Stats: 3,327,815 members, 8,432,697 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 June 2026 at 07:56 AM

2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know - Education (50) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralEducation2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know (113900 Views)

1 2 3 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 55 Reply (Go Down)

Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by Ayowale11: 6:21pm On Jan 15
Please, I still have issues with login. The message I keep getting is Invalid login details. Who have passed this stage??
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by Kolapoboss:
Ayowale11:
Please, I still have issues with login. The message I keep getting is Invalid login details. Who have passed this stage??
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by DammieOBA(m): 11:20pm On Jan 15
anuelagu:
Anyone in MSc Entrepreneurship Development and Innovation Management here?
dami.d.adesanya@gmail.com
MSc, Entrepreneurship Development and Innovation Management
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by dabrake(m): 11:21pm On Jan 15
shevy888:
please send the link🙏🏾
https:///CmpIzQnZXg8JnSs98mvlSS
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by shevy888: 2:57am On Jan 16
The link is not working. Send the qr code for the group instead please
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by shevy888: 2:58am On Jan 16
The link is not working. Send the QR code for the group instead please
dabrake:
https:///CmpIzQnZXg8JnSs98mvlSS
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by Ayowale11: 11:34am On Jan 16
Kolapoboss:
I sent you a mail request
I have accepted it
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by Kolapoboss: 12:47pm On Jan 16
Ayowale11:
I have accepted it
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by CyfashElite: 2:36pm On Jan 16
Is there any group for MSc Electrical Electronics Engineering, kindly share the link.
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by desmondedosa(m): 10:28am On Jan 17
Please any Whatssap group for Risk management
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by dabrake(m): 12:22pm On Jan 17
shevy888:
The link is not working. Send the QR code for the group instead please
Sent you a mail yesterday
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by DenreleDave(m): 11:44am On Jan 18
Guys. Can I study in unilag, Msc full time but I won't be chanced to be going for lectures?

Is there anyway I can run this please?
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by Checkforme: 9:19am On Jan 19
Anyone in Civil and environmental engineering full time?
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by NIST: 10:03am On Jan 19
people have gotten ooo...there is a group but try and confirm from the school if you were recommended for supplementary admission
shevy888:
Hmm. So no one has gotten admission to MSc Mass Communication? 🤔 Nawa o
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by NIST: 10:17am On Jan 19
The supplementary list being concluded, does it mean that we should be expecting an email anytime soon for those that were recommended for supplementary admission?
Sammydreezy:
Hello everyone.

If you've not been offered admission, there might be an issue you need to go and sort Physically at UNILAG. Unfortunately, there is no official communication to applicants that are still awaiting admission.

In my case, I selected Full time for my course instead of Part time. The department does not offer the course FULL TIME. I was advised to write a letter of appeal to the Dean, School of Post Graduate Studies for a change in programme. Hopefully it is resolved soon.

I heard the supplementary list is being concluded. So we all need to act fast.
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by joelsons(m): 2:13pm On Jan 19
Please Any Msc Risk Management and Insurance (Full Time) students here ?
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by Feyisharah(f): 3:26pm On Jan 19
desmondedosa:
Please any Whatssap group for Risk management
Have you gotten the WhatsApp group yet ?? And can you view your sch fee already ?
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by Feyisharah(f): 3:27pm On Jan 19
joelsons:
Please Any Msc Risk Management and Insurance (Full Time) students here ?
Pls do you have group cha for risk ?
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by justtgiwa: 4:12pm On Jan 19
Please Any Msc Sports Administration/Management(Full Time) students here ?
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by mazeedatulKhaer: 5:00pm On Jan 19
Pls can you share the group link or QR code for Masscomm group,I was given admission for full time
NIST:
people have gotten ooo...there is a group but try and confirm from the school if you were recommended for supplementary admission
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by BishopA71: 7:35pm On Jan 19
enomsi:
The skill gap in the African Energy Sector.
The 2026 energy landscape is shifting. Technical skills are no longer enough; companies are now hunting for professionals who understand the business side of Oil and Gas.

Whether you are a student, a fresh graduate, or a professional already in the field, adding "Management" to your profile is a game-changer.

To support this growth, The Graduate School has opened up its Oil and Gas Management Professional (Certificate Level) as a free introductory course. It’s a low-risk, high-reward way to see if a career in energy management is right for you.

Check out the course list and start for free: www.graduateschool.co.za/courses
The link is not working... Keeps brining this error message "Error establishing a database connection"
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by Gift25: 10:34am On Jan 20
Please any students of Masters In International Law & Diplomacy MILD here?

Is there a group chat for us?

Please share.

Thank you.
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by RedChair: 1:29pm On Jan 20
Sammydreezy:
Hello everyone.

If you've not been offered admission, there might be an issue you need to go and sort Physically at UNILAG. Unfortunately, there is no official communication to applicants that are still awaiting admission.

In my case, I selected Full time for my course instead of Part time. The department does not offer the course FULL TIME. I was advised to write a letter of appeal to the Dean, School of Post Graduate Studies for a change in programme. Hopefully it is resolved soon.

I heard the supplementary list is being concluded. So we all need to act fast.
They need to go through their application portal very carefully. Why should there be a way on the pprtito apply for full time for a course when they do not offer full time for that coui?
Resulting in all the stress you must have gone through. No a fault of yours, it becomes your problem. And I am sure you even got billed 5000 or so for the change of programme.

In my case, their categorisations was not very clear and I made a near same error. And I have had to go through quite some stress to rectify.

If the application portal with the courses was tidy, unambiguous and neatly put forward, the entire stress I went through was needless.

Anyway, does anyone know when the planned convocation is?
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by Mustapha111888(m): 1:50pm On Jan 20
Good afternoon. Same question here, please
Feyisharah:
Have you gotten the WhatsApp group yet ?? And can you view your sch fee already ?
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by Msfeyi: 2:31pm On Jan 20
Its currently convocation week

RedChair:
They need to go through their application portal very carefully. Why should there be a way on the pprtito apply for full time for a course when they do not offer full time for that coui?
Resulting in all the stress you must have gone through. No a fault of yours, it becomes your problem. And I am sure you even got billed 5000 or so for the change of programme.

In my case, their categorisations was not very clear and I made a near same error. And I have had to go through quite some stress to rectify.

If the application portal with the courses was tidy, unambiguous and neatly put forward, the entire stress I went through was needless.

Anyway, does anyone know when the planned convocation is?
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by MentorMARD: 7:47pm On Jan 20
Any applicants for political science should message me via mail to be added to the group.

majekodunmidavid21@gmail.com
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by AmazingEniayo: 8:14pm On Jan 20
shevy888:
Hmm. So no one has gotten admission to MSc Mass Communication? 🤔 Nawa o
How do I join this group?
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by Negiru: 8:30pm On Jan 20
Is unilag going to communicate to admitted master students both full time and part time when the lectures will commence??

Your urgent responses will be more appreciated.
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by mazeedatulKhaer: 9:44pm On Jan 20
I think it defers with different department
Negiru:
Is unilag going to communicate to admitted master students both full time and part time when the lectures will commence??

Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by desmondedosa(m): 6:44am On Jan 21
Negiru:

Classes have started across all dept o
Go to your dept you will see your course mates there attending classes
Re: 2025/2026 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know by Negiru: 7:07am On Jan 21
I went to the department of statistics last week Wednesday to enquire when class will commence for MSC students, no one seems to know.

I will have to go to school this weekend to see if I can come across any of my course mates.
1 2 3 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 55 Reply

2024/2025 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know2024/2025 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know2023/2024 UNILAG Msc & Postgraduate Info Thread - All You Need To Know234

Bnaira: Former UNILAG's Richest Boy (Then Vs Now Photos)Dentistry And Dental Surgery As A Career In NigeriaMeet Mohammed Akanbi, KWASU VC: The Youngest Vice Chancellor In Nigeria