Ecobank Deducted 5,300 Naira From My Account As Maintenance Fee - Business (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Business › Ecobank Deducted 5,300 Naira From My Account As Maintenance Fee (8333 Views)
| Re: Ecobank Deducted 5,300 Naira From My Account As Maintenance Fee by Bahamas95(m): 8:34pm On Mar 01 |
All these traditional Nigerian banks are useless but Eco bank is the worst among all of them, I won't even advice my enemy to use that bank. Access bank is another thief, those people always act according to their name......They can access your account and debit you without authorization. There was a time 120k just disappeared from my mum's account. She went to the bank immediately and went straight to the manager's office. Dem nor tell dem first before dem refund her money......She transferred all her money from the account and haven't used it again since then. |
| Re: Ecobank Deducted 5,300 Naira From My Account As Maintenance Fee by guobe(op): 8:48pm On Mar 01 |
Bahamas95:Nigerian banks steal money of dead people alot too,once the person dies even if it is billions,it is likely gone. |
| Re: Ecobank Deducted 5,300 Naira From My Account As Maintenance Fee by Yorubademon001: 1:43am On Mar 02 |
advanceDNA:Common sense is not common so you knew the post as nothing to do with Kerosene but you brought it in the topic You go explain explain |
| Re: Ecobank Deducted 5,300 Naira From My Account As Maintenance Fee by advanceDNA: 5:06am On Mar 02 |
Yorubademon001:Lol… …sir…. I nearly fall comot for chair with laugh when u started talking about petrol station and ponmo… i ddnt expect that there a people with lQ that cant grasp simple anologies….. hahahahha! Nairaland is such a funny place |
| Re: Ecobank Deducted 5,300 Naira From My Account As Maintenance Fee by Yorubademon001: 8:10am On Mar 02 |
advanceDNA:That is the problem with this generation and let me tell your something there is nothing analogue with everything you said since i have been engaging you You sit down in corner of your one room ask someone else why he made a choice of you using his choice of his bank and it not as if CBN disapprove the bank in question See person wey get IQ I pity you End |
| Re: Ecobank Deducted 5,300 Naira From My Account As Maintenance Fee by advanceDNA: 8:25am On Mar 02 |
Yorubademon001:….. its a cbn approved bank doesn't change the fact that its a struggling bank with low market share, low deposit mobilisation, poor IT infrastructure…..even their staff suffer as one of the lowest paying banks U dont get it… . many banks are in the same shoes its not just ECO bank… they debit customers indiscriminately to balance some of their liquidity obligation…. Lol…..i know u dont get the anology…. Just forget it .. u dont need to cry about it.. |
| Re: Ecobank Deducted 5,300 Naira From My Account As Maintenance Fee by Yorubademon001: 10:01am On Mar 02 |
advanceDNA:Continuing defending this your rubbish and lack of no brain in that face me and slap you room Kuda and opay are fintech banks right Some months back people were warned about them because how there disappeared
| Re: Ecobank Deducted 5,300 Naira From My Account As Maintenance Fee by Yorubademon001: 10:05am On Mar 02 |
advanceDNA:Ecobank as more than 600 branches in nigeria with millions of staffs,please show me one prove where any Ecobank staff complain to you of been suffering I am 💯 sure you don't have shop talk less of one staff you are paying
| Re: Ecobank Deducted 5,300 Naira From My Account As Maintenance Fee by mechanics(m): 4:24am On Mar 03 |
It's the cumulation of charges not deducted before now, maintenance of account is N50 |
| Re: Ecobank Deducted 5,300 Naira From My Account As Maintenance Fee by Addme: 10:52am On Mar 04*. Modified: 8:50pm On Mar 04 |
The baba of them all in deduction is Zenith. |
| Re: Ecobank Deducted 5,300 Naira From My Account As Maintenance Fee by teeji9: 3:03pm On Mar 05 |
His misleading others, or maybe it's the first time of having such a balance 😏 Kobicove: |
“this Is Too Much” – Mother Of Two Cries Out Over Tax Deducted From ₦25,000 Tran • Ecobank Just Collected Maintenance Fee From My Account • How Much Banks Collected From Nigerians As 'maintenance Fees' Q1 • 2 • 3 • 4
I Have Serious Raw Gold Buyers In Turkey • THE BEST DAILY 2odd Around(sports Trading) • Will 500K Be Enough To Start A Bet9ja Shop or do you have a better business