Stats: 3,327,032 members, 8,429,114 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:48 PM

“Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPolitics“Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier (2153 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

“Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Chidibe212(op):
https://www.gistreel.com/nigeria-wassup-us-soldier-trends-online-as-he-shows-off-muscles-says-we-go-soon-fall-in/

"Nigeria, wassup?” - US soldier trends online as he shows off muscles, says “we go soon fall in”
A video of a United States soldier showing off his muscles while reacting to U.S. President Donald Trump’s recent warning to the Nigerian government has gone viral.

The soldier, identified by his TikTok handle @fav.nigeriann, confidently declared support for Christians in Nigeria, telling his followers, “Nigeria, wassup? We go soon fall in.”

The short video quickly gained massive attention, sparking discussions on social media.

Trump Accuses Nigerian Government of Genocide
The soldier’s viral post followed Donald Trump’s comments accusing the Nigerian government of allowing what he described as a “genocide against Christians.”

Trump claimed that record numbers of Christians were being killed in Nigeria and hinted that the United States might be “forced to take action” to protect them.

His caption read: “Nigeria, wassup? We go soon fall in.”

He went on to add, “Coming for our Christian brothers,” a statement that stirred both excitement and concern among viewers.

The phrase “we go soon fall in” a Nigerian slang meaning “we’ll soon move in or take action” was interpreted by many as a show of readiness.

Mixed Reactions Trail the Viral Clip
As the clip made its rounds on social media, many users took to the comment section to share different opinions.

See Tiktok on below..

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSyHR3AkL/

Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by ebukal67x: 7:03am On Nov 08, 2025
I find it hard to believe that a US soldier would make such a video. He should be identified and disciplined.
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by SarkinYarki: 7:08am On Nov 08, 2025
All these immigrant cooks in US army sef 😄😄😄 many of them have no combat roles and will never see combat
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Abdul05:
Real diplomacy not not online muscle flexing.should guide relation..

That US soldier saying Nigeria wassup? We go soon fall in oo"

Only shows ignorance and lack of discipline.

You don't threaten a sovereign nation On social media as if you are promotion a boxing match..

Nigeria may have its challenges, ..................but it is not a playground for foreign chest beating..

Be warned... grin grin
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by greatiyk4u(m): 7:22am On Nov 08, 2025
Abdul05:
Not online muscle flexing...real diplomacy not Viral threats...should guide relation..

That soldier's comment is reckless

Nigeria is not a playground for foreign chest beating..

Be warned... grin grin
TV
But Nigeria is a play ground for religion genocide and cleansing
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by fuckingAyaya(m): 7:27am On Nov 08, 2025
ebukal67x:
I find it hard to believe that a US soldier would make such a video. He should be identified and disciplined.
lol disciplined for what? Have u watch the one a yoruba US soldier did? Person wey dey swear for his people back home.
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Abdul05:
greatiyk4u:
But Nigeria is a play ground for religion genocide and cleansing
Nigeria is not a playground...Real people are dying communities are suffering..

Calling it a playground for genocide is not only false..it is disrespect...

Bro, educate yourself before making jokes on other people's pain.
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Kdon2: 7:32am On Nov 08, 2025
Chidibe212:
https://www.gistreel.com/nigeria-wassup-us-soldier-trends-online-as-he-shows-off-muscles-says-we-go-soon-fall-in/

"Nigeria, wassup?” - US soldier trends online as he shows off muscles, says “we go soon fall in”
A video of a United States soldier showing off his muscles while reacting to U.S. President Donald Trump’s recent warning to the Nigerian government has gone viral.

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSyHR3AkL/
I m sure na ibo e go be☹️
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by HgAkpobomeEr: 7:42am On Nov 08, 2025
We no go allow them fall in.
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by engrchykae(m): 8:01am On Nov 08, 2025
Abdul05:
Not online muscle flexing...real diplomacy not Viral threats...should guide relation..

You don't threaten a sovereign nation On social media as if you are promotion a boxing match..

Nigeria may have its challenges, ..................but it is not a playground for foreign chest beating..

Be warned... grin grin
this is not APC gimmicks.
If you see or hear the B2 spirit,you ain't the target
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by greatiyk4u(m): 8:04am On Nov 08, 2025
Abdul05:
Nigeria is not playground...Real people are dying communities are suffering..

Its playground because the killings are targeted,planned, coordinated and intentional
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Abdul05: 8:09am On Nov 08, 2025
engrchykae:
this is not APC gimmicks.
If you see or hear the B2 spirit,you ain't the target
Label.like APC or B2 spirit don't kill people..neglect, insecurity and Violence do...

Bro, stop hiding behind names and see the real strategy happening around you..
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Chidibe212(op): 8:14am On Nov 08, 2025
Abdul05:

Be warned... grin grin
The Country your Tinubu as ECOWAS President threatened to invade or intervene to restore Democracy, is it a Sovereign country?

The Country Trump as World Police President threatened to invade or intervene to restore Security, is it a Sovereign country?

Please answer accordingly.
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Abdul05: 8:14am On Nov 08, 2025
greatiyk4u:
Its playground because the killings are targeted,planned, coordinated and intentional
Nigeria is not a playground...lives are lost everyday..

Stop turning strategy into talking point..
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Typing: 8:21am On Nov 08, 2025
ebukal67x:
Why will he be disciplined? He is a Hero that need to be commended
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by nairalanda1(m): 8:27am On Nov 08, 2025
Chidibe212:
The Country your Tinubu as ECOWAS President threatened to invade or intervene to restore Democracy, is it a Sovereign country?

The Country Trump as World Police President threatened to invade or intervene to restore Security, is it a Sovereign country?

It is a soverign country, and it was wrong for Tinubu to try to invade it, just as it is wrong for trump to do same to nigeria

Two wrongs don't make a right.
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Salewa97: 8:34am On Nov 08, 2025
We are waiting for them.

Those who are not interested in their country affairs are the ones taking the lead in foreign affairs.
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Abdul05: 8:48am On Nov 08, 2025
Chidibe212:

grin grin grin you are not getting my point..

Tnubu is nigeria's president and Ecowas president ba?
Yes good.....Trump Is a president too ba? Yes ,good

Both possess authority...yes or no.?.yes good

But not an online soldier who doesn't hold authority threatening nigeria, .........that is just reckless..
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by VeeVeeMyLuv(f): 8:50am On Nov 08, 2025
Abdul05:
Nigeria is not playground...Real people are dying communities are suffering..

Una don turn terrorism to una premier League
Una don turn NDA, NMA the armed forces to extension of una terrorism
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by KingDashx(m): 9:04am On Nov 08, 2025
Everywhere good
We mount💯
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Abdul05: 9:09am On Nov 08, 2025
VeeVeeMyLuv:
Una don turn terrorism to una premier League
Una don turn NDA, NMA the armed forces to extension of una terrorism
Sir, Na wetin dey happen l dey.talk oo,

Terrorism dey happen for Some places..but that no mean say all our security people be extension of am..

No.be premier.league na wahala wey dey ground.. grin grin
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by MartinCorridon: 9:59am On Nov 08, 2025
I am sure he's a Biafur0an.

Nothing they can do but cry.

Tinubu shooed them away in 2023 like flies.
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Houseofglam7(f): 10:16am On Nov 08, 2025
Very interesting times ahead
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Chidibe212(op): 10:55am On Nov 08, 2025
Abdul05:
grin grin grin you are not getting my point..

Tnubu is nigeria's president and Ecowas president ba?
Yes good.....Trump Is a president too ba? Yes ,good

Both possess authority...yes or no.?.yes good

But not an online soldier who doesn't hold authority threatening nigeria, .........that is just reckless..
Twisters as always.

"Naija, we go soon fall in" is seen as a threat by you...SMH...big SMH
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Chidibe212(op): 10:59am On Nov 08, 2025
nairalanda1:
It is a soverign country, and it was wrong for Tinubu to try to invade it, just as it is wrong for trump to do same to nigeria

Two wrongs don't make a right.
Let Trump's wrong be RIGHT by GOING AFTER TERRORISTS and their aiders!!!

TERRORISTS o

What's this fear with going after killers of innocent Muslims & Christians in Nigeria by a World power Nigeria can't be compared to?
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by malali:
We are waiting for you guys.....

Vietnam was a joke....

We miss Late General Sani Abacha

Have you heard of Sam Larry

Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by nairalanda1(m): 11:14am On Nov 08, 2025
Chidibe212:
Let Trump's wrong be RIGHT by GOING AFTER TERRORISTS and their aiders!!!

TERRORISTS o

What's this fear with going after killers of innocent Muslims & Christians in Nigeria by a World power Nigeria can't be compared to?
Because this isn't a conventional war, it's a war against people who are prone to using innocent humans as shields, whether they know of it or not.

If you want large areas of Nigeria to be like Iraq, then ask for more US troops on the ground

I don't deny that christians are being killed, or that there are no fulani herdsmen, and I ain't a tinupoo supporter. But these guys that you want the US to fight are hit and run killers.
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Abdul05: 11:26am On Nov 08, 2025
Chidibe212:
Twisters as always.

"Naija, we go soon fall in" is seen as a threat by you...SMH...big SMH
There is no point in whipping a dead horse?
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by ZombieDredd: 12:08pm On Nov 08, 2025
Kdon2:
I m sure na ibo e go be☹️
There's a yoruba US soldier swearing and cursing all of una.

Look for it and watch
Re: “Nigeria, Wassup?” "We Go Soon Fall In - Says US Soldier by Kdon2: 1:03pm On Nov 08, 2025
ZombieDredd:
There's a yoruba US soldier swearing and cursing all of una.

Look for it and watch
I m not ibo, why will I be looking for rubbish. Everyone can not be thinking like una abeg. ☹️
1 2 Reply

Trump Says US Will Skip G20 In South Africa because of Genocide Against WhitesUS Soldier Kidnaps & Rapes Underaged Girl In Japan, Gets Arrested (Photos)EndSARS: US Soldier Ready To Invade Nigeria To Save His Mom & Dad234

See The Northern Terrorist LeadersIs This Why They Said Southern Kaduna Will Join Biafra(Photo)What If Ibb Did Not Kill Dele Giwa?