Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company (6432 Views)
| Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by Vixlot(op): 6:45pm On Mar 06 |
Towards Optimising the Power Sector, President Tinubu Inaugurates Committee on Grid Asset Management Company (GAMCO) #RenewedHopeAgenda #PresidentTinubu #StatehouseDigital
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by Lithiumite: 8:34pm On Mar 06 |
You really just need to give it to this guy.....he is the right person Nigeria needs now.....not reactionary obi or conservative atiku. |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by Macphenson: 8:34pm On Mar 06 |
Another waste of money and time. |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by Oceemo(m): 8:34pm On Mar 06 |
Setting up useless committee when will all this bull crap stop |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by helinues: 8:35pm On Mar 06 |
Why is the electricity situation getting worst lately his Excellency This new set up committee, how long should we wait for before seeing the effects? Also, the kidnappers across the country are having so much guts to be kidnapping anyhow. Is this how we want to start the first quarter of the year? |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by Apcshit: 8:35pm On Mar 06 |
Another wasted project |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by Antoeni(m): 8:35pm On Mar 06 |
Why Nobody Asking Obasanjo of The $16B.For Power? |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by Okoyeeboz: 8:36pm On Mar 06 |
Macphenson: Apcshit: Oceemo:See them. Anything apart from gala and malt, e no concern these ones. |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by DMCA: 8:36pm On Mar 06 |
Macphenson:What a pessimistic and bitter leafed mind. we know the origin ![]()
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by ceejay80s(m): 8:36pm On Mar 06 |
Continue to deceive Ur self U are Allie to Buhari and power sector was still bad for 8 years, U are president for 4years , it's now U remembered cos ur foster son wants to be governor of a state, neglecting his duties as minister of power and pursuing governor of a state, when U are on solar solar 24hr with our tax and vat |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by adekolaelect(m): 8:37pm On Mar 06 |
Macphenson:waste of Data and resources which would have taken you out of hunger that makes you unreasonable one. Oga go off line to calm your undeserved hanger |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by sevo(m): 8:38pm On Mar 06 |
Lithiumite:. You must earn your daily pay nah…clap for yourself |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by sevo(m): 8:39pm On Mar 06 |
Lithiumite:. You must earn your daily pay nah…clap for yourself.. wehdone |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by Lithiumite: 8:42pm On Mar 06 |
sevo:Puncture my submission with facts and not your retarded rhetoric of being paid......tinubu is the best of the 3 at this critical time of our countries existence.......choke on your hate!! |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by techbro1: 8:42pm On Mar 06 |
Lol this one funny. Person wey don leave us for national grid go do solar |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by ceejay80s(m): 8:42pm On Mar 06 |
Lithiumite:Continue to dicieve Ur villagers |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by Lastmankc(m): 8:48pm On Mar 06 |
Lithiumite:Shut up,he's the right person and Aso rock has disconnected from the national grid |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by tunde1200(m): 8:54pm On Mar 06 |
Lithiumite:Yes but on the aspect of electricity power now is bad |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by tunde1200(m): 8:56pm On Mar 06 |
Antoeni:Good question and good reason |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by FitCorper: 8:56pm On Mar 06 |
Our solution is underway. Let somebody shout Hallelujah! |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by Anfieldboss: 8:57pm On Mar 06 |
And this is supposed to miraculously solve all the problems bedevilling the power sector ![]() When our leaders are ready to fully tackle and solve the problems of the power sector, they will do it. I worked in a disco for almost a decade, now working with a genco for almost a year now, I can tell you that this is not the solution to the problems bedevilling the electricity industry. |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by Nteogwuija(m): 9:02pm On Mar 06 |
Lithiumite:Give it to him, how? For setting up a committee. Is today the first time ure hearing of people setting up committees in this country? |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by SpamJessexjudah: 9:04pm On Mar 06 |
Tinubu might not be the best but you don’t want to Atiku or Obi as president. |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by Macphenson: 9:04pm On Mar 06 |
adekolaelect:Everybody is not hungry like you guys. Let me take you empty heads through. What exactly is this committee going to do that the Minister of Power, Ministry of Power cannot do? Is this committee going to add a single mega watt of electricity to the totally installed capacity? Is the committee going to change or replace some of our old and bad transmission lines? By the way, if it is taking Tinubu 3 years to set up just a committee that will look into the power challenge then he is even more incompetent than I assume. |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by latiephwald: 9:07pm On Mar 06 |
Macphenson:Shot up! Do you understand the meaning at all? At least this will curb all time national grid collapse. |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by RotrEmmanuel: 9:10pm On Mar 06 |
Committees upon committees |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by PlasmaTV: 9:12pm On Mar 06 |
latiephwald:I'll bookmark this comment and come back to it in December. |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by lightwind(m): 9:19pm On Mar 06 |
DMCA:So in your little mind, it's only the IGBOS that are on social media space? It's only the IGBOS that criticizes Tinubu and apc. $ |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by oz4real83(m): 9:24pm On Mar 06 |
Lithiumite:you need to change your supplier. In saner climes, the power minister should have been fired by now. No light all over Benin city and surrounding states for more than two weeks and you are here talking nons......ense. This govt shouldn't be campaigning for election, they should be apologizing to everybody for their failure 😡 |
| Re: Tinubu Inaugurates Committee On Grid Asset Management Company by Guestmale: 9:26pm On Mar 06 |
Antoeni:The humongous money was wasted by PDP sixteen locust years in power. |
Dangote, Elumelu, Rewane Enlisted As Tinubu Inaugurates Economic Team • Tinubu Inaugurates Three Warships, Two Helicopters To Curb Maritime Crimes • Discos Beg Customers As Blackout Worsens On Grid Collapse • 2 • 3 • 4
Biafran Secession: Ojukwu Had No Choice - Bolaji Aluko • Nigerians Will Stop Using Generators Soon- FG • Buhari’s Ministerial List Updated.