Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know - Phones - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Phones › Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know (8664 Views)
| Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by cocolacec(op): 1:08pm On Dec 31, 2025 |
TOP 30 LAGOS EMERGENCY NUMBERS YOU SHOULD KNOW By Paulhttps://emergencyresponseafrica.com/top-30-lagos-emergency-numbers-you-should-know/ |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by cocolacec(op): 1:16pm On Dec 31, 2025 |
Lagos State Govt launches distress call services for emergency situations https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lcOKyE2pnbk LASHMA-AID https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hn1M_Q0SyV4 |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by OredoPikin2: 9:07pm On Jan 03 |
cocolacec:I just called 112 and 767 now and they say no available agent and hung up🤣🤣 God abeg How did I end up in Nigeria na |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by duduade(m): 9:08pm On Jan 03 |
Our prayer this year is that there will be no cause for anyone of us to be calling these numbers on behalf of ourselves and our loved ones AMEN |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by DeLaRue: 9:09pm On Jan 03 |
Too many numbers. They need to unify to 1,2 or 3 numbers. |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by OredoPikin2: 9:09pm On Jan 03 |
duduade:Amen o Cos those numbers nor dey ever connect |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by dontai(m): 9:11pm On Jan 03 |
You forgot VDM number, he never complete. |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by Melagros(m): 9:13pm On Jan 03 |
COMRADES, you go call the number till your battery flattens nobody go answer you with better answer |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by Lilimax(f): 9:13pm On Jan 03 |
Nigeria is still a country of Particular Concern o |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by jyz200(m): 9:14pm On Jan 03 |
Lagos is moving ahead ahead God bless Nigeria God bless Lagos State God bless my people |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by Yankee101: 9:18pm On Jan 03 |
Usually you’re supposed to have one emergency number The operator will then link you up to whatever emergency services type you need like ambulance, fire or police Most people can’t remember 30 numbers during an emergency |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by Emeskhalifa(m): 9:22pm On Jan 03 |
Omooorrrr Lagos is just far ahead of other states abeg I ask again, what are other governors of other states doing with their own money? Pls don't coman tell me Lagos is enjoying Federal government bla bla bla, that's just a lame excuse |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by Eraddray(m): 9:22pm On Jan 03 |
The one that we'll call now and respond with number u're calling does not exist ![]() |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by Dogalmighty17: 9:24pm On Jan 03 |
30! 30 emergency numbers? Come on now. We aren't serious in this country. There should be at most 3 emergency numbers and after hearing your issue, they can then link you up with the relevant agency that will attend to you. This isn't rocket science. |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by christejames(m): 9:28pm On Jan 03 |
So they can't have a harmonized number? |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by sammycarz(m): 9:32pm On Jan 03 |
Number wey u go call, nobody go pick |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by ShenTeh(m): 9:33pm On Jan 03 |
We still have a long way to go.. While Lagos is miles ahead, other states need to really learn. During Fashola s era and into Ambrose's term the 112 and 767 numbers were very active and operational. These numbers should be harmonised to one call center. An IVR could ask what services you need as soon as you connect to the central number and transfer your call to the provider you require. |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by TGreatGatsby: 9:36pm On Jan 03 |
In pursuant of the 122 mata na
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by dinkyicon: 9:38pm On Jan 03 |
OredoPikin2:i called on 2 diffrent occasions and they answered immediately |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by dinkyicon: 9:39pm On Jan 03 |
Dogalmighty17:calm down tiger. 112 will link all |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by infogenius(m): 9:49pm On Jan 03 |
All we do in this country is to complain. If e no dey, we go complain, e dey we go complain say e too much. We can only get better in this Nation if we are grateful for the ones available. |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by jehoha696(m): 9:51pm On Jan 03 |
Shey all diz numbers indigenes go carry all for brain or save am for contacts...we sabi play play for diz kwatry,anyway one day we shall get their |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by phemray(m): 9:57pm On Jan 03 |
OredoPikin2:This u said is so strange, I have being using 767 since Jagaban ERA till date and they do pick once and even call u back for feedback if necessary. I just called the line now and it was picked and spoke with them. I asked if the number has issues which they responded NO. |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by WilsonBright935: 11:02pm On Jan 03 |
30 ke 16 more characters needed |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by MMempire(m): 11:52pm On Jan 03 |
Why are people complaining about the emergency numbers being too much. Pick the ones that really matters to you. Shikena! |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by Lawalemi(m): 11:55pm On Jan 03 |
Ogun State no get anyone. That Dapo nah useless being |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by dododawa1: 1:56am On Jan 04 |
Noted Noted Noted Noted |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by WeirdAlien: 3:14am On Jan 04 |
Madness Why do you need to go through a whole phone book? There should be only 2 numbers to memorize at most, and each should be 3 digits. Those few should be able to transfer you internally to any of those emergency services based on your case. Funny thing is, it's very easy to do. |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by Hopez456(m): 4:38am On Jan 04 |
I remember few years ago, during FashoLa's time, there was a robbery incident in our neighbourhood. I called 767 and within minutes the police siren was blaring leading the robbers to flee. Wouldn't know whether it was my call that alerted the police or not. |
| Re: Top 30 Lagos Emergency Numbers You Should Know by Coder2Client(m): 6:12am On Jan 04 |
Nice one. We will save those contacts. |
An Open Letter To MTN With Regards To Their Recycling Of Numbers • No Nigerian Should’ve More Than 3 Phone Numbers – Pantami • How Do I View Numbers Sharing My Mtn Data With Me? • 2 • 3 • 4
How To Use The Awoof Mtn 3GB/30GB Any Tim You Like On PC And Android Phones • Advise Needed: Infinix Note 2 Or Tecno Boom J8? • Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus Full Specs, Reviews, And Cheapest Price In Nigeria