Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader (19295 Views)
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by zinaunreal(m): 9:37am On Mar 04 |
dederocs:Go and sit down jor.. you know nothing America sponsors all world terrorism Go and convince yourself Obviously you don't even read Don't quote me again small pikin |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by ZUBY77(m): 9:37am On Mar 04 |
A new warrior has just been chosen, to die of course. it's a matter of time. It doesn't matter how many religious empty heads cheering him to destruction from their phones in Nigeria. The only thing that can save him is to destroy any nuclear weapon plan, reform his country and abandon Hezzbola and Hamas. Try any of this and he will see the result himself. |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by samuelson06(m): 9:37am On Mar 04 |
FreeStuffsNG:Mr. Iran praise singer, where is his father abeg? |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by Heffalump(m): 9:38am On Mar 04 |
zinaunreal:Who cares about your Christianity when you side with evil agenda. ![]() |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by lightwind(m): 9:39am On Mar 04 |
I think it's better for him to quickly call for a ceasefire and start immediate Negotiations with the West ( Israel and USA). It will be a wise thing to do at the moment, that is if he's got Western education and is educated. He should not follow his father's path, he should try everything possible to make peace. Very soon Syrians will soon seeing fresh air from their Western allies. Work with the West and bring Iranians to PROSPERITY. If he fails to do the above things mentioned, then he should be ready to meet his father and mother soon or rather the so called 72 virgins waiting. Enof said! $ |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by zinaunreal(m): 9:39am On Mar 04 |
Heffalump:And you side with Demons You will shake hands with them in hell |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by Themandator: 9:40am On Mar 04 |
Be having hardon over nothing Iran is gone! Today and tomorrow For today, the third phase focusing on your nuclear sites would come into sharp focus Then the kurdish will complete the fourth phase coming into Iran through western Iran already cleared of obstacles by Israeli airforce He was elevated to be killed by Israel.. Nothing more! BY the way, where is Iran navy, the drills and Strait of Hormuz? The naval exercises didn't even make their erextiin to last a minute in combat.. Taaaaa FreeStuffsNG: |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by IPDGP: 9:40am On Mar 04 |
FreeStuffsNG:Do u even know what u are writing, dem say him son u say no be who dem claim was killed be this. He's own death too no far |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by dederocs(m): 9:40am On Mar 04 |
zinaunreal:You definitely are a muslim fanatic...the ideology is an extremists Islamic ideology not a Christian ideology. Iran regime sponsors Hezbollah, houthis and share same extremists ideology as bokoharam, iswap, lukurawa, fulani militia killing people in Nigeria, same jihadists, sharia extremists Islamic fundamentalists ideology. Get your brains back. |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by zinaunreal(m): 9:41am On Mar 04 |
Themandator:Iran is gone for your papa village Noisy waste of breathing space |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by Majdddd: 9:41am On Mar 04 |
How Israel know that they're preparing for a new leader insider everywhere |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by samesta(m): 9:41am On Mar 04 |
FreeStuffsNG:is this the kind of damage you celebrate in a war? What a victory to damage a part of an embassy building by Iran. I clap for that "success" . |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by zinaunreal(m): 9:42am On Mar 04 |
dederocs:This isn't about islam. Get lost. I don't waste my time on unlearned wastes |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by lightwind(m): 9:43am On Mar 04 |
ZUBY77:Odogwu! This is exactly what i just said on my comment. The guy should just try his best and align with the Western World, and see how far Iran will be Prosperous just like Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Oman,UAE and Bahrain is today. Just look at the sweet life this guys are living in their country. Iran can still live those kind of lives, they are rich just like other Arab countries in the Persian gulf. $ |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by louken(m): 9:43am On Mar 04 |
FreeStuffsNG:Hopefully someone won't start shouting genocide in a few days time |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by dederocs(m): 9:43am On Mar 04 |
zinaunreal:The terrorism stems from jihadism an extremists Islamic ideology...that's why they chant "death to America" is that a religion or a demonic cult? You are just indoctrinated, get your brains back. |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by zinaunreal(m): 9:44am On Mar 04 |
dederocs:Go and sleep |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by DrMuzungu(m): 9:44am On Mar 04 |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by Iran2025: 9:45am On Mar 04 |
Congratulations to him for now. US most chose leaders for Iran... I just pity this young man. |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by mysticwarrior(m): 9:45am On Mar 04 |
FreeStuffsNG:Iran was better prepared for the scenarios of war, and their supreme leader was killed like a chicken without any air defensive system to intercept the missiles? |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by RockyEyo(m): 9:45am On Mar 04 |
Omo...... should we tell him? |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by dederocs(m): 9:47am On Mar 04 |
zinaunreal:Mr learned, ain't you got any learned things to say? I dare you to say something intelligent ![]() |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by samesta(m): 9:47am On Mar 04 |
zinaunreal:How sensible are you? With your so called sense , America is the one sponsoring Hezbollah, Hamas, lakurawa, etc. Oh sorry, probably they are all Islamic institutions promoting Islam in the language they know better........murder |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by unavailablecity: 9:49am On Mar 04 |
Death penalty |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by Heffalump(m): 9:49am On Mar 04 |
Orlandoo:He will never quit. Terrorism is their trademark. I consider him a walking corpse. |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by Reloadedisraelp: 9:49am On Mar 04 |
This guy dull ooo....ontop all that is happening he still take the position.... ![]() |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by zinaunreal(m): 9:49am On Mar 04 |
samesta:Go and sleep. Your comments alone shows you lack knowledge. Sleeep |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by Dotherightthing: 9:50am On Mar 04 |
If he is smart, he should surrender immediately. |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by zinaunreal(m): 9:50am On Mar 04 |
dederocs:Keep supporting usa. Why my support for Iran dey pain your generations. Go and sleep. I can't be that foolish |
| Re: Mojtaba, Khamenei’s Son Chosen As Iran’s New Supreme Leader by Leonardo4(m): 9:50am On Mar 04 |
HacheNoire:Lol you quoting someone that is not even involve in the field or intlligence. You are very unserious. SobUS interceptors will run out and Iran missiles are infinite abi? Day dreamer . |
Mojtaba Khamenei Gives First Speech As Iran's New Supreme Leader • Millions Of Iranians Gather To Welcome New Supreme Leader, Mojtaba Khamenei • New Iranian Supreme Leader, Mojtaba Khamenei Wounded In Airstrike • 2 • 3 • 4
Switzerland Revises Election Results After Discovering Some Counting Errors • U.S Threatened Niger To Stop Doing Business With Russia & Iran - PM Says (Pix) • IDF Releases Initial Inquiry On Gaza Church