Stats: 3,326,694 members, 8,427,648 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 09:43 AM

Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsIran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) (26646 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by Flangelo12: 10:41pm On Mar 02
stanluiz:
UN should be scrapped! It has outlive it usefulness.
The world should be lawless because you like Trump.
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by osuofia2(m): 10:43pm On Mar 02
Anything to make the jihadist, they don't value women
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by gaskiyamagana: 10:45pm On Mar 02
Gotocourt:
Wahala cheesy

Islamabad go protest cheesy
How far is market for missiles raining on your godson's land?
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by Yankee101: 10:48pm On Mar 02
This is wrong
Your wife is not a member
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by descartes400: 10:49pm On Mar 02
She's not a scandalous woman but her husband is dispecable human.
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by EmperorIsaac(m): 10:49pm On Mar 02
DeLaRue:
But if it was the wife of your President chairing an Ecowas meeting on security in the region, you will (rightly) condemn it.

When will you stop worshipping your white masters.
They are "unhelpable"...leave them
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by gaskiyamagana: 10:51pm On Mar 02
He is ashamed, not having anything to boost but to worry about on failing mission in Iran. The Christian/Jews beer parlour war analysts too were muted by Iranian performance.
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by gulfer: 10:54pm On Mar 02
Abomination, as what and in what capacity exactly shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by Sunnyski: 10:55pm On Mar 02
Almiron:
Let's see your mother's picture
Yes!
Let's see his mother's picture 😂
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by AmishaCandra: 10:55pm On Mar 02
Okay 🫤
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by Hndrrxxx(m): 10:55pm On Mar 02
lightwind:
Get a life bro, i mean a real life.

$
Why? Because he’s saying what you are afraid to??

Fools
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by Guestmale: 10:58pm On Mar 02
At what capacity is the woman allowed to chair the meeting.
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by oakenfold: 11:00pm On Mar 02
She fits right into the UN. Ashawo that goes to whoever is paying well. Toilet paper is more useful than the UN cheesy
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by OKOATA(m): 11:00pm On Mar 02
PulaPower:
She’s representing a Pedo and child r@pist
Where's the evidence of what you are saying? I hope if you are picked up tomorrow you won't cry of intimidation. USA agents are now on nairaland. Continue.
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by allthingsgood: 11:02pm On Mar 02
esnbrutality:
Levels... grin

When REMI TINUBU went to USA she had wanted to align with this woman and do their normal photo ops and Meliana Trump refused adamantly.

We were told that Meliana Trump said she can't Stand with a BIGOT..and a woman that LIES brazenly with the name of the church. More was said but I will keep it on the LOW for now...

FreeStuffsNG...I hope you know that Nairaland is not PM NEWS of fake Journalists.
Una go just de type any rubbish Wen enter Una head
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by kitombo: 11:02pm On Mar 02
stanluiz:
UN should be scrapped! It has outlive it usefulness.
Beasts of No Nations
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by Wotowotoman: 11:05pm On Mar 02
obagofizzy:
Agile woman like the husband
Talk and do family 😂😂😂😂😂
Wailers cry blood
Fine woman. Kalulu44 spec
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by KingOfAmebo(m): 11:13pm On Mar 02
fergie001:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GZTJyF_3eFk

SOURCE

The UNSC Chairmanship is rotational with the US heading same for now.... Trump opted to send Melania.

This is the first time the spouse of a world leader will chair the UNSC.
Botragelad:
Irans recklessness will lead several country to invest in their military.

We warned about this huge problem: the Islamic invasion. People just laughed it off.
First, Iran never should have been taken over by extreme Islamists. That was a massive mistake. Now, it's Europe's turn to face the same thing. And soon, the United States will too.

Why? Because both Europe and the US already have millions of Islamists living inside their borders. These people were let in by Democrats and left-wing governments. Now, those same leaders are freaking out about terrorist attacks that are starting to happen all over the US and Europe, and more are coming.

The West's biggest weakness is this suicidal level of empathy and extreme liberalism. It teams up with Islamists like a gang, working together to destroy Western society from the inside out. This isn't a funny joke or exaggeration.

Save this comment right now. Come back and read it in a few years. By then, you'll see exactly how right it was, as things get worse. Only if something isn't not done to correct this mistake.
lecowas:
[/size]

U're funny man, let's analyze all the things you've written:
Iran ambassador threatens U. S Envoy -
Time of threat has elapsed, this is the time of action

Iran attacked Dubai Airport
- They should face Isreal

3 US soldiers died
-All Iranian senior leadership are dead

2 U. S fighter jet crashed
- Iranian airspace is being controlled by rival countries

Trump is hiding in a bunker-show evidence
And finally no country is throwing random missiles all around the middle east. If you don't know what that means, Iran has no single support in the M. E now except Hezbollah cheesy
11doubledee:
Your comment and moniker is well noted for future response.
kaludestiny10:
Can you compare the death of 3 USA soldiers to the unaccounted number of Iranian soldiers that have lost their lives?

Can you also compare the number of USA military hardwares that have been damaged to that of Iran?

May I also remind you that the supreme ice cream of Iran has gone to the great beyond while his counterparts are still very much alive.

The attacks from the USA and Israel are specifically targeted on the Iranian military while Iran is just releasing missiles and drones indiscriminately.

My dear, you can't compare Iran to USA and Israel in anywhere. The difference is clear. Iran is a terrorist country and must be dealt with as one.

It may interest you to also know that their supporters in China and Russia have abandoned them to their fate
ufotunang:
Are you trying to say that Iran can defeat USA in a war or battle..I am just asking
zikter:
I'm With all this English, Khameni is long dead at the hands of his arch enemies. Meanwhile Trump and Bibi are still running things
Asmanthinket:
you sound like someone who is not aware of what is going on in iran. All their leaders and their successors have been eliminated and you are still talking . The whole world is very happy over the development.
I want to let you know that afterr this encounter that the greatest weapon in iran will be bow and arrow.
RotrEmmanuel:
It's a war and any strategy can be used to stay safe and win an enemy. Stop being si!!y with childish analogy
okaba04:
you are a clown I taught you are sensible enough to be unbiased in judging reality,I can see your heart is darken by religiosity, If Israel want to take up the Iranian masses like Iran wants to by now the drainages of Persians would have been flooded with bloody bath but the targets are the leaders and not the popular..
Botragelad:
Shot down by friendly air defense, by mistake. The pilots survived.

Now tell us how many Iranian officials and facilities are gone. Print all the propaganda you want. Israel and the U.S. will come out stronger.
YoungBlackRico:
Why am I so inherently stupid like this? Who i dey follow argue here now? Who i dey ask these questions? smh
YoungLionken:
Imagine the US first lady, chairing a meeting in the UN. First of its kind cool..

In as much as I hate to admit, the US is too huge for any single country to tame, talk less of tiny Iran, I pity their Islamic leaders...
You can all see that Trump is indeed hiding reason he had to send his wife to represent him (which is very unusual of the arrogant orange man) This is exactly what I have been saying throughout today, some dumbb Trump supporters thought I was bluffing.

I DEAL WITH FACTS NOT EMOTIONS...GO DO YOUR RESEARCH YOURSELF TO DEBUNK MY CLAIMS.

Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by YoungLionken(m): 11:19pm On Mar 02
Imagine the US first lady, chairing a meeting in the UN. First of its kind cool..

In as much as I hate to admit, the US is too huge for any single country to tame, talk less of tiny Iran, I pity their Islamic leaders...
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by RISQUE: 11:30pm On Mar 02
God1000:
Who takes this one serious, she's insignificant and inconsequential in the scheme of things
Terrorist.
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by BeeNG3: 11:36pm On Mar 02
Yeeee😅😅😅See see finish. Habaa
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by bigiyaro(m): 11:43pm On Mar 02
God1000:
Who takes this one serious, she's insignificant and inconsequential in the scheme of things
the exact same reason why Trump sent his woman. The UN is a nonsensical, insignificant and inconsequential group of idiots, they are not relevant in the scheme of things, especially things that concern Isreal and the US.
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by AfonjaPriest: 11:55pm On Mar 02
What do we do with this news?
Let's get outta here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BShHoxIznxg
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by writeprof(m): 12:14am On Mar 03
By this she has won the place as the:
FIRST FEMALE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.

Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by emmykk(m): 12:29am On Mar 03
Mattswaggz:
It isn't her personality that defines her in this case but whom and what she is representing and in this case you know whom and what it is.
Mature clap back
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by RandDigital: 12:40am On Mar 03
fergie001:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GZTJyF_3eFk

SOURCE

The UNSC Chairmanship is rotational with the US heading same for now.... Trump opted to send Melania.

This is the first time the spouse of a world leader will chair the UNSC.
Trying to demean the UN with his cheap wife obviously to promote his Biased of Peace. He succeeded by letting trash represent USA
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by anonimi: 12:46am On Mar 03
obagofizzy:
Agile woman like the husband
Talk and do family 😂😂😂😂😂
Wailers cry blood
Stop it now.

Just talk straight about the failing and falling invalid of Aso Rock and his jankara market wife that acts like an agbero when she is not pretending to be prayerful in Trump’s White House.

The implied connection and comparison is clear.

Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by oakenfold: 12:59am On Mar 03
writeprof:
By this she has won the place as the:
FIRST FEMALE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.
She cannot be president. The semi-literate is a naturalized citizen. Not allowed.

Just because someone wears a suit they become some sort of special, highly respected person? Are you a child just attracted to brightly colored things? This retired ashawo with nudes all over the internet? Because her clueless arse is reading some rubbish that someone else wrote? Jokers!
Re: Iran: Melania Trump Chairs United Nations Security Council Meeting (photos) by Agugbadin: 1:06am On Mar 03
Nice one, this is very impressive. It is good to have a partner that can stand in for one another
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Donald And Melania Trump Test Positive For COVID-19Melania Trump Pulls Her Hand Away From Donald Trump's As They Step Off Air ForceJustin Trudeau And Melania Trump Picture Goes Viral234

China Blasts US Shutdown, Calls For A ‘de-americanized’ WorldWhy Argentina Devalued Its Currency, Jacked Up Interest Rates To 118%India Tests Hypersonic Missile, Joining Russia, China & Iran (Photos)