Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell (7064 Views)
| Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by ogododo(op): 10:07pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
Human rights activist and former presidential candidate, Omoyele Sowore, has alleged that President Bola Ahmed Tinubu is unwell and was hurriedly flown out of Nigeria to Europe for medical reasons.https://saharareporters.com/2025/12/28/nigeria-governed-sick-people-sowore-alleges-tinubu-akpabio-are-unwell-says-president
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by Salewa97: 10:15pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
Sowore should be reminded that illness is not a death sentence. |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by brain54(m): 10:15pm On Dec 28, 2025*. Modified: 6:20am On Dec 29, 2025 |
But I wonder how the president of a whole country... Would go for treatment in hospitals outside the country. How would he face the doctors? How does he feel when they attend to him as a leader and president? I would feel embarrassed and ashamed if it was me. Common electricity/power that's not even directly or remotely My responsibility I feel ashamed and hide my face when I go to countries with stable light even when they aren't mocking. Talk more of if I was directly involved or responsible. I would hide my head in shameful failure. Our leaders have sold their shame 10 for 50kobo! |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by Predictor3: 10:15pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
You, sowerrey, are you well? |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by ebukal67x: 10:20pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
Sowore dey find attention. |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by MadPolitician: 10:24pm On Dec 28, 2025*. Modified: 11:11pm On Dec 29, 2025 |
Akpabio is evidently ill and it looks serious. Looks like it all started around the time he became the Senate President. He barely walks by himself. Shuffling around like a bemused tortoise. Puffy face and all... Something is seriously wrong with our inlaw. Hope they haven't poisoned him. Dude was very healthy as a governor few years ago.. |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by HgAkpobomeEr: 11:13pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
Illness is not a crime. |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by Horus(m): 11:23pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
HgAkpobomeEr:The consequences of a president having a mental illness can lead to potential national security risks |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by Orlandoo(m): 11:27pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
Tinubu is a very very sick.
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by helinues: 11:32pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
Psychological reasoning. Unfortunately, we need to question Sowore's reasoning faculty Mad people don't consciously know about their behaviour . Yele and Sahara reporters are on the same league |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by yarimo(m): 11:59pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
Sowore no human is immune to sickness or death |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by yarimo(m): 11:59pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
Horus:are you immune to sickness or death? |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by JASONjnr(m): 12:41am On Dec 29, 2025 |
So who doesn't fall sick? If the president and the Senate leader is unwell, does that make them nonfunctional? Sowore is just looking for attention... |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by brain54(m): 6:07am On Dec 29, 2025 |
The bots have gone haywire again... Just imagine! |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by Typing: 7:18am On Dec 29, 2025 |
We all know about Tinubu. He is just a push and start President
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by Kukutente23: 9:11am On Dec 29, 2025 |
Abeg leave them Even country sef no well |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by FatimaAbubakar(f): 9:31am On Dec 29, 2025 |
Akpabio and Ebola Tinumgbuka are two sick bastar.ds. |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by TemporaryHansel(m): 9:32am On Dec 29, 2025 |
No human is above falling sick. |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by Anguldi(m): 9:32am On Dec 29, 2025 |
We all know this, the worse are the agbádorianss ![]() |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by RightChannel: 9:33am On Dec 29, 2025 |
Emi l'okan, emi l'okan Baba wey no well he dey shouted emi l'okan Emi l'okan, emi l'okan Baba wey no well he dey shouted emi l'okan 2027 is around the corner! |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by chidi2003(m): 9:35am On Dec 29, 2025 |
Salewa97:You're right, but severe illness of a Leader - will definitely make the Leader unserious about governance; do you still remember one sick Leader called M. Buhari - and the results of his failed leadership? |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by ScamDemicEra: 9:37am On Dec 29, 2025 |
.... not just physically sick but spiritually sick people -occultists scumbags who's sold their souls to the devil !!! |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by wallrichy: 9:38am On Dec 29, 2025 |
Why wouldn't they be sick? All government officials are sick. You can deduced this fact by the pains, anguish of people around you. Nigerians often transfer curses of different dimensions to these politicians every second free of charge, even unborn babies transmit undiluted curses to these politicians which ofcourse cannot be treated by any skilled doctors worldwide but can only be managed........... MadPolitician: |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by snowball11(m): 9:41am On Dec 29, 2025 |
Likewise,.........majority of their supporters here on NL are unwell as well! ![]() |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by Houseofglam7(f): 9:44am On Dec 29, 2025 |
We are all practically dying….everyday brings us closer to our graves. ⚰️ |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by Yelight(m): 9:44am On Dec 29, 2025 |
No be today sick people begin govern Nigeria. Those not seek in the body are sick upstairs |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by Vinnie2000(m): 9:45am On Dec 29, 2025 |
APC just be producing Sick, Incompetent Presidents. ![]() Jonathan and Obasanjo were never sick while in Office. ![]() |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by bunmioguns(m): 9:46am On Dec 29, 2025 |
Make we dey tell ourselves truth for this country abeg. Which one be 'Sustainability Week' for Abu Dhabi? Person wey no fit sustain him own health for Lagos na him wan go sustain world development for UAE? Onanuga and his team think we are still in the 90s where they can hide behind 'press statements.' Sowore don burst the bubble. You see Akpabio for that video, him legs dey shake like leaf, yet they say he is 'fit as a fiddle.' If they are fit, make them go National Hospital Abuja make we see! But no, na 'Europe' sure pass. Nigeria leaders and medical tourism are like 5 and 6. They will soon tell us the President is 'resting' while the country is burning. |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by GAZADEYPARA: 9:47am On Dec 29, 2025 |
Sowore is a better candidate than Pitobi |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by Vinnie2000(m): 9:49am On Dec 29, 2025 |
Houseofglam7:Sister Though God has final say about Life. ![]() But If you take care of your Health properly and maintain a disciplined Lifestyle, you have chances of living Long. ![]() Tinibu at his Age should not be President. He was too GREEDY for power. ![]() The Problems of Nigeria and Intrigues in Aso Rock is too much for him to bear. ![]() |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by iwaeda: 9:51am On Dec 29, 2025 |
I saw Akpabio few days back, he needs to take care of himself. ![]() |
| Re: Nigeria Governed By Sick People’: Sowore Alleges Tinubu, Akpabio Are Unwell by fredoooooo: 9:52am On Dec 29, 2025 |
Even the people they govern are sick ![]() |
Tinubu, Wike, Akpabio Are The Three Most Dangerous Men In Nigeria - Sowore • Sowore: 3 Most Dangerous Nigerian Politicians - Tinubu, Akpabio & Wike • CONFAB: Government Wants To Compensate Seyi Tinubu And Friends, Sowore Alleges • 2 • 3 • 4
Rate This Well Kitted MOPOL • I Was Used And Dumped, Orji Uzor Cries Out From Prison • See 3 Reasons Why SW Is Most At Risk Of Fulani Herdsmen/bandits Invasion