Stats: 3,329,110 members, 8,438,847 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 06:28 AM

How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralFoodHow Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? (23589 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by Caaz(op): 10:40pm On Feb 20
How much would it cost you to prepare there 2 meals at a go.
Catfish
Goat meat
Beef
Boiled eggs
Hollandia Yoghurt
Canned Hero
Big Bottlewater....dey the background incase drinkwater united crews decided to ask.

Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by Caaz(op): 10:41pm On Feb 20
Rice /stew
Goatmeal
Cowmeat
Hero(abeg if e reach your turn...drink water)
Yoghurt
Boiled eggs

Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by RealityKings1: 10:42pm On Feb 20
It will cost me approximately 1800 grin
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by Caaz(op): 10:46pm On Feb 20
Banga soup/eba
Catfish
Hero(if he reach your turn....drink water)

Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by Caaz(op): 10:48pm On Feb 20
RealityKings1:
Your cost is even cheaper.
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by buttlover(m): 11:08pm On Feb 20
I'll eat it, drink water and wait for 30 minutes before I drink hero or life beer
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by yarimo(m): 11:30pm On Feb 20
buttlover:
I'll eat it, drink water and wait for 30 minutes before I drink hero or life beer
is that what the op was asking? Can't you just answer simple question undecided
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by nurudeen181(m): 9:37am On Feb 21
This one dey and una say country spoil....when country good self i no see people wey dey enjoy like this. How about now wey everywhere dry. Make God help us o
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by ariesbull: 9:37am On Feb 21
Igbo man and hero... Depending on the location if it's in the East... 10k will run it
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by UkoAnnang(m): 9:37am On Feb 21

The food is well served

I see Hero beer in the tray

God bless the Server
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by Didijiji: 9:37am On Feb 21
I just imagined how affordable these items were under GEJ before these lagos magicians came and damaged the economy, citing reforms

It is well
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by DanBJChem: 9:37am On Feb 21
At least 8k. 11 more characters needed
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by zinaunreal(m): 9:38am On Feb 21
But why is hollandia not what it used to be
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by Gotocourt: 9:38am On Feb 21
Caaz:
How much would it cost you to prepare there 2 meals at a go.
Catfish
Goat meat
Beef
Boiled eggs
Hollandia Yoghurt
Canned Hero
Big Bottlewater....dey the background incase drinkwater united crews decided to ask.
I can execute this contract for 200 naira, I mean Two Hundred naira 🙌
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by Gotocourt: 9:39am On Feb 21
zinaunreal:
But why is hollandia not what it used to be
Tinubu is after caaz life 🤣😂😅
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by Precious201010(m): 9:40am On Feb 21
As an APC card carrying member, I don't buy anything with my personal money these days.
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by Dogalmighty17: 9:41am On Feb 21
Are you on death row about to be hung to death? Cos this your food combo looks like the last food request of a condemned prisoner.
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by Zonefree(m): 9:42am On Feb 21
Ahnie, is this your best meal?
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by tuhits(m): 9:43am On Feb 21
Na u sabi pass. Why person go chop rice con drink beer on top immediately. Wait like 30mins or an hour sef
buttlover:
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by Austema(m): 9:43am On Feb 21
Me: O young men, alcohol is finishing you

Them: we are also finishing alcohol

Me: but Alcohol will be the last man standing
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by Exousiang01(m): 9:44am On Feb 21
RealityKings1:
With Gun for hand or without gun for hand.
The only way you are getting this for N1800 is with a gun in your hand
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by FutureFocus:
RealityKings1:
Catfish alone is 6k
Hope you aren’t planning going to the market with a gun?
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by Bittersweetnig(m): 9:46am On Feb 21
RealityKings1:
dollars or Naira. Are you serious?
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by CodeTemplar: 9:48am On Feb 21
Rice = e dey my farm
Pepper n tomato = e dey my farm
Palm Oil = e dey my house
Meat = e dey my farm
Seasoning salt = e dey my house
Malt = e dey my fridge

I fear who no fear OP.
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by Nobody: 9:48am On Feb 21
“Food I cook with 2k in this economy” grin grin grin
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by PulaPower: 9:49am On Feb 21
Op, how come oil too much for inside stew?

Stop using too much oil to cook stew..
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by Malagans(m): 9:54am On Feb 21
I wish
I wish
I wish
I wish

Seeing all these foods arouses my appetite and hunger coz I have nothing to eat
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by christejames(m): 9:56am On Feb 21
I don't eat white rice, I prefer it with beans
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by JOAofAfrica: 9:57am On Feb 21
Catfish - 4k
Goat meat - 5k
Beef - 5k
Boiled eggs - 3 for N500
Hollandia Yoghurt - 2k
Canned Hero - 1k
Big Bottlewater - 2k

Just hold 20k . The soup go remain sha to eat another meal or dash your neighbour
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by ashawopikin(m): 9:58am On Feb 21
buttlover:
instead of you to calm down and read it very well, na so una take dey fail exam.
Re: How Much Will It Cost You To Prepare These Two Meals At Once? by tjcoded: 10:00am On Feb 21
10 thousand naira should make this
1 2 Reply

How much will it cost you to prepare these two meals at once?What is the true situation of rice in Nigeria? How much does it cost?'Buhari's Pot': Man Constructs Pot For Cooking 2 Meals At The Same Time (Photos)234

Ogun State Launches MITROS Rice (Photo, Video)How Do I Make My Fried Rice Look Green?Times Are Really Hard For Most People