EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (7098) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (4288517 Views)
1 2 3 ... 7095 7096 7097 7098 7099 7100 7101 ... 7650 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 7:56am On Dec 15, 2025 |
BlueRayDick:That's the favor na. He's your ADC, even as a Colonel. So why rush to promote him again? What kind of message do we even send to promising soldiers who truly are laying their lives for Nigeria? The Colonel in Sambisa will need to suffer, still go through course and write exam. The one enjoying exotic SUVs, gets promoted twice in a year. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by akwesenana: 7:58am On Dec 15, 2025 |
Amoto94:I think he meant that most of the attacks are carried out in the name of religion, while the ones you used as rebuttal have no religious undertones, atleast to the best of my knowledge. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by akwesenana: 8:00am On Dec 15, 2025 |
izzou:I think promotions from rank to rank are once every 5 years. He'll need to retire early sha, because if he stays long enough to become coas, several sets that senior him may need to be retired. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Unlimited22: 8:03am On Dec 15, 2025 |
obainojazz:Glad to see you're posting too tbh I didn't even remember you were in Oz All the best, my chief |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 8:03am On Dec 15, 2025 |
izzou:What is their story exactly? I don't understand how that man has stayed single for that long and his church members are not worried about his marital status. Doesn't his church elders see him frolicking with single women and get concerned about it? I also learnt this man Apostle Selman is also not married and just planning to get married despite being well advanced in age. Shey their church members don't get worried that they counsel married couples and pray for singles to get happily married but they themselves are still found wanting as far as the marriage institution is concerned. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Unlimited22: 8:05am On Dec 15, 2025 |
akwesenana:After the rank of colonel, every promotion is political. If you ever attended a military institution, or attempted to get into the military as an officer, you would know this The reason this is causing an outcry is that he just made colonel this year and some of his set (RC 52) are still Lieutenant Colonels sef The favouritism may be too obvious. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 8:05am On Dec 15, 2025 |
izzou:It's a shame! Some people will commot cloth and begin defending nonsense. Smh |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Unlimited22: 8:06am On Dec 15, 2025 |
BlueRayDick:I think AJS once said he may not get married, just like Apostle Paul. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 8:06am On Dec 15, 2025 |
BlueRayDick:Na dem start the church nau. Who be Elder? I am hearing Pastor Chris had a first wife, and divorced her. Make e marry Doris, abeg. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 8:14am On Dec 15, 2025 |
Unlimited22:But I recently read about him having a fiance whom they've been together for a while now but the relationship hasn't progress to margiage. I saw some posts on social media suggesting he has made it impossible for the said lady to move on since he's not taking the next step in their "relationship" I feel if he wants to remain celebate, he should come out straight about it and steer clear of any female member in close contact |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 8:17am On Dec 15, 2025 |
izzou:Na wa o. He divorced his first wife and began chopping Doris aggressively. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 8:18am On Dec 15, 2025 |
BlueRayDick:celibate? naija pastors? are talking about the same apostle sulieman of stephanie otobo fame? |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 8:18am On Dec 15, 2025 |
BlueRayDick:Chopping is "Present continuous" tense Baba don chop everything wey get flavor and juice, comot for Doris body |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Unlimited22: 8:22am On Dec 15, 2025 |
BlueRayDick:Lol that lady has been with him for a while, but there's no credible evidence of a fiance or fiance As to whether they are in a relationship, I can neither confirm nor deny 🙃 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 8:23am On Dec 15, 2025 |
GloriousGbola:No that's not him. This apostle Selman is a Kaduna pastor who is nit in the league of dem Johnson Sulaiman of Edo state. This Selman seems to be cut from a different fabric entirely compared to Otobo master |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 8:24am On Dec 15, 2025 |
Unlimited22:It is well o |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by akwesenana: 8:26am On Dec 15, 2025 |
Unlimited22:I see. 🤔🤔 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by nihilistjnr: 8:27am On Dec 15, 2025 |
afrodoc2: ![]() Incorporated Okafor's law into the 11th commandment and applied it like Moses. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ouzo1(m): 8:28am On Dec 15, 2025 |
Agboros don go monetize motor wey get accident....Lagos as a whole na content.🤣 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 8:28am On Dec 15, 2025 |
BlueRayDick:Otobo Master don sue Sowore to court for defamation.. Sowore say e dey do fake miracles. Baba come sue Sowore to court Sowore say e go bring blind people come court, and make Otobo Master heal them; Say na him defence be that ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 8:29am On Dec 15, 2025 |
izzou:What was she even thinking sef opening leg for him? Was she seeing herself as the new Mummy G.O ni or what? Sometimes I do feel most ladies always do things based on their feelings/emotions without trying to assess things from a logical point of view. Like when she was giving him opueh easily without being in a legally binding union, was she thinking that has qualified her to be the next mummy G.O? Like why did she pause her own life just to sleep with someone that was clearly not free enough to identify with her in public? |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 8:30am On Dec 15, 2025 |
ouzo1:Funnily enough, it's cheaper to pay the Agbero, and tow your car to your mechanic If Police reach there, na Station first..Then case go start |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by nihilistjnr: 8:30am On Dec 15, 2025 |
BlueRayDick:You can run a church and be single. That's a core principle of the Catholic church. However you can't run a church while single and also be celibate. That's also a core principle of the Catholic Church. ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 8:30am On Dec 15, 2025 |
izzou:😂😂😂 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 8:31am On Dec 15, 2025 |
nihilistjnr:I know na. But these ones don't identify with the catholic tenets and principles...... |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 8:32am On Dec 15, 2025 |
BlueRayDick:This was the question I have been asking myself |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ouzo1(m): 8:35am On Dec 15, 2025 |
izzou:Dis particular set of Agboros dey charge money if u wan video or snap dey motor wey get accident o. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Trevor012(m): 8:38am On Dec 15, 2025 |
ouzo1:Wahala ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 8:39am On Dec 15, 2025 |
ouzo1:Ohh No vex. ![]() I never hear of this one before |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by nihilistjnr: 8:39am On Dec 15, 2025 |
BlueRayDick:Nothing like sometimes. Ladies do everything based on emotion. If she was thinking logically, she would know that a man of the cloth who is already grappling with the weight of the sin he's committing with her, won't bring her to the altar to marry before God. She's a reminder of his weakness, and the packaging her off to the side is the move for a spiritual leader - just put her in a box as my Doris sin that he can continue to pray for forgiveness for. ![]() Jokes aside though, no right thinking man is trying to marry his okpo, no matter how loyal she is - for the mere fact that she's an okpo. He could really enjoy her company, or even love her - but at the end of the day, he knows she was accomplished in lying, cheating, and hiding evidence. The very skills and attributes she possessed to function effectively as a dependable okpo, are the same skills that the Man knows she could deploy to bamboozle him if she decides to start messing with another dude - so why would he wife her up if he's looking for peace of mind in a marriage? |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by nihilistjnr: 8:41am On Dec 15, 2025 |
BlueRayDick:Lol you missed the joke in there. I was agreeing with you. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ouzo1(m): 8:43am On Dec 15, 2025 |
Trevor012:I dey watch dey video dey laugh.... It seems for Lag na people dey decide to dey Jobless cuz e be like u fit give urself work and other people go begin pay u. |
Aftermath UCL Final Loss: How EPL Rivals, Players Mocked Arsenal • EPL: De Gea Signs New Contract With Manchester United • EPL: Guardiola Reveals Why Man City Defeated Man United • 2 • 3 • 4
Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" • Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion • Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029
Viewing this topic: User09 and 5 guest(s)