Stats: 3,331,001 members, 8,448,200 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:32 PM

Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. - Business (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusinessForex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. (34192 Views)

1 2 3 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ... 44 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by leocollins(m): 6:45am On Feb 22
Bbb007:
Good day nairaland, please I need real help. I'm about buying prop challenge account from Maven trading prop firm. Please does anyone know if they pay profitable traders or will find an excuse to banned the trading so to not pay out profits.
I'm skeptical about this firm, please anyone with an experience with them should say something thanks.
They are legit, Just follow their rules you will get payout
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by FX(m):
Good morning my people. Which is currently the best prop firm for fast payouts and reliability. I'm looking at buying an instant account on Monday. I'm looking at FundedNext but I don't know which one is the best because I don't want stories that touch
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by DXYY: 11:26am On Feb 22
Alexas58:
The only thing constant in this life is change

I have been really struggling to modify my method for the past 7 months

I have struggled to gradually shift my market to taking trades solely from the daily time frame.

My method conflicted a little because of one setting I have always used

It made me loose my FoTi market account on February 10 2026

I lost my two FundedNext account to this changes on January 19 2026

And lost my FTMO on it Dec 2025.

And I almost blew up my FTMO challenge

Well, from my observation so far, I have modified my methods, and placed a trade after a very long while, and have held it how I want to .

I am on drawdown of -9.5% on my challenge account

If this position should hold, as expected am aiming a target of 1:3 RR

Which can help me scale to the next level
So sorry boss i believe you will bounce back , one thing i have come to realize is, there are some pairs that has been designed to fail traders, what I mean is you get the direction, and your entry will be perfect but you will still end up losing the trade, pairs like CHF pairs CAD pairs , NZD pairs , AUD pairs etc these pairs will always fail at least 60 percent of the time and reason is if you are trading EURAUD and you see a sell , but EURUSD is not ready for sells yet, instead of your EURAUD to go as you have Predicted you will start seeing spikes and fake move here and there until EURUSD is ready, in short all this corresponding pairs are dependent on the majors, try and leave all those pairs and stick with the majors , S&P 500, NDX, GOLD, BTC , you might see drastic changes cos I believe you are a good trader. My take
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by pristinee: 2:03pm On Feb 22
cool cool cool
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by GabsonFX2:
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by Kaesyrn(m): 6:09am On Feb 23
GabsonFX2:
My gold pips running 1,240 pips, keeping this run till next payout (Thursday)
F.T-M*O
Pipbasket himself showing us how it's done 👍
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by Donsheddy: 4:12pm On Feb 23
I've not been able to actively update this thread Because I've been too busy and i rarely get trade setup like i use to do in the past...
I was able to catch gold bulls today with over 300 pips profit

Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by samfelly: 4:27pm On Feb 24
In order of IMPORTANCE,

1. TECHNICAL
2. Sentimental
3. fundamental

I no rate fundamental, again, that's why e dey in lower case.
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by samfelly: 4:29pm On Feb 24
GabsonFX2:
Still ongoing, closing on Wednesday
1,712 pips running on gold
Correct. Where do you look to closing it, chief?
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by samfelly: 6:58pm On Feb 24
Godwill794:
I like the community and what is being exchanged for the betterment of one another, i Only have a strategy at the moment that prints well, 106% win rate, setup just now on the chart
Are you going to sell it or help the community get it for free for their 'betterment,' chief?
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by Nobody: 9:56pm On Feb 24
samfelly:
Are you going to sell it or help the community get it for free for their 'betterment,' chief?
Pls ignore! The dude keeps posting the same chart over and over again in different threads.

Also for some weird reason I smell the aroma of scam from his profile.
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by Davigle(m): 8:03am On Feb 25
Humbletrader
Is dat yhu bruh
Were yhu bin bruh
It's been ages since we last saw you mate 😂😂😂
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by degoldalchemist: 12:11pm On Feb 25
I'm interested. Thanks

Kaesyrn:
So we have 5 beneficiaries from the telegram branch

@TraderRichgen - maven $22
@inves2or - maven $22
Ola lekan - GFT $17
@Prettykatie199 - GFT $17
@Lord@Lord_of_waves - GFT $17

If there's anyone else please indicate swiftly
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by leocollins(m): 6:20pm On Feb 27
I will be starting a thread next month,I want to flip 10$ to 100$ I don't know how long it will take me,but I just want to try it...

I will share the link here when once I begin.
Wishing you all a happy weekend.
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by Fxwarrior: 7:55pm On Feb 27
leocollins:
I will be starting a thread next month,I want to flip 10$ to 100$ I don't know how long it will take me,but I just want to try it...

I will share the link here when once I begin.
Wishing you all a happy weekend.
Flipping isn't trading. It's gambling which is not encouraged.

Even if you succeed, you may be tempted to try to flip it to $1000 and lose everything.
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by Fxwarrior: 7:57pm On Feb 27
I posted a buy trade at 5180 but the silly bot banned me.

March will be a good month for bullish trend.
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by leocollins(m):
Fxwarrior:
Flipping isn't trading. It's gambling which is not encouraged.

Even if you succeed, you may be tempted to try to flip it to $1000 and lose everything.
How,what are you even saying,but if I get a 2k prop firm account and trade it to $1k it not gambling? Bro think tall thought always.

With a good strategy and risk management you can do that consistently,even if one targets 4-6 pips daily for 2 months,bro do you know the power of compounding in forex,this guy cheesy

watch me give it a try..

Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by GabsonFX2: 2:44pm On Feb 28
Expect gold spike at market open tomorrow, about 1,750.0 pips

Glad I've been on buy in all my accounts running hundreds of pips before Friday market close

Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by BrightFuture48: 5:32am On Mar 01
GabsonFX2:
Expect gold spike at market open tomorrow, about 1,750.0 pips

Glad I've been on buy in all my accounts running hundreds of pips before Friday market close
Big boss don show face again o. Abeg you see this chart even before market open later today

I can see the price had spike already. Gold is going Gaga next week.
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by Davigle(m): 9:27am On Mar 02
Eku mrkt o

Gold bulls
Silver bulls
Usoil bulls

Cause: ongoing US Iran war which has turned into a regional war. The whole of the middle east is on fire. Oil refineries and gas facilities are being strucked with drones, the strait of Hormuz is completely shutdown and due to the escalation of the whole situation, inflation fears are back which means rate cut is completely off the table for the foreseeable future. The bear market is here folks
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by ebenezary(m): 1:35pm On Mar 02
for saying 106% win rate mean one thing and one thing only, you are not a trader at all because you can never see 100% win rate system
Godwill794:
I like the community and what is being exchanged for the betterment of one another, i Only have a strategy at the moment that prints well, 106% win rate, setup just now on the chart
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by Alexas58(op):
Happy new month!

Ehn… update about my account

It has died

My last trade on AUDUSD gapped down on market open and closed the account

I’m reviewing all my lost trades now

Sorry my fans … I thank you for believing in me , but the market humbled me .

We try again

Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by b03liberty(m): 4:25pm On Mar 03
Alexas58:
Happy new month!

Ehn… update about my account

It has died

My last trade on AUDUSD gapped down on market open and closed the account

I’m reviewing all my lost trades now
Hard luck bro. It happens sometimes
Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by GabsonFX2: 11:12pm On Mar 03
I have always believed in 100% technical analysis than fundamental, if I may, I would say 90% technical, 10% fundamental. I think Gold has seen all its peak high atm, however, technical would tell me what the news is saying.

Hope you are doing great brother.

BrightFuture48:
Big boss don show face again o. Abeg you see this chart even before market open later today

I can see the price had spike already. Gold is going Gaga next week.
BTC Longed since Sunday MARKET OPEN. Today is day 2
Day 1 went to -300PIPS, but came back to entry

I abandoned gold for now, lot of uncertainties in the air.

Will BTCUSD hit my TP (1,020.00 PIPS UP? If it does, then it is another payout cos I will stop trading for this trading cycle.

Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by Lanshile(m): 1:14am On Mar 04
Gbpaud sell
Sl: 50 pips
Tp: open
Entry: 1.89830

Re: Forex Thread Alert/ Discussion Season 26. by GabsonFX2: 3:27am On Mar 04
Closed: sluggish, nothing driving BTC atm

GabsonFX2:
BTC Longed since Sunday MARKET OPEN. Today is day 2
Day 1 went to -300PIPS, but came back to entry

I abandoned gold for now, lot of uncertainties in the air.

Will BTCUSD hit my TP (1,020.00 PIPS UP? If it does, then it is another payout cos I will stop trading for this trading cycle.
1 2 3 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ... 44 Reply

'If You Don't Have ₦500k At 26 & Above, You Don't Have Purpose In Life' - LadyNYIF Loan Discussion ThreadNigerian Mutual Funds Hit N1.26 Trillion In 5 Months234

Naira Finally Improves At The Interbank RateCBN Staff Setting Value Of Naira In Lagos In 1987N8Bn Is Chicken Change To GTBank, Assets In Trillions - Yinka Ogunnubi (Photos)

Viewing this topic: Davigle(m)