I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore (9320 Views)
| I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by seunmsg(op): 4:26pm On Jan 25 |
I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore Establishing the U.S.–Nigeria Working Group to increase coordination and cooperation between our two counties is an encouraging and necessary step to jointly combatting the security challenges facing Nigeria, promoting our nations’ shared values of religious freedom, and ending the brutal persecution of our brothers and sisters in Christ by radical Islamic terrorists.Source
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by seunmsg(op): 4:30pm On Jan 25 |
This agreement shows the Nigerians are continuing to take the situation seriously and are working to address the security conditions in good faith. Our nations have pledged to work together to ensure all Nigerians can live and practice their faith without fear of persecution and death. While there is much still to be done, we continue to see positive developments. I'm grateful to the government of Nigeria for coming to the table and partnering with the US to address these challenges.We are also grateful for the partnership. Nigeria is always open to working with the US on the basis of mutual respect and shared interest to address all issues of common concern. |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by LibertyRep: 4:41pm On Jan 25 |
Some people do not really want any partnership but outright invasion and overthrow of the government. Riley has to be careful not to incur their wrath. Nigeria needs help to deal with these terrorists, their sponsors and their sympathisers. |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by Mbanda(m): 4:42pm On Jan 25 |
seunmsg:Coming from a known tinibu supporter. |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by IkeOnyia: 4:49pm On Jan 25 |
The USA should be careful about what they share with some officials of the Tinubu government and have it in the back of their mind that there are plenty of leaks and moles in Nigeria's security architecture, people who are in bed with these terrorists committing genocide against Christians. The same people who coined the word repentant terrorists and started enlisting them in the Nigerian army. |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by Armaggedon: 4:55pm On Jan 25 |
seunmsg:I hope you all won't blame okirika seller in Aba tomorrow for the "partnership" |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by Kriss216: 5:04pm On Jan 25 |
seunmsg:So, US is no longer working with the Onitsha screwdriver, right? |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by jmoore(m): 5:24pm On Jan 25 |
The universe is grateful to the screwdriver seller in Onitsha who initiated the whole event. |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by jmoore(m): 5:28pm On Jan 25 |
LibertyRep:Riley Moore spoke about hundreds of Christians kidnapped in Kaduna while your Tinubu government denied the incident. A terrorist sympathizer and sponsor are in Tinubu government, they deny terror attacks to give time for terrorists to flee. |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by Richtaiwo(m): 5:28pm On Jan 25 |
IkeOnyia:Like seriously? Are you actually positioning yourself as an adviser to the US on what it should or should not share with the Nigerian government, after previously declaring the CIA a 100% flawless institution? I’m genuinely curious, who exactly are you to be issuing policy guidance on the management of a system you insist is already perfect? Let’s be honest and save everyone the gymnastics. You’re simply upset that the US did not descend from the skies like a Hollywood action movie, flatten Aso Rock, and replace Tinubu with the carefully packaged agulu fraud. By the same logic, should we now be waiting for Washington to launch an airstrike on Sokoto Prison over Nnamdi Kanu as well? Or is that episode scheduled for the sequel? |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by smileyoo: 5:38pm On Jan 25 |
The US must be seen to be sincere in this fight against terror in Nigeria, unlike this evil APC government in Nigeria, that already knew the terrorists' sponsors but refused to apprehend and prosecute them . American government must go after those terrorists' sponsors and their political enablers, as soon as possible, because those evil political elites are the life-blood of these crazy jihadists' terrorists, and they need to be cut-off, for the quick resolutions of the needless carnage in Nigeria, therefore confronting only their foot-soldiers in the field will not be able to solve this problem of national insecurity in the country. God bless the American nation. God bless president trump . God bless king Bibi . |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by Putindbutt(m): 7:26pm On Jan 25 |
Riley Moore and Trump throwing Bitter people under the bus, the Onitsha screwdriver seller and his people wanted Trump to evade the country and replace Tinubu with Gbajue. They are begging and praying for Trump to attack the country with missiles. The Bitter people do not want US partnership with Nigeria rather they wanted evasion. |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by Racoon(m): 7:50pm On Jan 25 |
Hehehe! Hope later the govr will not start denying again, that it is the screwdriver man in Onitsha that provided Intel to the US. This was what happened the other time until that senseless Washington Post article. Meanwhile. has Sheikh Gumi have been informed? |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by Racoon(m): 7:55pm On Jan 25 |
seunmsg:Imagine you saying this crap. Must the US pressurize the government before it live up to its constitutional responsibility? A govt that shamefully denied bandits kidnapping and genocide of christians?
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by givedemwotowoto: 8:09pm On Jan 25*. Modified: 1:00am On Jan 26 |
Omo something is happening soon. I know this language. Some people have sneaked in and submitted names and coordinates. Someone will soon go and say hello to Macron just to stay away from the shame of having his country bombarded because of his failed leadership ![]() We're still waiting to hear the name of the Northerner of christian faith who will be new VP candidate to Tilumbu in 2027, as directed by our U.S. partners ![]()
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by smokinloud(m): 8:10pm On Jan 25 |
God bless, President Tinubu. God bless Nigeria. |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by floss(m): 8:11pm On Jan 25 |
It’s left for Nigeria government to do the right thing before this partnership turns evidence that Nigeria government is the culprit of insecurity in Nigeria |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by LagosOrigin: 8:12pm On Jan 25 |
Islamic terrorists must be put to stop by every means possible God bless Nigeria God bless President Donald J Trump |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by franchasng: 8:12pm On Jan 25 |
Nigerian people should thank God for Igbos and IPOB for pushing for this and drawing the attention of US President Donald Trump to Nigeria's high level insecurity and persecution of Christians in Nigeria by violent Muslim terrorists. God bless Igbo people God bless Nigerians God bless Riley Moore God bless President Donald J Trump And may God continue to bless America ![]() |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by jogojogo: 8:13pm On Jan 25 |
Chai chai chai Amelika don korect Tinubu money ooo |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by PDPdestroyer(m): 8:14pm On Jan 25*. Modified: 8:37pm On Jan 25 |
Ladies and gentlemen, I hereby declare the floodgate of Obidient tears open ![]() |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by richiemcgold: 8:14pm On Jan 25 |
This is coming from the horse's mouth. But some people who have never stepped outside their caves will keep telling us how America sidelined the FG to carry out airstrike alone. |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by jogojogo: 8:16pm On Jan 25 |
Putindbutt:I tell u. These guys loose every battle. The moment they start supporting you political, that's enough evidence for you to quit |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by Dalohad: 8:16pm On Jan 25*. Modified: 9:22pm On Jan 25 |
seunmsg:You are very good in the art of self-deceit. ![]() I thought you were writing epistles about sovereignty and Nigeria Army power, the other day when Trump threatened to come in 'guns-a-blazing'.. How about the Onitsha-based screw driver seller that you claimed advised Trump to invade Nigeria? How about IPOB you claimed lobbied the White House on this matter? ![]() Una don mellow? ![]() |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by Flangelo12: 8:17pm On Jan 25 |
Ching Ching. Americans don't work for free. |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by Ofunaofu: 8:17pm On Jan 25 |
Tinubu supporters have stopped screaming that Nigeria is a sovereign nation. |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by HydraFeeds(m): 8:18pm On Jan 25 |
People don't know that Nigeria is a strategic country to US influence in Africa. |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by Chucks13: 8:22pm On Jan 25 |
LibertyRep:From your last paragraph I added "Nigeria must deal with those who pray for invasion of Nigeria and those who hate anything Nigeria must go down". |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by Laple0541(m): 8:24pm On Jan 25*. Modified: 5:42pm On Jan 26 |
Guy man! When he was shouting Christians are being killed, we told the gullible ones he was only looking for deals with Nigeria, and now, we have been justified. |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by Blazebond(m): 8:27pm On Jan 25 |
Pathetic racists,all they want is for people to keep on being subservient to them and you clowns calling yourself Christian's |
| Re: I’m Grateful To The Govt. Of Nigeria For Partnering With US - US Rep Riley Moore by tunapawizzy: 8:32pm On Jan 25 |
You are grateful to Govt of Nigeria for giving you an opportunity to come and help Nigerians living in Nigeria The one on your soil, you are making life miserable for them. Taking away their ability to earn a living and live in peace These ones never talk weytin dem dey find for naija, but we know it |
Rep. Riley Moore Reacts To ISWAP's Threat Forcing Christians To Convert To Islam • US Rep Riley Moore Reacts To Kidnapping Of 25 Schoolgirls In Kebbi • China Won’t Stop Our Plans In Nigeria - Rep Riley Moore Reacts • 2 • 3 • 4
Higher Oil Price Forces Marketers Off Import • Ex-militants Protest At National Assembly Over Non-Payment Of Stipends • "You Need Me As Much As I Need You" - Tinubu Tells Party Candidate