Stats: 3,329,863 members, 8,442,635 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 12:36 PM

Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsUse Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians (18283 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by GeneralOuki: 8:47pm On Mar 30
meobizy:
Didn’t this man relocate to the US? Wetin concern am with Nigerian events? He should face his new environment.
Imagine the kind of senseless, irresponsible and insensitive comment a human being just made angry
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by ChristianMuslim: 8:48pm On Mar 30
Nastrademus:
Happy birthday mr president, may the massacre of the people of plateau be your portion, may sleep be far from you and restlessness be upon you like it is in plateau
Amen Amen Amen
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by Choiceone1: 8:48pm On Mar 30
meobizy:
Didn’t this man relocate to the US? Wetin concern am with Nigerian events? He should face his new environment.
Common sense is not common
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by Moreze: 8:49pm On Mar 30
meobizy:
this forum is full of childish and unreasonable pple like u
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by Adeebiwa09(m): 8:49pm On Mar 30
meobizy:
No he's still in Nigeria and has been. However, so when someone is out of the country and he can't see wrong he should keep quiet.

It is truly well
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by ChristianMuslim: 8:49pm On Mar 30
meobizy:
I wish you and your family the massacre in plateau
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by anonimi: 8:49pm On Mar 30
CaseSensitive:
No one is looking for "muslim" terrorists. These people are obviously very well funded and are even asked by the European Union to be reintegrated into the society.
Which people?

The people whose leader city boy locked up in Sokoto prison?

Or the people who Jagaban of Borgu negotiated with, to release kidnapped children huh
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by Btruth: 8:51pm On Mar 30
If I was the one they type this, Seun will ban me for 2 weeks. 😢
Nastrademus:
Happy birthday mr president, may the massacre of the people of plateau be your portion, may sleep be far from you and restlessness be upon you like it is in plateau
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by lightwind(m): 8:57pm On Mar 30
meobizy:
People die every day. We can’t stop murder nor can we stop vehicle accidents.
Your shame leave you dey catch me 🤔
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by Major7: 8:59pm On Mar 30
meobizy:
You're irresponsible 😔, is this the way you want to address this sensitive issue? No iota of feelings for the dead? It's them today and it can be you tomorrow.
I pray God will restore the peace of this nation and the one already lost in you
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by lightwind(m): 9:00pm On Mar 30
Helinuss:
Sometimes i feel ashamed for some of our yoruba people. If I criticise the government. They automatically called me igbo lol. Na apc people. Dont mind them
Does it mean that people from other regions of Nigeria doesn't criticize apc government. 🤔

Omo!! I tire oo honestly
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by Treasure17(m): 9:00pm On Mar 30
meobizy:
Are you sick?
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by Stanna2025: 9:00pm On Mar 30
Tinubu does not care about anything order than snatching and grabbing power
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by olusipimp(m): 9:01pm On Mar 30
emperor4love:
do you even have conscience or you are literally hardened soul
He’s mad already
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by danielbrown90d(m): 9:04pm On Mar 30
meobizy:
Are you normal.
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by Daguccizgreat(m): 9:08pm On Mar 30
meobizy:
Ogun and Amadioha kee you olofofo
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by Mitsurugi(m): 9:08pm On Mar 30
meobizy:
Are you okay?
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by Chibuezem(m): 9:10pm On Mar 30
Holluwhakemmy:
stop bitter politics President Tinubu Jagaban till 2031, Your PO of Agulu Candidate doesn't have solutions to Nigeria problem, Tinubu is trying his best
there's no bitter politics here
Just because you didn't lose a loved one from this sad event
You load card to spew lubbish
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by omooba969(m): 9:10pm On Mar 30
LagosOrigin:
Millions of Yorubas aren't in support of tinubu because he has turned out to be a disgrace to the Yoruba race .

Funke akindele yesterday snubbed Toyin Abraham at an event because of her support for tinubu..

Tinubu has failed
He's a disaster to this country

Let's kick him out in 2027
When you kick Tinubu out, whom would you recommend for the No.1 office?
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by ridwintin89(m): 9:11pm On Mar 30
LagosOrigin:
Millions of Yorubas aren't in support of tinubu because he has turned out to be a disgrace to the Yoruba race .

Funke akindele yesterday snubbed Toyin Abraham at an event because of her support for tinubu..

Tinubu has failed
He's a disaster to this country

Let's kick him out in 2027
Let me test your brain,if you are Tinubu,how would you tackle this situation at moment.

Your solutions to it.
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by CJStarz: 9:11pm On Mar 30
SonOfWords:
Are you rehearsing m*dness?
Our friend is already dancing n*ked in the market square as I type
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by CJStarz: 9:13pm On Mar 30
Gowon is alive to witness this evil in his home state, almost 60 years after he invaded Igbo land
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by omooba969(m): 9:13pm On Mar 30
Stanna2025:
Tinubu does not care about anything order than snatching and grabbing power
Has anyone ever actually cared about you common Nigerians ?

Do you guys even care about yourselves?

Mtchewww! 😐
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by Holluwhakemmy(f): 9:14pm On Mar 30
Chibuezem:
there's no bitter politics here
Just because you didn't lose a loved one from this sad event
You load card to spew lubbish
have you condemn the one going on in your region?
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by omooba969(m): 9:14pm On Mar 30
CJStarz:
Gowon is alive to witness this evil in his home state, almost 60 years after he invaded Igbo land
Hahaha 😂, you're still on this stale gist. grin
Re: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by frankblinkz(m): 9:16pm On Mar 30
meobizy:
does it take out the fact he's also a Nigerian.
Or this thing no touch you?
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

First Lady, Remi Tinubu Wishes President Tinubu Happy 73rd BirthdayPeter Obi Supporter That Mocked And Wish Tinubu Death Loses His Own FatherNothern Children Wish Bola Tinubu Happy Sallah (Pictures)234

Buhari Approves Two More Justices For Supreme courtAPC Is In Total Control Of INEC, El-Rufai & Zakari In Charge Of ICT - PDPMinisterial Appointments: Pastor Bakare Tells Buhari What To Do