obedient Again because Why this Roforofo Fights' Now? Does P O not recognize Abuja again as a Federal Capital,so why Anambra ? |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by Mrexcell(m): 8:23pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Zionmdde:How long will obi continue to allow low lives and miscreants drag his hard earned reputation in the mud because he came out to contest for president? At least other would be hungry blackmailers will think twice before coming out to accept the dirty paid blackmailing job. |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by VladimirTheGrea: 8:26pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
mrvitalis:You wan Crack my ribs abi??! He should go and face him. This nation is a huge comedy scene. |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by MaziObinnaokija: 8:28pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
my own Anambra state ooo with Gov SOLUDOTHESOLUTION, papa OSELOKA don miscalculate.Dem go open his balls joint for all ![]() Putindbutt: |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by kedeojo(m): 8:29pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Seefinish:so even with his statement, it is still difficult for you to comprehend. we are waiting for the can of worms that will be revealed. |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by Chucks13: 8:33pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Deji pls I will be in your office by this weekend or early next week I want to give you more evidence in my possession against obi, he thought history can lie, no way history can never lie. Bro I have be waiting for thi moment long ago I had tried to tell apc to come and let me exposed obi for them, I grew up with him infact we used to ran the street for him then I know him insid-out. Deji I will see you in your office its a promise... |
| Re: Finally, Peter Obi Has Sued Me - Deji Adeyanju by Mrexcell(m): 8:35pm On Oct 15, 2025 |
Sirjamo:Only people with hard earned reputation to protect sue people that defamed them. |
Peter Obi Sued Me For Serving His Little Errand Girl A Retraction Letter - Deji • 'Wike Is Just 11 Years Older Than Me' Deji Adeyanju • Finally, Peter Obi Meets Yusuf, The Boy Who Blocked His Convoy • 2 • 3 • 4
PDP Protests In Tai As INEC Boss Refuse To Conduct Fresh Election In Tai • Herdsmen Ambush Yewa-North Ogun Villagers, Kill Two • Wike’s Wife In Trouble Over Undeclared U.S. Citizenship, Florida Properties

?.....Define a criminal for me again....
my own Anambra state ooo with Gov SOLUDOTHESOLUTION,
papa OSELOKA don miscalculate.Dem go open his balls joint for all