Stats: 3,325,106 members, 8,420,368 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:48 PM

Samsung Official Thread - Phones (161) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesSamsung Official Thread (368296 Views)

1 2 3 ... 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 ... 172 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Samsung Official Thread by iamoyindamola(m): 7:11am On Nov 11, 2025
ErnyyBobo:
Can Anyone please recommend a certified/Trusted vendor that deals with UK used or Open Box SAMSUNG Flagship In Ibadan,
very Urgent.

thank You in Advance.
Try nikedeeds and involve an escrow
Wese90 is an OG escrow
Re: Samsung Official Thread by NIKEDEEDS(m): 11:39am On Nov 11, 2025
ThePundit14:
Tha phone number tried to persuade me to pay for a Samsung s21 Fe phone with lines. He had Eliouse or Elouise as his moniker but saw a mail from Akinglobal, I saw a thread when he said the phone was at ikoyi then later phone at Abeokuta. He tried to hound me for waybill fee but we just need to be careful
I dont have any S21fe for sale ooo..

Please check my ad here on nairaland. I have never advertised any S21fe.
Re: Samsung Official Thread by ThePundit14(m): 8:15pm On Nov 11, 2025
NIKEDEEDS:
I dont have any S21fe for sale ooo..

Please check my ad here on nairaland. I have never advertised any S21fe.
Oh I'm sorry. Just that when I saw that whatsapp number, he was pushy and aggressive at the same time for me.to send waybill money which I refused. I was just creating further awareness to the moniker. Eliouse or something or Akinglobal. Once again, sorry for the misrepresentation.
Re: Samsung Official Thread by NIKEDEEDS(m): 8:51pm On Nov 11, 2025
ThePundit14:
Oh I'm sorry. Just that when I saw that whatsapp number, he was pushy and aggressive at the same time for me.to send waybill money which I refused. I was just creating further awareness to the moniker. Eliouse or something or Akinglobal. Once again, sorry for the misrepresentation.
No worries, bro..
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Elouise: 8:51pm On Nov 11, 2025
what? are you insane? hounding you for what exactly? i am not related to any of those monickers. my Samsung galaxy s21fe had green lines a d I tried to sell it but I had no buyer and I bought a pixel from a seller here while I find someone to buy
ThePundit14:
Tha phone number tried to persuade me to pay for a Samsung s21 Fe phone with lines. He had Eliouse or Elouise as his moniker but saw a mail from Akinglobal, I saw a thread when he said the phone was at ikoyi then later phone at Abeokuta. He tried to hound me for waybill fee but we just need to be careful
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Elouise: 8:54pm On Nov 11, 2025
also, those who called me about the phone, I told them to come see it in person before they buy. are you insane?
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Elouise: 8:57pm On Nov 11, 2025
bro, you're making bold claims confusing me with someone else. you actually need to apologise when you're done. also, you brought another innocent person into this. I just saw your message on my thread and I mentioned before that I couldn't go lesser than 50k..the thread is all up
ThePundit14:
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Elouise: 9:04pm On Nov 11, 2025
omg, so this was the problem
iamoyindamola:
He always jump in conversation or transaction trying to impersonate the main seller
We have been singing it no one should pay for what they haven't seen not even as low as 1k for waybill na scam
Let's join hands to starve the ikorodu petty thief
Re: Samsung Official Thread by ThePundit14(m): 9:06pm On Nov 11, 2025
Elouise:
bro, you're making bold claims confusing me with someone else. you actually need to apologise when you're done. also, you brought another innocent person into this. I just saw your message on my thread and I mentioned before that I couldn't go lesser than 50k..the thread is all up
Bro, Calma. I haven't defamed your personality, I only pointed out what I noticed. I haven't said otherwise. It's either someone hijacked my response to you on that thread but if you found it offensive, I apologize. Let's allow love lead but I'm still interested in the phone if still available. Thank you
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Elouise: 9:07pm On Nov 11, 2025
alright bro, sorry for the outburs. I responded on the thread already t
ThePundit14:
Bro, Calma. I haven't defamed your personality, I only pointed out what I noticed. I haven't said otherwise. It's either someone hijacked my response to you on that thread but if you found it offensive, I apologize. Let's allow love lead but I'm still interested in the phone if still available. Thank you
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Obi1kenobi(m): 1:43am On Nov 12, 2025
Good day all. Pls who knows what it costs to replace the screen of a Samsung Galaxy A15 phone?
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Doyenro23(m): 8:14am On Nov 12, 2025
hyuga:
I have s20+ for part. Not turning on so I abandoned. Chat me on Whatsapp. Number on sig
Is the screen working fine??
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Xinoman(m): 3:05pm On Nov 12, 2025
O
Obi1kenobi:
Good day all. Pls who knows what it costs to replace the screen of a Samsung Galaxy A15 phone?
it's available Location C.V Ikeja contact/WhatsApp:08068462951
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Seethow: 7:37pm On Nov 12, 2025
Obi1kenobi:
25k for the screen replacement, location Ikeja
Re: Samsung Official Thread by playboy99(m): 10:23pm On Nov 12, 2025
Seethow:
pls what about note 8
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Seethow: 11:57am On Nov 13, 2025
playboy99:
pls what about note 8
Send a message on WhatsApp
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Giftedhand47(m): 5:57am On Nov 14, 2025
Seethow:
Chai fear God o
Because you wan chop
Let them know if it's not original screen

And there are levels to screens
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Giftedhand47(m): 7:29am On Nov 14, 2025
Obi1kenobi:
The original screen is 60k with warranty
Samsung certified screen
Re: Samsung Official Thread by FM19addict(m): 8:45am On Nov 14, 2025
So if someone says 50k, you won't come back and edit this to 45k
Giftedhand47:
The original screen is 60k with warranty
Samsung certified screen
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Giftedhand47(m): 12:43pm On Nov 14, 2025
FM19addict:
So if someone says 50k, you won't come back and edit this to 45k
I come in peace
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Seethow:
Giftedhand47:
Chai fear God o
Because you wan chop
Let them know if it's not original screen

And there are levels to screens
Oga you drop outrageous prices here daily I no deh ever put mouth for your business why you deh talk this nonsense?? It’s a free market just give him your reply as well and move forward guy get sense nah
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Joeboypondeck(m): 2:50pm On Nov 15, 2025
iamoyindamola:
He's added your name to the number, report him so that Whatsapp can block the number
same you using another Whatsapp account to scam them

You'll soon be expose very soon
Re: Samsung Official Thread by iamoyindamola(m): 4:37pm On Nov 15, 2025
Joeboypondeck:
same you using another Whatsapp account to scam them

You'll soon be expose very soon
His other number

Re: Samsung Official Thread by Joeboypondeck(m): 4:40pm On Nov 15, 2025
iamoyindamola:
His other number
did I live at ogijo

Keep exposing yourself to the world
Re: Samsung Official Thread by Jodesky(m): 6:27pm On Nov 18, 2025
Please I urgently require the LCD SCREEN for my Samsung Galaxy M32 - 6.4" 4G ..LTE - 6/128gb 6000mAh.

Pls confirm to me on 08033366625 (WhatsApp Only)

Very urgent pls
Re: Samsung Official Thread by ErnyyBobo: 7:16pm On Nov 18, 2025
S20 Plus & Note 10 Plus for Sale
Both phones have damaged screens but powering on. Selling As-Is.
Ideal for repair or parts.
Video Available on demand.
Re: Samsung Official Thread by iamoyindamola(m): 7:44pm On Nov 18, 2025
ErnyyBobo:
S20 Plus & Note 10 Plus for Sale
Both phones have damaged screens but powering on. Selling As-Is.
Ideal for repair or parts.
Video Available on demand.
Thought you got the screens around January
They are bad again?
Re: Samsung Official Thread by ErnyyBobo: 7:53pm On Nov 18, 2025
iamoyindamola:
Thought you got the screens around January
They are bad again?
Only got a LCD screen for the Note10+.. I also did not use a screen protector all through..
Re: Samsung Official Thread by iamoyindamola(m): 7:54pm On Nov 18, 2025
ErnyyBobo:
Only got a LCD screen for the Note10+.. I also did not use a screen protector all through..
Alright
How much are they the phones
1 2 3 ... 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 ... 172 Reply

Iphone Vs Samsung Official Discussion ThreadVivo Official ThreadRedmi Note 7 Official Thread234

Tecno F7 (Phantom A1) Discussion ThreadGIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread.PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone)