Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP (5638 Views)
| Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by blamingthedevil(op): 1:43pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
The Plateau State Government has dismissed persistent rumours claiming that Governor Caleb Mutfwang has defected to the Young Progressives Party.https://punchng.com/plateau-denies-mutfwangs-defection-to-ypp/#google_vignette
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by fadre5(m): 1:58pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
Funny how some people were celebrating on the other thread that he didn't Join APC which they term an "Evil Party"... Someone who failed medicals during trails to join the progressive ship. Bitter political analysts won't like this 🤣😂🤣 They will be here soon.. |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by blamingthedevil(op): 1:59pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
NgeneUkwenu:Moderators have been given malt and gala, no wonder they are misbehaving
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by NgeneUkwenu(f): 2:16pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
fadre5:No be that AMINDA? I don dey pity the guy... He is labouring in vain with his Atiku's Northern Party. |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by AMINDA: 2:25pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
NgeneUkwenu:Lol. NgeneUkwenu, stop seeking my validation from thread to thread na. I've told you to relax and compare notes with me after the presidential elections in 2027. |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by Anguldi(m): 2:41pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
Whatever happens, Governor Muftwang dare not decamp to APC 📌💯 |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by spencekat(m): 2:45pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
Anguldi:Certainly,he will move to APC. |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by LegendHero(m): 2:45pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
Game on. The governor should come to APC. But it seems APC in Plateau state is giving him problem and Jagaban don tell Nentawe to settle it. Same problem APC dey give Adeleke for Osun, they no wan make baba join. |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by Anguldi(m): 2:47pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
spencekat:That's a suicide mission 📌💯 |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by omooba969(m): 2:47pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
Nigerians, when una go finally get sense like this...WHEN? |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by zelnababa(m): 2:47pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
Anguldi:yinmu, if igbos governors can defected. anyone can did. |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by Sirjamo: 2:49pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
Apc already have 25 governors. The other mushroom parties can share the rest. At least, nobody will accuse the master strategist of one party state |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by MANNABBQGRILLS: 2:49pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
Na una wahala be dat We have more things to concentrate on as a nation...... |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by israelmao(m): 2:49pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
Maintain your cool about Mutfgwan:s defection Plateau people will respond at the right time. |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by Cherrybae(f): 2:53pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
AMINDA, how market. You are yet to say something. Your emotions and sentiment is too much. My advice for you is, if you can't win them, join them. Follow who know road than labouring in vain. Udo |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by SatoshiX: 2:55pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
And malt and gala people were already rejoicing 😂😂😂 |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by Obaofaba: 3:03pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
The Governor is going to the APC. |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by Obaofaba: 3:04pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
Cherrybae:He's been scammed by Atiku's northern agenda |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by SlavaUkraini: 3:04pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
spencekat:The current APC chairman was the APC gubernatorial candidate in 2023.... Are you sure that guy will want him to join his party ? |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by SpaceX: 3:05pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
I knew it all fake news prepared from tinubu's tab to make him bow...there was no pictures to support the claims |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by Obaofaba: 3:06pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
SatoshiX:Those ones hate peace. Their violent acts is only next to our brothers from the north. |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by PDPdestroyer(m): 3:06pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
I heard from that Obi’s special adviser that the governor is on his way to LP |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by Obaofaba: 3:08pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
fadre5:Your description about them is apt. You know them well |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by Chucks13: 3:10pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
blamingthedevil:You are right likely the Moderator already collected his gala and malt. |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by Obaofaba: 3:10pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
PDPdestroyer:Are you saying you got this information from the madman that advises him on political matters? |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by Flangelo12: 3:12pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
Fabrizio Romano was too quick to give his "Here we go..." Medicals still ongoing. Transfer has not yet been sectioned by the Authorities. |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by Obaofaba: 3:14pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
AMINDA:By then you'll have change your monicker, that I assure you. |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by Lifestone(m): 3:19pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
Where's ADC, seems YPP will get a Governor before ADC as they share PDP properties among them. I sincerely hope PDP is retrieved from Wike before they finish it's distribution. |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by SonOfWords(m): 3:27pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
Una for no like make we divide this country?! |
| Re: Plateau Denies Mutfwang’s Defection To YPP by yarimo(m): 3:36pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
One mod that is good at rushing to post fake false news has already post the other fake news to front page already. |
Why APC National Chair, Nentawe Announced Mutfwang’s Defection - Report • Governor Mutfwang’s Defection Plot Splits Plateau APC Ahead Of 2027 Elections • Plateau: Appeal Court sacks Gov Mutfwang (PDP), affirms Nentawe (APC) • 2 • 3 • 4
Evil Monkeys Versus Kenyan Women • Jonathan Blocks Kwankwaso From All Public Venues In Abuja • Dear Unemployed Youths, Before You Shout GEJ Till 2019, Remember These Pictures