David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide (6652 Views)
| David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by Vixlot(op): 8:44pm On Mar 17 |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by yarimo(m): 10:23pm On Mar 17*. Modified: 12:33am On Mar 18 |
David mark is still a member of defunct makinde PDP, how can you go to another party that you are not a member and declare yourself as national chairman |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by fergie001(mod): 10:26pm On Mar 17*. Modified: 8:51am On Mar 18 |
Abejide has been crying since he was expelled....he should go meet his mentor Yahaya Bello to fix him somewhere in APC. seunmsg:How do we fix our democracy, by taking out forgery from our Electoral Act or killing Nigerians with heat stress. How can anyone talk about democracy, justice with a Party that has subjected millions to abject poverty, divided the country through unbridled bigotry and nepotism. How can a Party of drug mules, lawbreakers, ashana massagers, certificate forgers and lootocrats be talking about democracy. This nonsense must stop. For the avoidance of doubts, you deliberately pretend to forget, but my duty is to remind you.... Hillard Etta, APC VP SS under Buhari was expelled for going to Court by standing with Oshiomhole. You didn't hear that one. Abia APC just suspended a former Minister, former Guber candidate, and one of the founding members of the Party in the state. Why? He publicly backed Tinubu but is supporting the Governor for a second term, unsurprisingly you haven't responded. But Abejide who is an ADC member is backing the Governor of his State and the President, he is also sponsoring Court cases against the leadership but you want them to keep him..... When will this your hypocrisy end for God's sakes. For the records, issues of who is the true leadership of any political party is out of jurisdiction of the Courts. The Court does not determine that and cannot. Again, membership of a political party is out of the court's jurisdiction. What the Court will determine is: was the handover to Mark done in accordance to the Constitution and all that? Do not forget NEC handed over to Mark, with INEC officials present, make of that what you will. |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by Ogbuefienubiaka: 11:31pm On Mar 17 |
APC is only interested in one party so that only the certificate forger can contest. A monumental failure that cannot win any election |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by lanre4411(m): 11:31pm On Mar 17 |
fergie001:honorable Abejide has been in ADC for over 6 years so he is a landlord in that party |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by Asek1(m): 11:35pm On Mar 17 |
lanre4411:Are you for real Na things like dis dey vex person o |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by SageTravels: 11:53pm On Mar 17 |
lanre4411:Naso. So what did he achieve in the 6 years? |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by Pastorsarynzay: 11:53pm On Mar 17 |
Who form the party has handed leadership to atiku, the faction that sacked kachikwu was very legal, why allow it to linger now before he come dey do wahala. My guy, peter dey with blood sucking men oh. |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by kaywon: 12:14am On Mar 18 |
See another version of Apapa!!! Shameless APC goes about contracting people to distabilize other parties |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by adamkkk: 12:27am On Mar 18 |
Dem don start again with |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by simpleseyi: 12:42am On Mar 18 |
Ogbuefienubiaka:. You go cry tire. Cry well well |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by PigTormentor: 12:45am On Mar 18 |
fergie001:So someone who has been in the party for years and was elected on rhe party platform should go away for people who wants to hijack the party from the original members? These are the same people that are quick to call out politicians for selfishness and greed. What do you call this? |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by PigTormentor: 12:47am On Mar 18 |
kaywon:You people should be ashamed of how you will see black and call it white. These are some of the so c called Nigerian youth. You are blaming a man who has been in the party for years and was elected on the party platform. You expect him to just walk away simply because your Messiah is now in the party. Like I have always said, most of the noise makers on social media don't really care about what is right or wrong, they don't really care about good governance, they just want their favorite candidate to be i. Power. That's it. |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by hisexcellency34: 1:14am On Mar 18 |
Abejide that can't speak basic English |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by MrMcJay(m): 1:23am On Mar 18 |
fergie001:That is how you guys destroyed Pdp with short-sighted advice. When the courts hammer you now, you will start blaming others for your woes. |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by Vision101(m): 1:46am On Mar 18 |
Why can't the members of coalition of confusion register a party like APC and run with it? Why can't Obi register and nurture a party? He's always opting to use what others laboured for. Eg LP and ADC. I heard that his eyes are on NDC. |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by Lithiumite: 2:17am On Mar 18 |
Ogbuefienubiaka:Is that why the opposition shouldn't do the right things,simple errors such as this is unacceptable from a party thats suppose to bring hope and serve as a credible option for Nigerians......is it tinubu that told David mark to go and be a member of 2 political parties. |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by eagleu: 2:53am On Mar 18 |
Whether it's Ajibade on ADC or Akpapa on LP, everyone knows it's all part of Tinubu's state capture of the opposition. |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by Mopolchi: 3:13am On Mar 18 |
Mister man should stop saying what he knows not Vixlot:
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by adioolayi(m): 3:39am On Mar 18 |
This small wahala wey dem suppose sit down and settle amicably is snowballing into big wahala... ADC should better take it seriously. |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by CorperKola: 4:15am On Mar 18 |
PigTormentor:Really Good governance is having just one candidate on the ballot ![]() No choice for the voters is true democracy and good governance in your own mind abi ![]() |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by ozo13(m): 5:22am On Mar 18 |
fergie001:they met him there and u think expelling him is democratic.una wan come fight APC shenanigans as claim with this kind of attitude reason most Nigerians aren't serious with u guys.I honestly hope he doesn't sabotage ADC chance of fielding a presidential candidate in 2027 election. |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by OredoPikin2: 5:37am On Mar 18 |
lanre4411:Where is Apapa? Why is he no longer dragging LP with Abure? I tot he has been in the party for 20yrs plus Obi left and suddenly all court cases closed. Apapa went into hiding You all know what u are doing |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by Exousiang01(m): 5:42am On Mar 18*. Modified: 6:04am On Mar 18 |
yarimo:They say Tinubu is the reason for the crisis in their party ohhhh. It was Tinubu that asked David not to officially register and to also become chairman. Tinubu asked the opposition to buy a party that was already riddled with leadership crisis and push out the leaders and fix new commers as leaders.... Nigeria opposition is the most unserious globally. No structure. No functioning working system Just noise People just walking about confused like the incident at the tower of Babel just occured |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by WiseBizInvestor(f): 5:43am On Mar 18 |
Ohooo... Pleaase enlighten we the public the more🤔 yarimo: |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by AntiChristian: 5:57am On Mar 18 |
We Sabi blame our enemies for all our problems. Na so them infest LP 75 and give am small glory and as soon as LP get problem they run to another party. After they lose in 2027, they'll be retired forever in Nigeria democratic and political space! They can now be sponsoring others! |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by ProudlyLagos: 6:07am On Mar 18 |
Ogbuefienubiaka:😂😂😂Your agulu packaged fraud is a far more failure than Tinubu will ever be……..bitter gringory obi only achievement in tiny Anambala is increasing poverty and leaving behind decaying infrastructure without building a single school block or Hospital, that’s the definition of failure…..while the people of Anambala have deserted their state and region for Tinubu Lagos…….Tinubu till 20231😂😂😂
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by Tareq1105: 6:20am On Mar 18 |
fergie001:The judgement will shock you. The court will determine who takes over in any organization if the chairman resigned from his position. Is it the vice chairman who was so elected at the last party convention or a total stranger who was neither a floor member nor Exco member elected at any convention of the party? Let no one shout Tinubu. It's not Tinubu. It's the constitution. Atiku bought the party from Nwosu and he now sacked all the Exco members. Is that how it's done? |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by Henrymas(m): 6:27am On Mar 18 |
Leke Abejide is one of the Apc's sponsored destroyers and political bandit, working to undermine and destroy our democracy. Good luck to him and his team. |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by Tareq1105: 6:28am On Mar 18 |
Ogbuefienubiaka:Was it right for Atiku to have bought adc and sent the original occupants out of office? Let the court decide. We want to know who's the rightful person to take over the party when the chairman resigned. Is it the Vice chairman or new entrant David Mark? Pls it's not Tinubu. Tinubu APC has nothing to do with this. You came into a party and you sacked all the original occupants. |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by Tareq1105: 6:36am On Mar 18 |
ozo13:With the way they're dragging themselves, ADC coalifusion may not field candidates for 2027 election. Don't say I didn't tell you bcoz David Mark Exco members will be sacked. My advice for Obi is to leave ADC now. |
| Re: David Mark Is Not A Member Of ADC - House Of Rep Member, Leke Abejide by Kindledlight(m): 7:28am On Mar 18 |
fergie001:Who expelled him? The foreigners that hijacked the party to form coalition or which excise |
House of Reps member, Leke Abejide dumps ADC, prepares move to join APC (vid) • Rivers: Appeal Court Re-instates Sacked ADP, ADC House Of Assembly Candidates • Tunde David Mark Is Dead • 2 • 3 • 4
Poll - Jonathan's Approval Rating • Happy 60th Birthday To Namadi Sambo • Tribute To The Leader of IPOB - Nnamdi Kanu. Video!!!
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)