Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA - Politics (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA (11069 Views)
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by SpaceX: 5:46pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Flangelo12:At the mention of Trump's name every Muslim shall bow
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by SpaceX: 5:52pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Neoteny:over 50k have been deleted by Muslims approved by islam |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by beardedboy(m): 6:02pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Lamasta:Who said so? Anyone against your self-deprecating mentality that wants to return to slave trade and colonial era is supporting terrorists? Our government has a lot to do. They aren't doing enough. But an American intervention has never solved any country's problem. |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by Peliman: 6:03pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
What they Said is visible to the blinds and audible to the deaf except for few like you who chose to live in perpetual denial 😂 |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by AdUlAM(m): 6:08pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Well, since na Mr Lanre talk this one.. no wahala. |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by Philosofia: 6:12pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Genocide is to be condemned wherever it is happening, whether in Palestine, ipob land, Hausa land, yuroba land. |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by TempleHouse: 6:21pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Imagine someone who doesn't know the meaning of Intelligence talking like an expert 😐 |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by caesymore(m): 7:18pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Abdul05:⚠️💩💩💩💩💩 |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by iwadobo: 7:26pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Why are tr north crying ? Don't they have a god to defend them like it defended Hamas? When you guys were funding killings of Christians , you never knew a day like this would come . Hey Trump, come quick mowww |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by hotwax: 7:40pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
ofcourse he is a muslim. No moderate muslim anywhere |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by Kalulu44: 8:12pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Abdul05:Ok you're right it's insecurity. Oya solve the insecurity problem nah, no way. |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by Proudlyomonna: 8:43pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
AqualinaXYZ:Watin you dey gain from this kind of life wey you dey live sef? What is the sense to joining hopless tribally bigoted hatefiled Apc zombies like Burob, Softmirror, Helinues, Madridguy, omenka,Favor914, Legendhero in doing senseless tribal rants?? Shun senseless tribal rants.
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by Manchile: 9:01pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Please lanre tell yourself the truth, those killed in venue are they not Christian, what did the president did? |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by Neoteny(m): 9:44pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Onlinetutor7:Lols there's no Christian genocide in Nigeria You people said the country is split 50-50. How can half genocide the other half? Where's this supposed genocide anyway? |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by Kalvan: 2:21am On Nov 05, 2025 |
edetic:Amazing comment! The irony of it all is that the NOA doesn't see that it's them that suffers from the intelligence failure. They keep on conflating the attacks by the Fulani militia with Boko Haram's, hence why their go-to response is that muslims are also being killed. They still don't realize that the Fulani militia conducting systematic killings in the middle-belt are not Boko Haram. It would probably blow their minds when they find out Boko Haram is mainly Kanuri not Fulani. |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by ChybuzzDD(m): 2:59am On Nov 05, 2025 |
ElSudani:Amadioha will disect out your ly!ng tongue. The killings in the Northcentral by the Fulani militias and their agents are completely one sided and against the Christians. People are being killed in their numbers on grounds of religion and ethnicity, and that's genocide! Mass burials are being conducted every now and then and the people are crying out, with evidence all over the social media. Are you calling this victims liars and whitewashing their experiences and predicaments? When has anyone heard of a mass killing and/or burial of muslims in the Northcentral?? Even if muslims are being killed in the far north, who is doing the killings? Are boko haram, bandits, and ISWAP Christians? Are they not your fellow mvrder0us muslims? How does that concern us, since you folks see it as part of your worship to all@h and are not bothered about it?? |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by GenFunction: 3:13am On Nov 05, 2025 |
Na our govt come get intelligence? ![]() Wow,interesting. |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by mukshin(m): 4:50am On Nov 05, 2025 |
Exactly some bad belle Nigerians wound see destruction coming. ElSudani: |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by mukshin(m): 4:55am On Nov 05, 2025 |
GenFunction:Islam is not in support of it get information well and stop been biased |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by GenFunction: 5:32am On Nov 05, 2025 |
mukshin:Abeg who talk about religion here? If no be you. Stop being a bigot,same mistake the older generation made. Only you dey correct ursef ![]() |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by GenFunction: 5:39am On Nov 05, 2025 |
Racoon:Our NOA no even get orientation. |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by Came4amod: 2:43am On Nov 06, 2025 |
Pakute:I laugh in Spanish .. US controls more than you think |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by Jagabanfromcali: 3:02am On Nov 06, 2025 |
Afons will kill themselves this Period |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by MomohMrMoore: 3:49pm On Nov 06, 2025 |
Lol.. this us the "Very Mad Man". I wonder why anybody takes this buffon seriously. Didnt he say Russia is a paper tiger? A country that can wipe USA off the map. Didnt he say India economy is dead? India that is the 5th largest economy in the world surpassing all EU members economy. He can do nothing. boko haram will use Americans do suya |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by Kaow12345: 3:58pm On Nov 06, 2025 |
are ready for civil war because that is what trump will bring LagosOrigin: |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by ElSudani: 1:05am On Nov 08, 2025 |
chidiokay:https://www.nairaland.com/8556784/mom-of-four-fatally-shot-after-arriving Exactly what I was telling you just yesterday. There were probably 100 more unreported. |
| Re: Trump's Genocide Allegations Shows The Failure Of US Intelligence - NOA by chidiokay: 7:37am On Nov 08, 2025 |
ElSudani:Oga you are on a goose chase, we know america has weapon acquisition problem, there are killings ofcus But that challenge is nothing compared to the insecurity of lives We face here in Nig. You know the good thing about America, Media have absolute freedom every death is recorded accurately All over the world you can decimate Killings, homicide to zero But the standout is for countries like America, qatar, Dubai n co. is that they have Justice system that works @99% check on the killings in America ... the culprits are not only arrested and prosecuted they will even share detailed process of how the crime was committed and how the culprit was caught In Nigeria, what do we have ? i can understand politician fears, they are afraid of loosing there pot of soup But only sick average Nigerians will be against america help. You are just wicked cos your family no dey North, everyday people are dieing without any concrete action from the Govt. Death score from insecurity in Nig. can never be over estimated it is always underreported thats fact 100%. You can't help and but you found a voice to dislodge " help" from coming, who are you, are you not as evil as the terrorist yourself. We know our govt is complicit |
How Biafra Groups Influenced Trump’s Genocide Claim - Daily Trust • Nigeria's Response To Genocide Allegations: Sound And Fury, Signifying Nothing • This Picture Shows The Age Difference Between Atiku And Tinubu • 2 • 3 • 4
Dayo Amusa To Peter Obi: You Can’t Criticise Without Giving Solutions • 2 Protesters Shot Dead By Police In Kano? • Akwa Ibom Prison Is Finer Than Some Noise Makers Achievements