US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime (24006 Views)
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by blingxx(m): 11:58am On Feb 16 |
That was faster than a thought CIA no Dey waste time ![]() |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by RichBoy247: 11:58am On Feb 16 |
Who is holding Kwakwanso, El-Rufai, Buhari, Atiku and Sheu Gumi names? I know say na City Boy JAGABAN dey write the names, I beg, put all the names |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by dederocs(m): 11:59am On Feb 16 |
Very good, CIA and Mossad go deal with them their way. You have to deal with a bad man with bad man tactics. Sharia law brought bokoharam to Nigeria, when Yusuf was instructed to constitute a sharia board, from there he grew wings, and started his extremists jihadists bokoharam movement. Sharia is an extremists act, forcing people to do anything, out of morality is extremists, because the country have laws already. |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by FatimaAbubakar(f): 11:59am On Feb 16 |
Bola Tinugu is a criminal. |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by Kalulu44: 12:00pm On Feb 16 |
obembet:Unfortunately the Igbo there was flagged for cyber crime (yahoo) not terrorism. Though not saying Igbo man can't be involved |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by AngelicBeing: 12:01pm On Feb 16 |
CyynthiaKiss:Gbamsulotey hahaha , kudos to Donald Olawale Ibrahim Musa Azikiwe Trump PBUH SAW HAHAHA 😂 |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by Kalulu44: 12:02pm On Feb 16 |
RichBoy247:Ah! I raise my hands for them in that aspect |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by dederocs(m): 12:02pm On Feb 16 |
zinaunreal:You lack comprehension or just being mischievous. USAID was given to northern states through their governors and the northern political and religious leaders channel this USAID to bokoharam...USA doesn't mobilise AIDS themselves, they give it to the government, who mobilise it through their political offices, and royal fathers, traditional institutions etc. you people like self deceit. Sharia law started bokoharam in the north. |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by OredoPikin2: 12:03pm On Feb 16 |
CyynthiaKiss:They must look for a way to include nnamdi🤣 Tinubu govt and trying to paint our brothers across the river Niger as bad Nor be only Orson Benson 😂😂 |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by gr8ofnnetwork(m): 12:03pm On Feb 16 |
SmartPolician:Expecting more than this from you will be unfair honestly. If not for Tinubu's support and backing, we have been hearing sponsorship lists without mentioning names since 1999. Was Trump not in charge when Buhari ruled with echos of names without response and support. Keep doing your job while Tinubu rule till 2031 |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by Zorn: 12:05pm On Feb 16 |
obembet:What is the business of an igbo man with radical islamic movement you can say cyber crime but boko haram as how na? |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by OredoPikin2: 12:08pm On Feb 16 |
gr8ofnnetwork:U guys are yet to answer me. Why were u guys attacking obi when he said he support trump to come and assists us to fight terrorism ? Today u are praising tinubu for what u criticised Obi for. Yes tinubu won't rule till 2031 and I am ready to bet if u are ready |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by Burob: 12:12pm On Feb 16 |
zinaunreal:Una no get shame for that country that is your problem, other English speaking countries around u don’t have terrorist problems only una? Na so I view tit bits of one Ghanaian podcast see as them they ridicule u Nigerians, truly no shame whatsoever. |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by erico2k2(m): 12:16pm On Feb 16 |
Bullhari:I just hope you know these lot do not live i n the USA but in the UAE,so as seen, they are not arrested or nowhere to be found yet, but thier assets seized even in the UAE |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by Agbaneson: 12:17pm On Feb 16 |
They should be thoroughly interrogated until all other accomplices' names are mentioned. NONSENSE.... |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by Burob: 12:17pm On Feb 16 |
zinaunreal:Indeed, go & tell that to Ghanaians wey dey mock una. |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by Obiedun(m): 12:17pm On Feb 16 |
Are this people living in Nigeria espresso that Oluwole? |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by erico2k2(m): 12:18pm On Feb 16 |
Zorn:Bross Terrorism no get race, colour, tribe or nationality ohhhh, once you terrorize any community you be terrorist, na so them define am now for Nigeria |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by erico2k2(m): 12:18pm On Feb 16 |
Agbaneson:where dem for wan see them? |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by zionstaar75(m): 12:20pm On Feb 16 |
SmartPolician:remember to take your medication, mental health is important |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by aishalamai1(f): 12:21pm On Feb 16 |
Mikkyjay17:Try not to forget they are doing you a big favor! |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by Luckysbab: 12:29pm On Feb 16 |
CyynthiaKiss:On top of shayo wey them restrict for una. Useless human beings |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by Luckysbab: 12:30pm On Feb 16 |
Zorn:Enjoy your naivety |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by Igahbarr: 12:39pm On Feb 16 |
US should look for those in government or previously served in government that are linked to terrorism. E go sweet. |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by AmishaCandra: 12:41pm On Feb 16 |
Na dem dem still... |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by adecz: 12:50pm On Feb 16 |
Where is Bihari family, El-rufai, Gumi, Vice president, Ribadu & others?? |
| Re: US Sanctions 8 Nigerians Over Links To Boko Haram, Cybercrime by MEGAWATCH: 12:52pm On Feb 16 |
Burob:Very weak defence with what he has said against Tinubu. Let Tinubu prove he is capable of doing what they are also doing, it's simple. 🤔🤔🤔 |
Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US • US Sanctions 6 Nigerians For Supporting Boko Haram (Full List) • UAE Convicts 6 Nigerians For Wiring $782,000 To Boko Haram, FG Official Indicted • 2 • 3 • 4
Gridlock In Lagos As Tricycle, Okada Riders Endorse Jonathan 0 • El-rufai With Super Eagles Players In Kaduna (Photos) • Obiano Launches “ Operation Wipe-Out Mosquitoes ” In Anambra - Photos