Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) - Crime (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) (17463 Views)
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by ogaemma: 10:48am On Dec 04, 2025 |
Some of our Brothers will never learn. Tomorrow we keep wondering why other countries of the world 🌍 do not regards the Nigeria passport. |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by deolu2000(m): 10:54am On Dec 04, 2025 |
This one too would have come to NG as IJGBA this December to oppress genuinely hardworking guys that they need to double their hustle to succeed in life, while in reality he is a bloody criminal on the other side. May the full wrath of the law be melted out to him if found guilty. |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by Emekaonline: 11:02am On Dec 04, 2025 |
NSK4U:You guys are not even shameful. It is the same reason and justification anytime your family is caught with drugs. The question why is it only your people that copy what is bad? Dont they have someone in your region they can copy? Must they follow Tinubu then man you guys hate so much? Instead of you to accept that your people are too greedy. When they catch them in Asia, South Africa even in Ghana, you dont have any other song than refering to Tinubu. If Tinubu rapes a woman, must your father do the same? |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by MaziObinnaokija: 11:03am On Dec 04, 2025 |
I knw this guy around Isolo in those days . Hand don touch the CRIMINAL ![]() |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by Saladdin: 11:16am On Dec 04, 2025 |
3seriez:I'm beginning to suspect the same too. Okoshuku and his ilks has used their trade to destroy lots of lives, families and societies in South Africa and beyond. I won't be surprised if he maintains an active Nairaland account where he and his fellow Oloriburukus abuse the North and Islam non-stop. Pardon my language but what I've consistently witnessed here is enough to make anyone angry at them. Go to the thread on cattle herders raiding a farm and see what I'm saying. They fail to separate crime from religion. I wonder if "farm destruction" is also part of Jihad which their stupid skull interpret as the same. |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by Pinklada: 11:17am On Dec 04, 2025 |
iamfraud:When r this fellow soft pedal on criminality |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by MrSly(m): 11:19am On Dec 04, 2025 |
yemre:Seen to run as now do the drugs than those they accused. |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by Saladdin: 11:22am On Dec 04, 2025 |
zinaunreal:Drug trading and smuggling is not a function of arresting the buyer. It is a deadly cancer that should NEVER be introduced to the society at any point in time. Drug extremely changes the brain chemistry, keeps the user addicted and destroys their lives gradually. The buyers at that point need help not simply "arrest". There's a reason why Asian countries make drug smuggling a capital offense. |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by Airlord2030: 11:41am On Dec 04, 2025 |
Somebody cannot even comment now without the mods banning you. Reason I don leave nairaland for una enter Facebook |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by Laple0541(m): 11:44am On Dec 04, 2025*. Modified: 4:43pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
3seriez:You just noticed that? That is how Seun and his incompetent mods run things here. Any unpleasant news from the North or about the Yorubas, they leave them without any censorship, but when it’s about the Igbos, they apply every parameters to prevent lashing. It’s really disgusting. |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by wediehere1: 12:36pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
Laple0541:moderators favor Ibos because of their victims mentality |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by Iceberg3: 1:08pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
Laple0541:Very loyal to his masters ![]() |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by zinaunreal(m): 1:34pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
Saladdin:It's not a function of arresting just the seller too. If they don't change their approach, the cycle will continue. Has anything changed? No |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by 3seriez(m): 2:01pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
Laple0541:Very unfortunate in that case then. |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by markidoo(m): 2:05pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
simpleseyi:As Biafra wants to go has Nigeria allowed them,,so that once a crime is committed that country of Particular concern will be Elaborately Profiled |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by Kalulu44: 2:30pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
Na wao! This man is 44yrs and I am 45.
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by wediehere1: 6:59pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
Ibo amaka |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by OBAJESU: 6:07am On Dec 05, 2025 |
Iran2025: Kingpele:ABI, and YOU are the LOYAL followers!
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by BrighterSyde: 8:37am On Dec 06, 2025 |
stuffs2002:Don’t mind them. Kanu committed treason. He deserved that sentence. Now can you tell me why a convicted terrorist was only given 20 years? |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by stuffs2002: 10:11am On Dec 06, 2025 |
BrighterSyde:Nnamdi Kanu deserves the death sentence and Justice Omotosho eared by giving him life sentence * Justice Emeka Nwite gave Hussaini Ismaila 20 years because he was convicted of terrorism and not treason while Kanu was convicted of both treason and terrorism * Hussaini Ismaila pleaded guilty and asked for mercy and his case did not drag for long while Kanu insulted the judge, the judiciary and acted in such a way to provoke the judge at all time and his lawyers started putting up all sorts of flimsy issues just to drag the case and made it lasted for more than 10 years. * When an Igbo judge by name Emeka Nwite gave Hussaini Ismaila 20 years sentence, no single northerner attacked the judge on social media because Hussaini Ismaila truly committed those crimes. But when Omotosho gave Kanu a very light sentence, Igbos started attacking Omotosho and his tribe on social media while overlooking the evil crimes Kanu commited. * Throwing up emotions everywhere will not make any government to release Kanu 100% emotions, 0% logic |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by BrighterSyde: 12:55pm On Dec 06, 2025 |
stuffs2002:0% sense. A terrorist who kills, maims, abducts not one or two but villages, women, children is given 20 years only and you feel that is justified because he begged? And you call yourself an intelligent human being? That I even agreed that Kanu should be in jail and was even lucky not to get the death sentence should show you that I have zero emotions or pity for him. What is the punishment for murder in Nigeria today? I mean pre-meditated murder? At best life in prison. But your full daft brain believes that a mass killer should be given just 20 years and you agree with that? I am ashamed on your behalf. Stop showing your stupidity online. |
| Re: Obi Okoshuku, A Crystal Meth Dealer, Arrested In South Africa ( pictured) by BrighterSyde: 7:57pm On Dec 06, 2025 |
stuffs2002:I’ve given you your reply. I faced the rubbish you quoted up there. But you couldn’t answer my questions. No get out or answer me or just shut up. |
Don’t Do Crystal Meth : My Experience • NDLEA Intercepts Parcels Of Crystal Meth In Heads Of Smoked Fish • 18-Year-Old Indian Hemp Dealer Arrested In Katsina (Photo) • 2 • 3 • 4
Fake Town Planner Arrested In Lagos • Baby Abandoned Inside A Bush In Ikorodu (Photos) • Hospital Attendant And Herbalist Arrested For Stealing Baby’s Placenta In Kwara
I knw this guy around Isolo in those days