We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly (32165 Views)
| We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by FuglyGurl(op): 6:47pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
A Catholic Priest, Fada Angelo Chidi Unegbu, has backed President Donald Trump’s decision to tackle the alleged massacre of Christians in Nigeria.https://dailypost.ng/2025/11/02/were-slaughtered-like-cows-tinubu-paid-deaf-ears-catholic-priest-begs-trump-to-come-quickly/
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by Shawarmagirl: 7:15pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
Help is on its way. Over here, I can't remember the last time I think of insecurity or someone going to rub me. Nigeria is a use😄less and disgraceful country. ![]() |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by Felimax(m): 7:18pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
The US should take it as more urgently needed than they are doing now. |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by greenermodels: 7:26pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
Nigeria is a tragicomedy |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by chiagozien(m): 7:40pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
Most Christians in Nigeria don't know what ipob and Mazi Nnamdi kanu have done for them. Watch below interview by Nigeria Minister and see how Ipob is reason for current results. Video,👇👇https://www.facebook.com/share/v/14Poqxk4ZqT/ Also read carefully below screenshot and see where this is coming from
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by PlasmaTV: 9:03pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
Tinubu is a monumental disgrace to Nigeria. When Jonathan was in power, Tinubu/Soyinka et al were loud on empty protests. Now, every single thing that Tinubu protested against is 100 times worse under his disastrous regime. I have said it. If he likes himself, he should apologize to Nigerians for being such a you/se/less leader, retire to Iragbiji, and spend the rest of his days tending cattle.
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by Gotocourt: 9:04pm On Nov 02, 2025*. Modified: 9:42pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
Anglican church -----United Kingdom Catholic church ------Vatican city, Italy and Europe at large Protestant churches---- USA, Canada, Great Britain Islamabads, shey una dey see where una touch, no worry your self. Just destroying people's lives and properties. Taking priests from their homes and cutting their lives short Edited Sudan Interior Mission (SIM) was founded in 1893 by a trio of missionaries: Rowland Bingham (Canadian), Walter Gowans (Scottish-Canadian), and Thomas Kent (American). SIM is known as ECWA |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by PlasmaTV: 9:06pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
By the way, why is Reno not finding a way to connect PO to this tragedy? Mike Arnold has shut his dirty mouth. |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by Obapluto: 9:06pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
Call russia.. I trust putin.. baba ba Russia for Russians .. go and die |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by UkoAnnang(m): 9:06pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
![]() Please Trump, thou not delay The live of every christian in Nigeria is freaking away in the hands of Islamic extremists |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by shegzhkn: 9:06pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
This is getting interesting. Here is what I don't understand, the Nigerian people (constituents) have been screaming and crying about these atrocities for years now and their leadership couldn't care less. The elites fear or should I say feel obligated to outsiders more than the folks that they represent. May God help these people. |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by Helinuse: 9:06pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
Ku Kara masu wuta. Since they say they won’t do anything about it until our Christian brothers in America start talking, the. We will make not only America talk, but also all out Christian countries (All of Europe, Caribbean’s, North America, Canada, etc) |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by VinnyBaba: 9:07pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
This is a SHAME and Indictment of the Tinibu Govt. ![]() After all his Criticism of GEJ, he has FAILED woefully in the Security sector. ![]() |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by Mrchippychappy(m): 9:07pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
Guys calm down, help is on the way. God bless Israel, USA and well meaning Nigerians. The end of Islamic terrorism is near Since today I just dey sing Ebenezer Obey's song: Kpafuka Kpafuka Kpafuka...Kpafuka Kpafuka Kpafuka Satan you don lose oh, You don Kpafuka ![]()
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by Jamiubond009(m): 9:07pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
Ita a balablu situation.i go declare refugee status |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by Angelfrost(m): 9:08pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
"When you pray for rain, be ready to deal with the mud" - Robert McCall (Denzel Washington) in Equalizer pt 1. Tinubu, shebi when you guys were being criticised and protested against, you all said Nothing will happen... Now, I wonder why all of una dey shake. |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by CodeTemplarr: 9:08pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
One Nigeria has and will always be a chop chop arrangement |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by Mrchippychappy(m): 9:08pm On Nov 02, 2025*. Modified: 6:13am On Nov 03, 2025 |
Creditalerts:I heard America are about to freeze his family assets as they have properties in the United States that they can't account for how they were purchased |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by Greatex90: 9:09pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
Trump says he is after Terrorists, Why are Muslims angry about the development? Please The U.S army is not coming to kill your father and mother he's coming to kill terrorist |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by Cmeo(m): 9:09pm On Nov 02, 2025*. Modified: 9:26pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
The US - Trump love for Nigerian Christians calls for concerns. If they truly believe Nigeria Christians are being persecuted, they should tell us how many Nigerian Christians they have granted asylum in the recent time in line with Christian genocide claims from the country. |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by MyExpression(m): 9:09pm On Nov 02, 2025*. Modified: 7:43am On Nov 03, 2025 |
It's not religious genocide but priests are being kidnapped daily. Donald Trump didn't say he is coming to kill anyone, save the terrorists. So why not work with them strategically to rid off terrorism? We are against invasion, but not against tactical field support. |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by 96ACE: 9:09pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
Don’t wish for rain when you don’t have shelter or an umbrella |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by Helinuse: 9:09pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
Funny how some Tik tokers in the South, most especially the SouthWest just believe that lights and camera should giver them an opinion. They most probably have never crossed the Niger River talk more of having a family that have fallen to isslamic terrorism. That is why they believe our “natural resources” should be the important discuss in this issue with America than our lives. |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by Mrexcell(m): 9:09pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
They are using taqiya to deny the killings nigerian Christians have really suffered the way things are right now no chances of them even becoming president of nigeria in the nearest future. |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by owobokiri(m): 9:09pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
It is taking too long... What are they waiting for? They have to wait till these strange looking killers finish all of us? Trump should act this night! We have villages in Platue and Kaduna, where the whole indigenous people have been killed off or driven away and the towns occupied by the fulani. We are talking of hundreds of villages. The army chexkpoints are nearby and the army guys take permission from these people to enter these villages for any mission. The army sees them, the police sees them, the government is aware, yet nothing happens! The same army that looks so incapable of doing anything to stop the fulani killers, easily went into a rat hole in the middle of Okigwe forest, to dig out Gentle de Yahoo!! Make it make sense naa |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by Goodluckall: 9:10pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
Once the fight start.. make Una leave Reno omokri for me… Na me first talk am . Gbam . |
| Re: We’re Slaughtered Like Cows - Catholic Priest Begs Trump To Come Quickly by Sofistcatdmoron: 9:10pm On Nov 02, 2025 |
Shey we no go use this update seek Aduro visa to usa like this
20 Benue Youths Slaughtered In Ukum (Disturbing Photos) • Meet Fabian Obi, Peter Obi’s Elder Brother Who Is A Catholic Priest • Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered • 2 • 3 • 4
Governor Al-makura's Son Arrested For Killing Student • 2023: Sagay Fumes Over Clamour For Presidency To Remain In North • Wikileaks: "Buhari's Ethnocentrism Would Jeopardize Nigeria's Unity" - Tinubu