Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live - Foreign Affairs (4778) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live (2709930 Views)
1 2 3 ... 4775 4776 4777 4778 4779 4780 4781 ... 5400 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by shoodboi2: 8:20pm On Mar 31 |
FoolishBoy419:Dude confidently dumped sewage on the thread and is happy about it. I'm sure the Jerry guy didn't even read it and just jumped to comment. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by shoodboi2: 8:21pm On Mar 31 |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Mikasaobi: 8:22pm On Mar 31 |
FoolishBoy419:The dude thinks abundant resources means subsidies for citizens in capitalism. You just helped him with chapter 7, the dude is winning. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 8:25pm On Mar 31 |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Nobody: 8:25pm On Mar 31 |
FoolishBoy419:Just go and get a refund of your school fees. You claim someone has a layman understanding of capitalism, yet you are yet to make a single correct prediction on anything about US. Don't even let me start counting for you. Understanding is based on what comes out of you when you speak or make a prediction on something. Point to one thing that your so called understanding has gotten right on this thread. Yet, it is me that has no understanding. You need a reset of your neurological electrons. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Nobody: 8:26pm On Mar 31 |
Mikasaobi:Go and engage another of your numerous Twitter sources littered with community notes and stay away from intelligent discussions. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 8:32pm On Mar 31 |
⚡Israel says it will stop all arms purchases from France, citing France’s increasingly critical stance. A defense official said Israel will instead rely on domestic production and “friendly” countries.
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Mikasaobi: 8:41pm On Mar 31 |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Mikasaobi: 8:42pm On Mar 31 |
shoodboi2:🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by dvkot(m): 8:44pm On Mar 31 |
[quote author=WriteerNg post=138952568] u t I n dosent have half the balls on nethenyahu otherwise this Ukraine madness would have been over
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 9:03pm On Mar 31 |
⚡The UAE has imposed an immediate ban on entry and transit for all Iranian passport holders. This includes those with valid UAE residency (including Golden Visas), tourist visas, and even connecting flights through Dubai. Airlines are already enforcing the restriction. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by FoolishBoy419: 9:09pm On Mar 31 |
Scorpio99:Calm down. Understanding capitalism ≠ making accurate prediction on US foreign policy. Go and drink cold water please. You're taking this too personally. Go and ask google or any AI why life is not so easy in the United States despite their immense wealth. Here are some facts for you: *The top 1% of US households own over 30% of the total wealth, while the bottom 50% hold only 2.5%. * The US has the most expensive healthcare in the world. *The US has one of the highest number of homeless people in the world. Keep in mind that USA has a huge landmass, huge capital inflow, and it is one of the highest producers of medicinal products in the world. When they finally start refining the oil that you so adamantly believe they now control, it's the same few companies that would benefit while the rest of the populace suffer. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by FoolishBoy419: 9:13pm On Mar 31 |
shoodboi2:Ouch ![]() |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Nobody: 9:19pm On Mar 31 |
FoolishBoy419:Argue with this one. A country with 85 millionaires in every 1000 adults has 50% of its population holding 2.5 of its wealth. You are disgracing yourself. I am not surprised. Shey Writeerng has been feeding you with pig pellets for a long time.
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 9:20pm On Mar 31 |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by FoolishBoy419: 9:23pm On Mar 31 |
Mikasaobi:If that is the case then I'm happy for him o. Let it not be that he is really that ignorant |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by 23jerryking(m): 9:25pm On Mar 31 |
Mille:Compared to their Israeli counterparts, they're ill equipped and undertrained. No fault of theirs, blame the Lebanese government. At least the army knows a fight she cannot win. No be everybody dey form martyrs. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Gbadebo19(m): 9:31pm On Mar 31 |
shoodboi2:Haaa. Omo ku, iya o gbo nile. Dindinrin on a wavy level. Despite clearly stating that Iranian missiles would have landed elsewhere if not for Chinese satellites, the weyrey still found a way to twist it and call it accuracy. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Gbadebo19(m): 9:34pm On Mar 31 |
A country that has 85 millionaires in every 1000 adults has the largest number of homeless people according to Foolishboy419. The moniker is truly a representation of the individual. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by FoolishBoy419: 9:34pm On Mar 31 |
Scorpio99:You're still not getting it my brother. The US has many millionaires no doubt. The issue is that you are making childish assumptions. Going by your logic, a country with trillions of USD shouldn't have people living paycheck to paycheck. They have so much money. Right? So why isn't life easy for the average American. Why would a country as industrialized and large as the US have housing crises? Why would a major producer of medicinal products and research have the most expensive healthcare in the world? The answer is simple. Few benefit while the majority suffer. It's the same thing that would play out when they get the oil. Big gains for the epstein class, nothing for the average MAGA nut. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by FoolishBoy419: 9:36pm On Mar 31 |
Gbadebo19:Are you denying that they have one of the highest amount of homeless people on the planet? |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Gbadebo19(m): 9:41pm On Mar 31 |
FoolishBoy419:Is something wrong with you? Can't you see your logic is very absurd? Assuming US has 1 trillion dollars in net worth. 1 percent control 500 billion dollars while 50 percent control 100 billion dollars. That is your logic. As long as there are up to 85 millionaires out of 1000 people, the sum they are controlling is irrelevant because that means that at least 1 out of every 12 persons can afford at least 3 houses. A single person home in USA costs around 300k dollars while a family home costs around 450,000 dollars. Omoh, you see why I said you guys are not worth engaging intellectually. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Gbadebo19(m): 9:45pm On Mar 31 |
FoolishBoy419:English and every single discipline studied in a university obviously isn't something you have strength in. I doubt you know how to do research at all I doubt you even know the meaning of homeless. Homeless could mean not actually owning a home as a owner. In that regards, a tenant could be regarded as homeless. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Gbadebo19(m): 9:48pm On Mar 31 |
FoolishBoy419:Just see the logic of someone who claims to understand capitalism. Omoh, I am crying on your behalf !!!! |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by FoolishBoy419: 9:57pm On Mar 31 |
Gbadebo19:I don't know why this is so complicated for you. The main point is not about poverty in the US, but the gap between the rich and the poor . Using Scorpio's reasoning, a country worth trillions should be able to eradicate poverty and homelessness. So 1 in 12 can afford 3 houses. Why can't the rest have at least one each despite the huge wealth, technology, and landmass? Now depending on your answer for the questions above, why would a couple of billionaires owning Venezuelan oil result in a diffetent outcome from the two issues above? |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Nobody: 10:06pm On Mar 31 |
FoolishBoy419:One more time, you and your fellows are not worth engaging in intellectual argument. Let me remind you that you said the US has the highest number of homeless people in the world. That is a fallacy that I have just proven wrong with at least 1 person having the ability to own up to 3 houses. Now to your so called gap between the rich and the poor. If 1 in 12 people can afford up to 3 houses, it means 1 in every 12 adult is a millionaire in USA. Mind you, this comparison is not even the top 1 percent. Even China that is practicing Socialism can't boast such a figure, even democracy can't, even Egalitarianism that appropriates excess from the rich and gives to the poor will struggle to achieve that margin, yet you are here spewing gibberish. Tell me how many countries in the world has 1 in 12 of their adult as a millionaire. That is not a gap at all. 1 in 12 speaks prosperity in large volume. 1 millionaire, 11 "thousandnaire" is what Foolishboy419 calls a wide gap between the rich and the poor. Haaaaa, O tun gbe mi de be. 🤡🤡🤡 |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Allthelight(m): 10:18pm On Mar 31 |
Alamkiir:white phosphorus was used by Russia in Ukraine and Syria hope writerng informed you |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by FoolishBoy419: 10:19pm On Mar 31 |
Gbadebo19:Nice try, Mr. Wole Soyinka, but you're not as smart as you think. A man holding a hammer can be said to be armed and at the same time be said to be unarmed depending on the situation and who you ask. What about a man holding a loaded pistol? The homeless people in this context are people living on sidewalks, tents, vehicles, etc and you know it. If you have further arguments, please direct them at the American platforms that published the figures. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Nobody: 10:23pm On Mar 31 |
FoolishBoy419:Just shut up at this point. There is no reasonable person on planet earth you will tell that a country that has at least a millionaire in 12 adults has a homelessness crisis. The millionaires don't have houses?🤡🤡 You want to tell me millionaires are sleeping on sidewalks? Millionaires are sleeping on the streets? We are talking US here, not your bandit infested north. |
| Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by FoolishBoy419: 10:26pm On Mar 31 |
Scorpio99:Nice strawmanning skills there "One of the largest" has become "the largest." Anyway, Read my reply to the lawyer. FoolishBoy419: |
Video Of A Congolese Soldier’s Final Moments On The Battlefield Surfaces Online • World News! Events Happening Around The World • Russia - Ukraine War Tension: Live Updates (Pictures) • 2 • 3 • 4
American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! • Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . • Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa?
Viewing this topic: Stefan00 and 5 guest(s)