Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! - Politics (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! (29220 Views)
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by phemray(m): 2:10pm On Jan 29 |
SlavaUkraini:you will compare atiku government if better than the previous nigeria inherited from military, not with tinubu of 3years after 24years |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by Bimpe29(m): 2:14pm On Jan 29 |
SpatialKing:Are they not the same thing, what makes them better bikonu? They were together previously and they're clamouring for the woes they were part of the creation. |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by SlavaUkraini: 2:19pm On Jan 29 |
mascot87:The Tears of a clown 🤡🤡🤡 taste so good I love it.... Give me more of it.. I need it for dinner. |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by SlavaUkraini: 2:34pm On Jan 29 |
BlakKluKluxKlan:And how is the standard of living of Nigerians in this your present government that is not selling anything... ? The standard of living is nothing to write home about. You forgot to mention that the refineries were also sold to Dangote and Otedola for "Peanuts" And then Yar'adua and Jonathan revoked the sale. Today Dangote has built his own Private refinery that has removed shame from the nation... While the refinery that the government decided to hold unto is still swallowing billions of dollars with nothing to show for it... Paying salaries to workers for doing absolutely nothing. That is the kind of Waste that is synonymous with the APC government Obasanjo and Atiku saw the future, that government should not be saddled with entities that should be in the hands of private individuals.. Same reality that the APC government cannot see because they are incompetent and useless The standard of living of Nigerians then is far better than what you have today.. Talking about Electricity, between 2015 and 2025, how much has the APC government budgeted for electricity. ? What do they have to show for it ? Frequently Collapsed national Grid. Yes that is what they have to show for it. National Grid will collapse, President will also Collapse ![]()
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by zoedew(op): 3:08pm On Jan 29 |
Amumaigwe:Abeg una I am not rooting for any politician! |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by DeShineShine(m): 3:23pm On Jan 29 |
Rescuers! |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by SpatialKing(m): 3:33pm On Jan 29 |
crossbreedwears:Did he fall or not? |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by SpatialKing(m): 3:34pm On Jan 29 |
seunowa:Did he fall in Turkey yes or no? |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 3:39pm On Jan 29 |
SlavaUkraini:All you wrote here are gibberish at best. Obasanjo and Atiku saw the future indeed. That future is part of what led to where we are today. That future is what your Obasanjo wrote in his book that under his watch, Atiku stole more than enough money to feed Nigerians for many years !!! So much for your good govt. I recollect Peter Obi stumbled during the campaigns of 2023 and the opposition did not make much of it because they are civilized. Only uncivilized and primitive and half-baked people who still need to grow up make issues out of an issue as minor as that. I read that the Turkeyish media were amazed and surprised at how much fuss Nigerians made about. Such fuss belongs to educated clowns. |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by NLandIsHypocrit: 3:56pm On Jan 29 |
RealityKings1:Yeah you're right, what a beautiful thought from a clown. Maybe it's time to legalize terrorism too because we can't just be against terrorism simply because other countries are, or don't you think so? |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by mascot87(m): 4:00pm On Jan 29 |
SlavaUkraini:Big 🤡🤡 |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by thomas2024: 4:13pm On Jan 29 |
RealityKings1:What has your mannequin and his failed party (APC) done differently since he assumed power? You guys are no where to be found in a thread where your mannequin was seen to be fallen down. It’s here you guys are crying a river up and down like a bitten school child. |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by SlavaUkraini: 4:18pm On Jan 29 |
mascot87:Bigger 🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡 |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by SlavaUkraini: 4:26pm On Jan 29 |
BlakKluKluxKlan:Continue to Cry 😭😭😭😭 As the National Grid collapse, Jagaban and the APC will continue to collapse "He said he would hit the ground running" ... Twice he has collapsed on the ground but he refused to run.. You are still standing on the manhood of a man that cannot run... Only clowns 🤡🤡🤡🤡 do that. Baba wey nor well, he is still shouting Emi Lokan Yes .... It is actually his turn to keep falling overseas and disgracing his supporters like you 🤡🤡🤡🤡
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by SultanYoung(m): 4:50pm On Jan 29 |
SpatialKing:make your apaapa achieve 0.00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000001 of Tinubu first no be to dey go casava for village still dey libe forud house |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by ak22(m): 4:55pm On Jan 29 |
zoedew:Name just a saint among them and proof it for the whole world. |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by JealousCobra(m): 4:58pm On Jan 29 |
SlavaUkraini: that pix |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by Vision101(m): 5:04pm On Jan 29 |
SpatialKing:So you want to reuse a used tissue paper. If they couldn't do it before what is the assurance that anything new will come? |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by Dohn: 5:45pm On Jan 29 |
SlavaUkraini:😂 🤣 U had me there at "emergency saviours" Such a precise description |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by berryPee(m): 5:59pm On Jan 29 |
Bunch of jokers ................................... |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by SpatialKing(m): 6:14pm On Jan 29 |
Vision101:Tinubu was part of the used paper.. In fact he is a wasted paper |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by Originalsly: 6:36pm On Jan 29 |
Zocalite:He's not comparing them to anybody.To ask about their record is making s comparison? Wow? |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by mascot87(m): 6:37pm On Jan 29 |
SlavaUkraini:Biggest 🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡 |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by captainrf1(m): 6:38pm On Jan 29 |
All of them are thief. They will always fight for there selfish interest first. Bird of the same feather. I can't trust any politician. zoedew: |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by zoedew(op): 7:21pm On Jan 29 |
captainrf1:Exactly my view. Much unlike the partisan comments. For me, the typical Nigerian politician is a self -conceited and selfish politician! |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by SlavaUkraini: 7:40pm On Jan 29 |
mascot87:Greatest 🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡 of all Time. You have being crying 😭😭😭😭😭 since 2 : 45 Am. I have drank your tears for breakfast, lunch and now it's dinner time. Cry more 😭😭😭😭😭 I need fresh hot Tears for dessert. |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 7:46pm On Jan 29 |
SlavaUkraini:If wishes were horses... You and your clownish comrades-in-lamentatations are the ones crying - Over Tinubu to whom you remain irrelevant and inconsequential - Of hunger and depravity - and you will continue in the same situation while Tinubu continues to rule over you till 2031 when he will hand over to his and sane Nigerians' choice. And the presidency of Nigeria continues to elude clowns, hypocrites, expansionist, revisionists and charlatans like you. |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by SlavaUkraini: 8:11pm On Jan 29 |
BlakKluKluxKlan: BlakKluKluxKlan:You go Cry blood Taya... No evidence. Continue to stand on the manhood of a Sick man that needs to be Teleguided like a Kindergarten kid so that he does not fall .. It is opportunistic charlatans like you that will send him to his early grave. You know that the Man is not well but you keep cheering him on because of useless Tribal and Religious sentiments... When you finish crying 😭😭😭😭😭 Go and pray that your sick President survives and make it to 2031. It is that time of the year again when Baba needs to be Teleguided and Pushed around before he can start performing... He is well known as Baba Push and Start... If not for the Turkish President, Teleguiding him in Ankara, he would have collapsed and rushed to the ICU. Back here in Nigeria, we have Hypocritical Charlatans supporting a sick man because they are from same tribe and religion... The APC will never stop producing clowns as supporters 🤡🤡🤡🤡 |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by crossbreedwears(m): 9:01pm On Jan 29 |
How does that relate to my comment? SpatialKing: |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 9:29pm On Jan 29 |
I've SlavaUkraini:Here the hypocritical clown talking about tribal sentiment when it took his very tribe to teach other hitherto de-tribalized Nigerians to become as them. Now that everybody feed you with your own delicacy, you begin to cry and moan like babies. Tinubu till 2031 while Peter Obi and his fellow clowns continue to labour in vain. Run along with your wack and warped mindset and rather shallow perspectives. Data boy, give your keypad a rest so I can pretend you don't exist. It's time for me to go make my several hundreds of thousands for today. Cheerio ! Bonnuit. A demain. |
| Re: Faces Of Those Who Claim They Want To Rescue Nigeria! by SlavaUkraini: 10:04pm On Jan 29 |
BlakKluKluxKlan:Another balderdash from the Hypocritical Charlatan.. I am not Igbo and I'm not Obidient In my initial comment that you mentioned I was referring to Atiku Abubakar and that alone should tell you where I stand.. But because of your hatred for Igbo people, you see anyone that don't support your useless Party as an Igbo person or Obidient.. That alone is the height of stupidity. Continue to Cry 😭😭😭😭😭 I have no pity for people like you that voted for that useless Party that has destroyed Nigeria.. As Jagaban keeps falling and disgracing himself, all of you will go down with him 🤡 🤡 |
To Those Who Claim That I Have Been Arrested, I Am Back With Fire - Simon Ekpa • Primaries: 300 People Claim They Voted For Me After I Got 2 Votes - Shehu Sani • Edo Election: INEC Staff Take Cash From APC, Claim They Have Not Been Paid - AIT • 2 • 3 • 4
Presidency Reveals Name Of The Chibok Girl Who Escaped From Boko Haram Yesterday • Buhari, Governors Agree On Adamu As Consensus Chair • Tinubu’s Chatham House Performance A Disgrace – PDP Campaign