Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live - Foreign Affairs (4206) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live (2606669 Views)
1 2 3 ... 4203 4204 4205 4206 4207 4208 4209 ... 5254 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Mikasaobi: 6:11pm On Jan 04 |
LordAdam16:😂😂😂 no be just 3 hours, na operation uber air. Pick up the couple and leave, no engagement. The running policy burst my brain 😂😂😂, taco no Dey disappoint. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by obedience4(m): 6:14pm On Jan 04 |
😂😂😂😂😂😂
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by obedience4(m): 6:15pm On Jan 04 |
WriteerNg:It was just a pick up 🤡🤡🤡🤡 |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by LordAdam16: 6:15pm On Jan 04 |
WriteerNg:after all the braggadocio, they are back to earth i wonder if airplanes can no longer land in venezuela bring your troops and bring your puppets all this lamba because their mouths were writing checks that their $1T military can't cash -Lord |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by dermmy(m): 6:18pm On Jan 04 |
BBC NEWS 'Large part' of Maduro's security team and 'innocent civilians' killed in US operation - defence minister More now from Venezuelan Defence Minister Vladimir Padrino, who's been speaking on television. He says Venezuelan armed forces "firmly rejects the cowardly kidnapping" of Maduro and his wife after the "cold-blooded murder of a large part of his security team, soldiers and innocent civilians". |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by LordAdam16: 6:20pm On Jan 04 |
Mikasaobi:😂🤣😃 dem one use hit and run operation take seize 300 billion barrels of oil dem suppose use cane wipe all of them for that washington trillions of dollars in budget and see the dross they're serving awon there is significant opposition presence in venezuela so if there are no traitorous domestic pos as in libya and syria, there will be no party 🤡🤡🤡 even in vietnam, they had domestic puppets that took the fight to the axis viets here, they were banking on threats, vibes, and inshallah -Lord |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Blakjewelry(m): 6:26pm On Jan 04 |
Mikasaobi:Nobody is expecting them to do anything, I said use their own play book. Since the US like arming their opponents they too should do the same. By now Venezuela should have been flooded by all sort weapons from China and Russia. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by dermmy(m): 6:34pm On Jan 04 |
LordAdam16:Honestly there is nothing more US can do henceforth. This recent move has drawn sharp criticism worldwide even in the US. It is even evident that US does not want to commit troops to the ground to stay in the country so how do you enforce this and achieve the mission. Now that the VP and military are defiant will US go in again and attack them or whisk them away to the U.S like Maduro? Donald Trump has miscalculated again like he did with Iran in last June. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 6:47pm On Jan 04 |
⚡Trump to the Atlantic: You know, rebuilding there (Venezuela) and regime change, anything you want to call it, is better than what you have right now. Can’t get any worse.
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 6:48pm On Jan 04 |
⚡ Venezuelan Defense Minister Vladimir Padrino López: If today this happened against Venezuela, tomorrow it could happen against any state. This represents a threat toward the global order.
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 6:48pm On Jan 04 |
âš¡Trump to the Atlantic: If Delcy RodrÃguez doesn’t do what’s right, she is going to pay a very big price, probably bigger than Maduro. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 6:50pm On Jan 04 |
⚡Trump on Venezuela: The country’s gone to hell. It’s a failed country. It’s a totally failed country. It’s a country that’s a disaster in every way. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 6:50pm On Jan 04 |
⚡Trump to the Atlantic: We do need Greenland, absolutely. [Greenland is] surrounded by Russian and Chinese ships. We need it for defense.
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 6:53pm On Jan 04 |
But is Maduro is so corrupt and unpopular that Venezuelan citizens are not protesting in major cities against the kidnap of their leader? At least during 2014 civilian Maidan coup in Ukraine. We saw massive anti government protest. During the 12D war.. Hundreds of thousands of pro government Iranian protesters were marching on the street, burning Israeli & American flags. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by sainttwist1(m): 6:56pm On Jan 04 |
Michaeltreasure:Medvedev na complete mad man ooo Put in is still diplomatic and you can reason with him but Medvedev.......ahhhh, that guy may nuke somebody ooo |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 7:03pm On Jan 04 |
⚡Israeli Journalist Hallel Bitton Rosen: Israel and the United States have a very clear interest in overthrowing or changing the regime in Iran. So I think Venezuela is the last rehearsal before Iran.
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkiir: 7:05pm On Jan 04 |
Blakjewelry:Exactly |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by sainttwist1(m): 7:05pm On Jan 04 |
Michaeltreasure:Russia cannot do what the US did yesterday in Caracas, they don't have the manpower, logistics and technicalities do such Look at Russia in Ukraine.....they can't even dominant the sky over one donbas not to take of Kiev. even there own airspace is not even protected like that. i understand that Russia and US have different military doctrine. The only country that can try are the Israelis, |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by LordAdam16: 7:10pm On Jan 04 |
OkpaNsukkaisBae:neither side is coming out en force the chavismo authorities asked everyone, both supporters and the opposition, to stay in and everyone is complying only come out for essentials all gatherings have been of moderate size during the 12D war, the mullahs asked the populace to come out and protest different approaches in addition, there is apprehension that sh*t is just getting started and that this will be a marathon not a sprint bolivarian culture severely opposes unwelcome foreign intervention so even those who voted against maduro in the elections are worried that when shtf, an insurgency will make them wish maduro was president this will be very different if it had happened in the middle east several tribes, interest groups, clans would have started trying to be opportunistic even if they have to share power with a dozen other groups it is actually plausible that maduro lost the last election but the idea that the majority of bolivarians will pick up arms against fellow citizens on behalf of a foreign power that says it will seize their resources is bonkers e get y us no one shook body it's not because they did not try to recruit domestic traitors they simply do not have the numbers required and they said as much -Lord |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Ricchmoen: 7:12pm On Jan 04 |
sainttwist1:have u forgotten Russia have hold a country hostage before? |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by nedu666: 7:14pm On Jan 04 |
Jtheo:So Russia should allow nato weapons at its border. Russia needed wars like this to wake it up from slumber. When the war ends Russia will be stronger, will build more weapons deadly and precise. Did you not see putin holding a general meeting of defense ministry for arms build up till 2037. You think that Russia are joking. Why do you think Russia has resumed production of 10k icmb range. Why do think they stopped all implementation of start treaty |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by nedu666: 7:17pm On Jan 04 |
sainttwist1:Really. Russia has 2 more cities to go in donbas. Meanwhile they are in zariposa, kharkiv, sumy. ThIs is war of attriction. Kill the soldiers and the land will come to you |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Obedience40: 7:46pm On Jan 04 |
Obedience001 Please just for empahsis and clarification purposes the above moniker has nothing to do with me!! |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Obedience40: 7:47pm On Jan 04 |
Ricchmoen:Please sir enlighten us!!! |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Kingsnairaland(m): 7:49pm On Jan 04 |
lanre316:If you want to be Russia best friend send your military men to Russia to guard Russia vast land mass like North Korea did And watch them bleed for you when your time comes Google how many Ukraine men died for UK USA evil Nato in Afghanistan and Iraq yet USA can't come to fight openly for Ukraine |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by dermmy(m): 7:53pm On Jan 04 |
WriteerNg:I think Trump has failed again. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Kingsnairaland(m): 7:54pm On Jan 04 |
tonididdy:You mean like the day iran paid one small boy that Hunt animals to shoot trump head and ended cutting trumps ear The easy president to delete is trump Democrats hate him to the core Lol |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Kingsnairaland(m): 8:00pm On Jan 04 |
stanluiz:Russia tie UK USA evil Nato in Afghanistan for twenty years While Russia was building hypersonic weapons USA was draining it tech in Afghanistan lol |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by SpaceX: 8:04pm On Jan 04 |
I'm currently in Russia now trying to withdraw some cash and none seems to be working, I mean over 50 ATMs that I have tried. Russia is falling faster than we thought!!!! |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by LordAdam16: 8:09pm On Jan 04 |
WriteerNg:they really think they'll keep capturing or killing presidents and somehow in their twisted head they'll eventually find a compliant replacement and all will be joie de vivre what do they think will happen to that replacement a pidgin parlance goes, even mad man get people -Lord |
Video Of A Congolese Soldier’s Final Moments On The Battlefield Surfaces Online • World News! Events Happening Around The World • Russia - Ukraine War Tension: Live Updates (Pictures) • 2 • 3 • 4
American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! • Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . • Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa?
Viewing this topic: Gbadebo19(m), 23jerryking(m), chariisGRACE(m), LordAdam16, WriterrNg, Stefan00 and 4 guest(s)
with a black bag over his head 😂