Stats: 3,331,085 members, 8,448,580 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 02:40 PM

2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPolitics2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi (10376 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by Chucks13: 9:03pm On Dec 31, 2025
historic:
Oga write all these your balderdash in Yoruba and free yourself from murdering the English Language. Tufiakwa!
Oga professor of English show us your achievement with your grammar?
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by historic: 9:04pm On Dec 31, 2025
sailor2011:
LOl ,.is rigging new in Nigeria ? Is it linked to a particular party while other parties are very holy ?😁😁
The Agulu fraud speaks as if Labour part didn't rig elections for him in 2023...
Instead of telling Nigerians what he will do differently if elected in 2027 , he is busy foaming in the mouth ...🤣🤣🤣

The earlier Peter Obi realizes that he does not have what it takes to be the president of this country, the better for him and his deluded loud-mouth followers..
Can you provide any evidence where ballot boxes were snatched in the 2023 presidential election in the SE?
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by historic: 9:05pm On Dec 31, 2025
DMerciful:
Tilumbu is a fraud!
A big one!
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by historic: 9:07pm On Dec 31, 2025
Tochi360:
Senseless blabbing,which level baby structuresless Lp get to rig in the presence of criminal terrorist Apc and pdp??

Se doesn't vote for rubbish, go and verify.
Don't mind them... Party wey dem talk say no get structure come dey bully the so called big boys or structured parties. Please help me check their BP.
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by historic: 9:09pm On Dec 31, 2025
mindtricks:
The way you glorify all manner of vices including election rigging. You guys are such a terrible lot, good at nothing. Even common credible elections you cannot guarantee and you want people to be impressed that you are accusing the opposition of rigging elections conducted by your INEC. Your shamelessness is unimaginable.
Sound it loud into his medulla oblongata
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by historic: 9:09pm On Dec 31, 2025
Amotolongbo:
Obi is a liar
Tilumbu is a D. Lord!
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by historic: 9:10pm On Dec 31, 2025
mindtricks:
Obi is a nightmare. After all the campaign of calumny all these years, he remains popular threat to APC.
Gbam!
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by historic: 9:11pm On Dec 31, 2025
Amotolongbo:
nightmare is bad
Not as bad as a disaster!
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by MKPUOGALIGA: 9:43pm On Dec 31, 2025
Tradepunter2:
Omooo I hated Tinubu but this clown should stfu.... I nverr knew this obi was this useless.... he's too desperate, saying nonsense.... bending the knees to the sultan and the people with agenda.... I spit on this man's face, Tinubu should ensure we run a regional form of government.... this obi is very very useless, no integrity..... politcial hooooeee
29 days on Nairaland...bunch.....una never start
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by AdUlAM(m): 9:54pm On Dec 31, 2025
huh??
garykoeman:
What u wish for will occur to your family, your generation and peter obi. Amen.

Obi may not even be around to witness 2027 election.
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by OKOATA(m): 10:20pm On Dec 31, 2025
Trustedpronet:
Rigging election is in our DNA, even if you fix US army as INEC chairman Nigeria politicians will still rigged any election. Besides, except Tinubu dies...he has won the election. Kano APC, PH APC, Lagos APC... tinubu will win oyo, cross rivers, akwa ibom and many others.... without rigging. APC will win with wide margin
Oga, with politicians behind Obi, he will just die of heart attack nothing more. If you want to submit to a cowardly will that's your opinion bro. Stop gaslighting people into submission.
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by aswani(m): 12:32am On Jan 01
fergie001:
Excerpts from the Ex-Anambra Governor's address on his defection to ADC

We have now seen people who benefitted from our democracy be part of those celebrating electoral flaw, publicly and we are now saying those planning to rig election in Nigeria come 2027, we will resist it by any means lawful and legitimate.

Peter Obi
Hopefully Cynthia Okeke pays attention.

Also why didn't Peter Obi bring proof of rigging in 2023 to the court?
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by historic: 2:24am On Jan 01
Chucks13:
Oga professor of English show us your achievement with your grammar?
Always correcting you is my achievement which I am so much pleased with.
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by Tochi360: 3:07am On Jan 01
historic:
Don't mind them... Party wey dem talk say no get structure come dey bully the so called big boys or structured parties. Please help me check their BP.
Their BP will crush them in their hate if they dont take time grin grin. The only reason apc zombie supporters have against Obi is bcus He is Igbo grin grin.
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by Tochi360: 3:14am On Jan 01
aswani:
Hopefully Cynthia Okeke pays attention.

Also why didn't Peter Obi bring proof of rigging in 2023 to the court?
This one has sworn to be a zombie all his days on Earth grin grin Apc zombie, can you use the life of your first child to vouch for the integrity of Nija justice system?

You wey zombie for bubu still upgrade your zombism for 70x failure called tpain even manna don leave to your zombism grin
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by fbabs(m): 6:44am On Jan 01
raumdeuter:
Waiting to read your opinion on the ADC alliance and the potentials in the presidential elections
Raumdeuter, political analyst on foreign affairs
Please give us your opinion too
You and fergie001 opinion can't be overlooked.
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by aswani(m): 3:44pm On Jan 01
Tochi360:
This one has sworn to be a zombie all his days on Earth grin grin Apc zombie, can you use the life of your first child to vouch for the integrity of Nija justice system?

You wey zombie for bubu still upgrade your zombism for 70x failure called tpain even manna don leave to your zombism grin
No answer as to why Peter Obí didn't bring evidence of rigging to court, just insult and abuse.

Oga typical Obidient, nutin do you.
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by Tochi360: 3:53pm On Jan 01
aswani:
No answer as to why Peter Obí didn't bring evidence of rigging to court, just insult and abuse.

Oga typical Obidient, nutin do you.
Typical hopeless zombie grin grin stand with same evil structure wey don destroy your Country yet you see yourself as a patriot grin grin na zombie to the grave you dey so.

No answer as to if you can use the head of your first son to vouch for the justice system of Nigeria, means you are just plainly zombing hopelessly bcus of politics.
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by yemre: 3:55pm On Jan 01
hohafrank:
Your rubbish statement betrayed you.
Many people including you are afraid of Obi contesting as president because he is more popular then Tinubu.
Obi will still win with wide margin and this time around his votes will be protected because renowned politicians are solidly behind him.
Pele o, insultive obidient. We know your type. I don't have your type because I'm not as petty as you. But you need to know that insulting everyone who disagree with you will never get you what you want. So, continue!
Re: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by aswani(m):
Tochi360:
Typical hopeless zombie grin grin stand with same evil structure wey don destroy your Country yet you see yourself as a patriot grin grin na zombie to the grave you dey so.

No answer as to if you can use the head of your first son to vouch for the justice system of Nigeria, means you are just plainly zombing hopelessly bcus of politics.
Okay then, I can use the head of my first son to vouch for the justice system of Nigeria, anything else?

I remember when a fellow Obidient like you was saying I should swear on this, that and my generation about the elections after they were announced.

I did and guess what, more wins for me in life, more wins for my so called generation in life. Back to back to back wins that no Obidient has ever or will ever have.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

I'm Not Involved In Any Plot Against Nnamdi Kanu - Governor ObianoWike Paid ₦360 Million Bribe To Rig Elections In 2016, ₦114 Million RecoveredJune 12: 'Team Lagos' Threatens To Resist Any Protest In Lagos234

What Is "South South"? ; Actor Chidi Mokeme AsksFG Targets $5 Billion Revenue From Annual Orisa CongressIf BVAS, IREV Are Automated, We Won’t Hear About Glitches – Jonathan