My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu (11653 Views)
| My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by LegendHero(op): 3:16pm On Jan 06 |
MY CANDID ADVICE TO ADC: AVOID ANOTHER WIKE SCENARIO... By DELE MOMODU I was present when some members of Nigeria's opposition political parties gathered in Abuja last year to adopt ADC as their new vehicle for driving out the ruling APC from power...source
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by givedemwotowoto: 3:18pm On Jan 06*. Modified: 3:45pm On Jan 06 |
Hahahahahaha PO is Tilumbu’s nightmare. He’s asking them to expel 6 million voters so that Tilumbu will win abi?
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by LegendHero(op): 3:19pm On Jan 06 |
givedemwotowoto:Tinubu nightmare as how. If PO thinks he can defeat Tinubu, why is he running after a coalition to become VP? |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by LegendHero(op): 3:21pm On Jan 06 |
Obi supporters don Dey tear him cloth for comment section. Obidient are not wise. There is no path to victory for Obi whether as president or vice, they should just accept their second class fate and queue under their leader Atiku. Election is early next year and you are still indecisive in 2026.
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by givedemwotowoto: 3:25pm On Jan 06*. Modified: 3:43pm On Jan 06 |
LegendHero:PO already defeated Tinubu. We all know how INEC servers crashed in shock after they saw PO beat him blue black in all 3 major cities in Nigeria, even with all the mago mago. Even Kwankwaso has seen the writing on the wall and now running away from them. |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by SisterAnn(f): 3:26pm On Jan 06 |
Do not take our support for president tinubu for granted. - Wike to APC hierarchy. The Op is only worried about Peter Obi who they said was not a threat, but selectively blind to the fire burning in his own house. |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by seunmsg(m): 3:26pm On Jan 06*. Modified: 5:49pm On Jan 06 |
givedemwotowoto:Dele Momodu is now working for Tinubu, right? Obidients are never beating the allegations. If you like, derail the thread from page 1 to page 10 by shouting Tinubu’s name everywhere, it changes nothing about the impending implosion of ADC. Atiku will not give Peter Obi the party’s ticket. He either accept the VP slot or they expel him as suggested by Dele Momodu. |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by seunowa(f): 3:27pm On Jan 06 |
Tinubu is the cause of instability in Adc. He has also planted kwankwaso, an agent of violence, in your midst..... |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by Seefinish: 3:27pm On Jan 06 |
givedemwotowoto:" ...Tinubu's nightmare..." Is understatement. Almost every Yoruba and all the Tinubu's aides are in severe pains since Obi joined ADC. |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by Kukutente23: 3:28pm On Jan 06 |
Obi's supporters are not Obi Painting all of them with same brush is the pastime of agbados who love to pose as if they are also better Some agbados were also threatening to run mad and tear APC to pieces with their teeth if Tinubu was not given the ticket in 2022 It's a matter of different strokes for different folks Everyone should be allowed to have their say and voting is ultimately a personal choice I don't see anything to make the news in this post |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by SisterAnn(f): 3:29pm On Jan 06 |
LegendHero:All I see here is a winner who has not slept since he won and rightly so because his victory was a pyrrhic one. Go and put your house in order. |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by givedemwotowoto: 3:30pm On Jan 06 |
Seefinish:Serious depression creeped into the camp since he joined. Even Kwankwaso they thought they had is now running away from them |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by LegendHero(op): 3:30pm On Jan 06*. Modified: 3:58pm On Jan 06 |
Kukutente23:Not Obi supporters per se, Obi inner caucus. Obi inner caucus are the one saying it is Obi or nothing. Those are who Dele Momodu is referring to.
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by givedemwotowoto: 3:31pm On Jan 06 |
seunmsg:Moles everywhere. Like Apapa like Abure ![]() |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by LegendHero(op): 3:31pm On Jan 06 |
SisterAnn:😂 If Obi believes he win 2023 election, why did he decamp to the structure of criminality and fighting for VP? Person wey come third oo. Wetin make Atiku come talk? |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by LegendHero(op): 3:32pm On Jan 06 |
DatNiggaDaz:Well Dele Momodu is from Edo state. Are you saying Oba of Benin have shady character? |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by SisterAnn(f): 3:34pm On Jan 06 |
LegendHero:I don't have time for your silly jokes today. |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by LegendHero(op): 3:34pm On Jan 06 |
seunmsg:Obi people are so confused. Some of them want Obi to be VP but the shame of admitting is what is stopping them from voicing it out. Dele Momodu of all people who live and think in Atiku is who they believe is being influenced by Asiwaju. |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by LegendHero(op): 3:34pm On Jan 06 |
SisterAnn:Don’t leave me. How can person wey carry third dey cry say he win election? Make him go wash toilet abeg. |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by Kukutente23: 3:36pm On Jan 06 |
LegendHero:Oh I see I'm sure Atiku's inner caucus will think likewise too Same for Tinubu and any other politician I didn't see Momodu mention any name or particular group in the statement you shared though. How did you arrive at the conclusion that he was referring to Obi's inner caucus |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by Gotocourt: 3:42pm On Jan 06*. Modified: 6:19pm On Jan 06 |
Likes of Dele Momodu made Atiku wasted his money during the last general elections. It's simply southern Nigeria turn, Wike has been saying this and it's common sense. Southerners are wiser than 2015 that brought Buhari APC to power. Any southerner that wins Tinubu will lose the next elections because he won't get reelected as it's northern Nigeria turn 📌💯. I'm a northerner myself. ATIKU is going no where, only another southerner🤷🏿. |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by Tochi3(m): 3:43pm On Jan 06 |
![]() ..another town cryer from the West...their hatred for PO is what is making them abandon Wike for Fubara... ![]() ..this lap collector is not interested in what APC is about to become but looking for his frllow tribe man's post that will put the man of integrity in a bad light.. ![]() ..BAT..ie..fied..hopelessness.. ![]() |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by LegendHero(op): 3:45pm On Jan 06 |
Kukutente23:I arrive at the conclusion because I have a brain. Anyone that can’t decode that Dele Momodu is referring to him should stop discussing politics online |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by givedemwotowoto: 3:46pm On Jan 06 |
seunmsg:But why is that your headache? Don’t you have things to worry about in APC? Is this the same way you people are crying and sad over Venezuelans celebrating Maduro capture, when you “all knowing” people have terr***sts to worry about? |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by LegendHero(op): 3:47pm On Jan 06 |
Tochi3:Dele Momodu is from Edo state. South South precisely. |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by LegendHero(op): 3:48pm On Jan 06 |
Gotocourt:How will you stop Atiku in his own party? All the time wey he dey bring people together dey build party, whew una dey? |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by Tochi3(m): 4:24pm On Jan 06 |
LegendHero: ![]() ..are you from the SS ?..what does dele means in Edo.. ? ..BAT..ie..fied..renewed..hopelessness.. ![]() |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by yarimo(m): 4:25pm On Jan 06 |
Peter obi begging to be vice presidential candidate again ![]() |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by LegendHero(op): 4:26pm On Jan 06 |
Tochi3:Tell me again what Rotimi mean in Ikwerre language |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by DatNiggaDaz: 4:29pm On Jan 06 |
![]() The thread is empty. The aim of the Poster has been defeated. He does not want anyone to comment against his thread. What a waste of thread |
| Re: My Candid Advice To ADC: Avoid Another Wike Scenario - Dele Momodu by Factcheck0001: 4:31pm On Jan 06 |
givedemwotowoto:same confused n clueless obi? |
“another Wike Has Emerged” — Etche LG Chairman Chima Njoku Sparks Reactions • The Funniest Resignation Letter Of PDP To ADC ��� • 2027: Dele Momodu Resigns From PDP, defects to ADC • 2 • 3 • 4
President Goodluck Jonathan Should Resign? • Restructure Your Minds, Hearts Not The Country – APC Tells Nigerians • Ernest Shonekan Celebrates His 82nd Birthday Today