EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations (14013 Views)
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by Lifestone(m): 7:08pm On Feb 16 |
aestake:Are they. With all the grandstanding of YB, he still went to Efcc, was detained and currently in court. For Dokubo, he respect government. Igboho with all his charms bowed. Except government never reason your matter. Even Emir Sanusi and Dasuki chop inside. After God, na Government |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by Rindo69: 7:08pm On Feb 16 |
Have you finished grilling Bello? Manna BBQ Grills |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by Baawaa(m): 7:09pm On Feb 16 |
Tareq1105:All of them had gone to their resting place,some of them were paid ![]() |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by Banthon1: 7:12pm On Feb 16 |
He should answer them judiciously, I wish him well |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by israelmao(m): 7:13pm On Feb 16*. Modified: 7:32pm On Feb 16 |
El-Rufai is reaping fruit of his wicked acts unleashed on many as a Kaduna governor.As for the corruption allegation will wiggle out him out or come up with weighty allegations sgainst current Kaduna State governor but he may need to do a tough job breaking free from telephone call bugging or interception which he consciously or subconsciously roped himself in. |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by AMINDA: 7:13pm On Feb 16 |
hotseat:Go and write it down. Elrufai will scrub the floor with all of you on all charges and come out unscathed. |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by floss(m): 7:14pm On Feb 16 |
Putindbutt:Ok it’s not a thief again …. You guys were singing since 2023 that obi is a thief, ok that one is not selling market again… now he’s a coward !!! Last last all of you will hide your head in shame when Una eyes clear …. Obi is everything a Yarii—-baa man dream to be…. Point me one clean politician from your region that will match obi’s integrity…. If you like don’t meet your target of worshipping Tinubu for this month, no pay for you ooo better put efforts |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by aestake: 7:15pm On Feb 16 |
Lifestone:Baba, they are enjoying their loots and your govt can't do them jack. All govt can do is activity. Even Emefele is enjoying, IBB is enjoying, Abacha's killing commander is free and enjoying etc. |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by Pootle: 7:25pm On Feb 16 |
Lifestone:leave that mumu, the interviewer pressed that it was unlawful to do that Harvard grad claim govt do the same what was the evidence he had on the current government |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by tfelicityk(m): 7:47pm On Feb 16 |
Did the 50 million youths followed him to the EFFC office as speculated? |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by franchasofficia: 7:51pm On Feb 16 |
Corruption trying to fight alleged corruption, ire oh |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by Elzazzi: 7:53pm On Feb 16 |
edogu:Same Ikpeazu that Tinubu gave Ambassadorship ![]() |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by Jaylord12(m): 8:02pm On Feb 16 |
Baawaa:Will they keep hom forever? He did the same to ppl while he was at the corridor of power so he should be use to it..... |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by jamafa: 8:08pm On Feb 16 |
HugoBoss10:Dem no get Obi time 😂 You actually think Obi is perfect?? |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by Darekiki: 8:23pm On Feb 16 |
If Dem reason obi issue he for dey detention for religious war of yes daddy. In a civilized world that is religious crime |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by greatiyk4u(m): 8:35pm On Feb 16 |
Putindbutt:Noise maker Tinubu cannot jail any Northern bigwigs |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by commoditiesnig(m): 8:48pm On Feb 16 |
Very good Putindbutt:Gbam! Well said |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by Wallade(m): 8:55pm On Feb 16 |
AMINDA:Just take some time to listen to yourself and see how ridiculous you sound. |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by Wallade(m): 8:59pm On Feb 16 |
AMINDA:Really, we shall see. We will be waiting for you. |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by commoditiesnig(m): 9:07pm On Feb 16 |
Lol.. these social media kids eh.. always displaying ignorance! EFCC has finished their prosecution case on Bello, he’s been taken to court, it’s now in hand of the Judge, okay. Get informed and stop displaying illiteracy. ElGenio39: |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by commoditiesnig(m): 9:09pm On Feb 16 |
udemzyudex:Lmao 🤣 athink you see.. more like grilled chicken 😂 |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by Putindbutt(m): 9:14pm On Feb 16 |
greatiyk4u:K.. then enter cell and free Malami. I don't even want to talk about your "saviour" Nnamdi Kanu. |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by stampo: 9:20pm On Feb 16 |
Same old Story Him do pass Yahaya Bello ?. He will come out unstained . EFCC.... na yahoo boyz them dey get power for... |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by Arabk25(m): 9:23pm On Feb 16 |
EFCC and icpc now doing the biding of Mr president provided you didn't align with him politically the EFCC will definitely come for you. What a useless agency when will EFCC probe Tinubu's regime as Lagos state governor or when will they also probe wike |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by Vision101(m): 9:24pm On Feb 16 |
ElGenio39:Who told you that Yahaya Bello is a free man? The case is in court. There is nothing efcc can do. Some of the cases last as long as four years before conclusion. |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by aestake: 9:45pm On Feb 16 |
Vision101:Nonsense courts. |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by AMINDA: 9:53pm On Feb 16 |
aestake:He is currently home and resting. They probably folded. Meanwhile, today's his birthday and we hear the birthday party will be starting in a jiffy. |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by BetterScottish: 10:10pm On Feb 16 |
TheRareGem1:EFCC dis one wey una dey grill El rufai so, make una no let am burn for one side oh, turn am well..No know when una begin dey roast Bar-b-que? |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by patrickcollins: 10:14pm On Feb 16 |
Baawaa:The evil government is only setting a bad precedent of wiitchunting opposing voices while his government is composition of corrupt individuals |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by edogu(m): 10:22pm On Feb 16 |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by Bluntemperor: 10:39pm On Feb 16 |
He( El-Rufai ) Should Remain there,until the Govt is Satisfied with his Explanations -for Nothing go happen, because he is Not Above the Law! -For under him,as a Former Governor was Kaduna State turned into orgy of violence and Fulani-herdsmen were shedding Innocent Blood in Southern Kaduna then,for 8- yrs. -He was asked by the Court -to pay NBILLIONS back to the State government -Treasury,but he claims to be ignoring such judgement. -He should Explain to NIGERIANS,how he Wire- Typed A Message Belongs to the NSA, or got the People that told him and he Should Name Such People , without Wasting Time ,so how is Nigeria Safe From Terrorists- Bandits and Kidnappers - having a Field Day,in this same Nigeria and Just yesterday,Reports all over The Social Media have it ,where he said there Are Poisonous Substance Imported into Nigeria! These are facts that NIGERIANS are waiting to Unravel. NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW OF THE LAND. |
| Re: EFCC Grills El-Rufai On Corruption Allegations by donself9: 10:54pm On Feb 16 |
Baawaa:one chance with that toothlezz bulldog Efcc, Na today dem born you or is there anything new about how Efcc is barking this time .. we know there tragetory and how EFcc as being reduce to selective witch hunt ... Do you see them going after any1 singing on your Mandate Mark my words , El rufai will come out .. River wey full for your front no suppose carry you drown |
EFCC Grills CBN Directors Over Illegal Billion Naira Loan Given To Achimogu • Bashir El-Rufai On #EndSARS: Nigeria Does Not Begin In Lagos & Ends In Abuja • Oshiomhole, Ganduje, Yahaya Bello, El-Rufai On US Visa Ban List - Sahara R. • 2 • 3 • 4
Amnesty For Boko Haram Is Wickedness - Oritsejafor • Jonathan Is Surrounded By Professional Praise-singers - David-west • President Buhari Visits Emir Of Hadejia HRH Dr Adamu Abubakar (Photos)