Stats: 3,329,295 members, 8,439,796 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 12:47 AM

Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 (21675 Views)

1 2 3 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by obi4eze(m): 12:45am On Feb 19
I have never seen a team that depends heavily on setpieces win the League. Tonight, Arsenal showed no character at all.

Netflix FC for a reason.

Bottle FC

Setpiece FC
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by Dohn: 12:49am On Feb 19
Usmanovic95:
Arteta had the time, the fund to correct that but it's obvious he is totally out of his depth. I wont write him off totally now,but if f he still fail to win I think I will quit watching football. I need someone to suggest me any other sport I can follow 😔😔
U can start following darts championship...
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by Dohn: 12:52am On Feb 19
Doyou2019:
Not with Arteta on the sidelines.

Stubborn and full of it!
Arsenal is defo a club above his pay grade.
Next season, let the baby coach try his luck with Brighton or Aston Villa.
Evn aston villa no fit sign am,,, hes not up to their standard,,,,, i mean, how do u go frm emery to arteta?? Are u goin forward or backward
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by Judolisco(m): 1:04am On Feb 19
I jst woke up to find out arsenal drew.... Omo I'm a Chelsea fan and I want them to win d trophy... But not anymore... Una too mumu... Haha
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by Chummynoni(m): 1:05am On Feb 19
It is now obvious arteta is a mole working for Guadiola . How u go draw with wolves when u are 2goals ahead. Arteta should be sacked
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by sylve11: 1:06am On Feb 19
Angelfrost:
...And they will play again this weekend, while Everton and United play on Monday.

It's just wrong.
grin cool
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by Ifyok50(m): 1:07am On Feb 19
Tonight, Arsenal kissed the EPL, goodnight! Because, to me oo, I don't know what magic they'll use to lift it.

So, so unreliable!!!
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by InvestSmart(f): 1:08am On Feb 19
shocked😭
Precious201010:
I said it before the match started that it's going to end as a draw
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by Valnony: 1:48am On Feb 19
Why argue with an arsenal fan when you can just wait
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by aminauiade: 2:10am On Feb 19
you play too much

Angelfrost:
City is not all that this season...!

A very determined Newcastle can stop them.
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by aminauiade: 2:14am On Feb 19
Arsenal the highest and richest club in PL?
Rubbish

Wotowotoman:
Na so e easy to make up their mind to leave? Do you realize Arsenal is one of the richest and highest paying clubs in the premier league? Many of you don’t realize that these players are mainly in this thing for money. F$$k the glory or championships. They all want to get paid well to live large. Na only fans like una dey here dey cry. Many of those boys don dey plan as dem go enter Mayfair to club when they arrive London tonight angry
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by jrobbins: 3:14am On Feb 19
2RightHands1Coc:
Today is the day Arsenal lost the 2026 Title
Wait till they draw against Chelsea
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by jrobbins: 3:16am On Feb 19
2RightHands1Coc:
Today is the day Arsenal lost the 2026 Title
Wait till they lost to Tottenham then draw against Chelsea.

Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by jrobbins: 3:24am On Feb 19
Angelfrost:
I don't get why Arsenal is playing so many games so close... Why?!!
As if the calendar hasn't been like this since August last year. Why complaining now? Then do like man Utd and lose games in champions league and FA cup so you can concentrate on EPL na?
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by jrobbins: 3:28am On Feb 19
Angelfrost:

And you think you'd beet Tottenham at the lane too?
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by jrobbins: 3:29am On Feb 19
Angelfrost:

you think you'd beat Tottenham at their stadium, but Man city won't win at Etihad?
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by Bimpe29(m): 3:37am On Feb 19
Arsenal has been consistent in demystifying what it means to be Bottler FC.

Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by chipet67(m): 3:37am On Feb 19
davidtemi:
not againstt arsenal FC
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by Leonardo4(m): 3:45am On Feb 19
Precious201010:
Anything 9:00 game against Wolves, just forget it.... Highest is draw soup.
U saw the future
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by maestro299: 4:08am On Feb 19
ajalawole:
oga that is not a excuse. Chelsea were ban from 2 transfer window and they survive. You are in 4 competition and you don't sign for back up during January transfer window. Who does that bro. I complain today about raya starting today match, someone abuse me. Chelsea has been playing 3 games in 10days too should we say that is the reason for there bad form. Injury spoil Chelsea season even from the club world cup.
No need for signing backup in January. Some current Arsenal players don't get enough games: White, Norgaard, Kepa, Mosquera, Skelly as well as a bunch of talented academy guys.
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by Mirasteel: 4:29am On Feb 19
Arsenal haters are all on this thread 😂😂😂😂😂
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by Bahamas95(m): 4:30am On Feb 19
These Arsenal fans think say na mouth dem take dey play football or win league, most especially that sccarrr that's always making noise here. Whenever Arsenal is playing and I open the thread I must see his bragging comments. grin

It's obvious majority of these Arsenal fans started supporting Arsenal recently judging by their childish comments everytime.

I always tell people Arsenal is not a serious club, it's an over hyped football academy.

They would need a miracle to win the league this season.

Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by whippersnapper(m): 4:50am On Feb 19
Indigbo:
Wolves is 90% to be relegated, so they have nothing to lose other than LOSE grin. That's why they're determined to fight Arsenal today. But they will fail. grin
well they didn't
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by Usmanovic95(m): 4:52am On Feb 19
Mirasteel:
To be honest I'm a fan but this squad is out of its depth we just have to be real. In the last 10 games in the EPL ,you hardly see them dominate games from start to finish,they put In performance that leaves us at the edge of us seat, mind racing and praying for ref to blow the final whistle to avoid a disaster. It happen again last night and you must admit this is not good enough if you are a fan as well.
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by Wotowotoman: 5:01am On Feb 19
ajalawole:
you arsenal fans are the only fans who knows better then the club owners. I no dey argue with una. Arsenal being the richest club but you can't buy a world-class players. Even Wenger regret not leaving arsenal earler.
Me? Arsenal fan? Guy, you sure say you read my posts for this thread? 🤔

What has this crap you posted about Wenger got to do with anything I wrote? Ogbeni, you lack reasoning skills. And na people like una go talk say education na scam. Can’t waste any more time exchanging with you. Make my brain no go deteriorate angry
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by Wotowotoman: 5:05am On Feb 19
aminauiade:
Arsenal the highest and richest club in PL?
Rubbish
Ogbeni, education no be scam. Enter google and educate yourself. E no hard at all. Haba. Which kind people be these wey man pikin dey jam here sef? See wetin cheap phone and cheap data dey cause angry
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by enemyofprogress: 5:09am On Feb 19
Eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! The premier league trophy for this season is goned. Dominique sorry o.
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by enemyofprogress: 5:11am On Feb 19
Mirasteel:
i am number one
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by FreeSpirited: 5:16am On Feb 19
Treasure17:
That okere is a waste of money.
Imagine when mugus were comparing him with Osimhen. Imagine if it was Osimhen in Arsenal and has flopped imagine the backlash from Nigerians. Yet no one is talking abt that Gyokere flop
Re: Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 18th February 2026 by FreeSpirited: 5:21am On Feb 19
Doyou2019:
Got to sack that clown with his boring football. Dude doesn't even know his players. I knew his favouritism for Zubi and Ode would ruin him in the end.
Before Ode came back Arsenal was doing well. So why change a winning team because someone who is several months on injury came back? Arteta has sentiments, that's why he can't win Epl, not because Arsenal don't have players, but hes sentimental. Imagine playing Haverz. For what? Someone who isn't in the team for almost a year. Those guys will only disrupt the rhythm and joy in the team... Now both Odegard and Haverz are back to injury.... Who changes a winning team and squad when hunting for Epl.? U don't do that. Once u mess with the happiness of the winning guys who are giving u result, your team will feel the imbalance and discontent for introducing new strange legs
1 2 3 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 Reply

Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Manchester United (1 - 1) On 19th August 2019Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Manchester United (2 - 1) On 2nd April 2019Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs Manchester United: FA Cup (2 - 1) On 16th March 2019234

Who Should Replace Arsene Wenger?Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup?Liverpool Vs Middlesbrough: Capital One Cup (14 - 13) On Pens On 23rd Sept 2014