Stats: 3,328,253 members, 8,434,853 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 12:57 PM

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6873) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (4362858 Views)

1 2 3 ... 6870 6871 6872 6873 6874 6875 6876 ... 7693 Reply (Go Down)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 7:08pm On Oct 28, 2025
Betting scandal rocks Turkish league.

Out of 571 registered referees registered in professional lauages in Turkey, 371 of them have sports bet account. 😲

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by popizaino(m): 7:13pm On Oct 28, 2025
raumdeuter:
Popizaino congratulations o Quatarra for his 4th term win

In Cameoun, Biya 8th term confirmed

In Mali military has been granted Assimi Goita a five-year presidential mandate, renewable “as many times as necessary” and without requiring an election.

It seems in Africa the norm is for leaders to be in office for life than to leave office

One leader was said to have been quoted "It will never be said of me that is the former president going, rather it will be that is the grave of the former president"
The victory is a statement of the will of the ivorians.

With Alhassane Ouattara,Cote d'ivore is in safe hands.

Only death or deteriorating health conditions can stop Ouattara from becoming the next good biya of Cote d'ivore.

As for Cameroun, the youth should better revolt, Paul Biya is an anomaly that should be stopped by all means.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 7:27pm On Oct 28, 2025
popizaino:
The victory is a statement of the will of the ivorians.

With Alhassane Ouattara,Cote d'ivore is in safe hands.

Only death or deteriorating health conditions can stop Ouattara from becoming the next good biya of Cote d'ivore.

As for Cameroun, the youth should better revolt, Paul Biya is an anomaly that should be stopped by all means.
😂😂😂

Ouattara is the will of the Ivoriens but Camerounians should revolt and Biya should be stopped by all means? As how na?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 7:51pm On Oct 28, 2025
BlueRayDick:
Betting scandal rocks Turkish league.

Out of 571 registered referees registered in professional lauages in Turkey, 371 of them have sports bet account. 😲
Onunachu complained about the officiating last time out, his legit goal was ruled out
Crazy league
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 8:12pm On Oct 28, 2025
Segedinho:
This is sad
What is the sad thing there?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 8:18pm On Oct 28, 2025
iamoyindamola:
Onunachu complained about the officiating last time out, his legit goal was ruled out
Crazy league
Even VAR go dey play bet sef
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by popizaino(m): 8:20pm On Oct 28, 2025
BlueRayDick:
😂😂😂

Ouattara is the will of the Ivoriens but Camerounians should revolt and Biya should be stopped by all means? As how na?
Alhassane Ouattara is showing workings and Paul biya is not.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by CrystalTiger(m): 8:25pm On Oct 28, 2025
Another one..

Genuine question, all these new taxes, what's this man doing with it?

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 9:06pm On Oct 28, 2025
airmark:
Ogbeni, how many BAT caps?

......leave the cap for now, go and campaign for AAC (Sowore) Candidate for Anambra upcoming Election.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 9:12pm On Oct 28, 2025
OasisX:

......leave the cap for now, go and campaign for AAC (Sowore) Candidate for Anambra upcoming Election.
izzou shey na you vet this candidate, I see your hands all over her abi na kingtom kind of candidate

Spy360 Let us Make Anambra Great Again
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 9:22pm On Oct 28, 2025
raumdeuter:
izzou shey na you vet this candidate, I see your hands all over her abi na kingtom kind of candidate

Person never sure of victory, e don write "Her Excellency" join her profile.

I wish her luck. I am even willing to waste my vote on any candidate, except our popular parties including ADC and LP.

Sadly, I cannot vote there
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 9:22pm On Oct 28, 2025
raumdeuter:

......its yoot's time! Take it back!
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by airmark(m): 9:29pm On Oct 28, 2025
OasisX:

What happened to wearing a suit?

Na them Raumdeuter and Afrodoc candidate be this.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 9:31pm On Oct 28, 2025
popizaino:
Alhassane Ouattara is showing workings and Paul biya is not.
How do you know he's not showing workings? Whatever you see in Ivory Coast that makes u think an 83 old leader is doing well, any Camerounian can see same in his country and tell us same na.

Afterall both countries are officially prsctising Gerontocracy 🤷‍♂️

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by CrystalTiger(m): 9:42pm On Oct 28, 2025
Dangote is saying sell your dollars now ooo because in the next one or two months dollar will crash..

Africa richest man dn drop update..
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Tochex101(m): 9:45pm On Oct 28, 2025
There are speculations that Timipre sylva is the brain behind the rumoured coup, such guts......... who would have imagined?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 9:59pm On Oct 28, 2025
Tochex101:
There are speculations that Timipre sylva is the brain behind the rumoured coup, such guts......... who would have imagined?
I struggle to believe that oh.

How can an APC leader do that?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by swiz123(m): 10:02pm On Oct 28, 2025
CrystalTiger:
Another one..

Genuine question, all these new taxes, what's this man doing with it?
Omooo!!! I never laugh this kind loud laugh in a while. Wetin concern person wey dey travel by air with security levy grin grin grin

Tinubu is just manufacturing grammar to tax and extort Nigerians. He is not even being smart with it.

Only the timing alone will let tell you that his target is I just got back crew this December.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 10:31pm On Oct 28, 2025
Man who cried out that his shop was sealed and about to be forfeited by Sharia court of appeal despite being a Christian has now recovered his shop.

Sometimes if pays to make noise about your predicament so you don't die in silence.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ibime(m): 10:43pm On Oct 28, 2025
BlueRayDick:
https://www.nairaland.com/8549177/570-dangote-trucks-moving-petrol

The people that bought properties along Lekki-Epe expressway because of " It is close to Dangote Refinery " are about to see shege that comes with the closeness of their property to Dangote Refinery.

Traffic go begin choke for that axis now

As someone whose village home is near PH refinery. I could have told them that

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ibime(m): 10:45pm On Oct 28, 2025
BlueRayDick:
😂😂😂

Outtara is doing very well
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by afrodoc(m): 10:56pm On Oct 28, 2025
OasisX:

Now, this is the kind of candidate we can solidly get behind.

Young and vibrant candidate from an activist party with a populist agenda. I am sure she will be a people pleaser.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick:
Ibime:
Outtara is doing very well
A president that is allagedly doing well but had to barr major opposition leaders from contesting?

I thought elections were supposed to be popularity contest where the people are allowed to select whom they perceive to be the best for them. It's just like Tinubu barring the major opposition Leadera from contesting against him, have his support base vote massively and then claim he won reelection because of his "reforms" that have yielded positive results.

No wonder there was just 50% voters turn out.

Anybody wey Wan stan Ouattara should do so, but they shouldn't make it seem like the Camerounians are docile for reelecting Biya abeg.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by airmark(m): 11:07pm On Oct 28, 2025
liveLongNprospa:
Lmao
Lmao.

Obi dey hustle Gee boys' votes and doughs.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ibime(m): 11:23pm On Oct 28, 2025
BlueRayDick:
A president that is allagedly doing well but had to barr major opposition leaders from contesting?

I thought elections were supposed to be popularity contest where the people are allowed to select whom they perceive to be the best for them. It's just Tinubu barring the major opposition Leadera from contesting against him, have his support base vote massively and then claim he won reelection because of his "reforms" that have yielded positive results.

No wonder there was just 50% voters turn out.

Anybody wey Wan stan Ouattara should do so, but they shouldn't make it seem like the Camerounians are docile for reelecting Biya abeg.
Body dey tell Ivorians

https://www.economist.com/middle-east-and-africa/2025/03/20/the-success-of-ivory-coast-is-africas-best-kept-secret
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Bimmarlykay(m): 11:59pm On Oct 28, 2025
airmark:
Tinubu wants to make them experts after training them but Gbajue Obi said Yahoo boys are already geniuses. grin
Tinubu unceremoniously wants to train fraudsters,why is that? grin

Don't gaslight us and Tinubu. grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by KingTom(m): 12:02am On Oct 29, 2025
raumdeuter:
izzou shey na you vet this candidate, I see your hands all over her abi na kin..gtom kind of candidate

Sp..y360 Let us Make Anambra Great Again
Did she go to MIT shocked shocked
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by rabazamba: 12:04am On Oct 29, 2025
Does this one even read what he shares?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 2:35am On Oct 29, 2025
BlueRayDick:
This is a worrisome line of thought.

It simply means you are saying only a male child is really worth to be called a child in the real sense of the word. Irrespective of whatever grammar you use to cover it, that is exactlg what it means.

Personally, I don't agree with that line of thought
I explained why I said the male line is the true line. That's because they will bear the family name.

Otedola's daughter got married and dropped her father's name.

She can inherit her father but it will be lost to the family name of Ajibola. I am not saying she shouldn't get anything from her father, I am saying it shouldn't include the ancestral home.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 2:50am On Oct 29, 2025
raumdeuter:

Her campaign promise na to visit every home in Anambra.

Another Bulaba 😂
1 2 3 ... 6870 6871 6872 6873 6874 6875 6876 ... 7693 Reply

EPL: De Gea Signs New Contract With Manchester UnitedEPL: Guardiola Reveals Why Man City Defeated Man UnitedDOWNLOAD Highlight:chelsea Vs Crystal Palace 3-1 (epl)234

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club"Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL ChampionOfficial Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029

Viewing this topic: sebod(m), StarchAndBanga, Theflint1(m), Trevor012(m) and 10 guest(s)