Stats: 3,329,947 members, 8,443,115 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 08:49 AM

Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live - Foreign Affairs (4780) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsRussia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live (2708393 Views)

1 2 3 ... 4777 4778 4779 4780 4781 4782 4783 ... 5398 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 7:37am On Apr 01
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by tonididdy(m): 7:37am On Apr 01
[quote author=WriterrNg post=138954708] created a mess and now you are chickening out and asking peaceful countries to go fend for themselves because American ships have no business there.

This trump sef....someone needs reset him with a slap 🤦🏻‍♂️
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 7:38am On Apr 01
⚡A large fire is seen burning at a fuel depot at Kuwait International Airport following earlier Iranian drone strikes.

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 7:39am On Apr 01
⚡Marco Rubio on NATO:

If we can’t use those bases when we need them, then NATO becomes a one-way street.

Why are we in NATO if, in our time of need, we can’t use those bases?

We’re going to have to reexamine the value of NATO and that alliance for our country.

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 7:39am On Apr 01
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 7:40am On Apr 01
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 7:41am On Apr 01
⚡Marco Rubio on Iran:

It’s illegal to bomb, hit, and attack commercial shipping — and sink them.

That’s what the Nazis did during World War II in the Atlantic.

These are terroristic acts they are undertaking.

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 7:41am On Apr 01
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 7:42am On Apr 01
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by tonididdy(m): 7:45am On Apr 01
[quote author=WriterrNg post=138954745] video has fake written allover it.
How was the incoming missle captured ?
Because that's a shelter or room and it has a door and a roof.
So how was this video possible?

Probably edited I guess😂😂😂😂😂
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 7:45am On Apr 01
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 7:46am On Apr 01
⚡A ballistic missile launched from Iran is flying to central Israel.

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 7:46am On Apr 01
⚡2 of the recent missiles targeting Israel were launched from the Yazd Kouhestan Site in central Iran, while another was launched from the site near Damavand, northern Iran.

The Yazd Kouhestan Site has been getting hit practically daily by US and Israeli airstrikes, but yet it retains the ability to regularly launch ballistic missiles.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 7:47am On Apr 01
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 7:48am On Apr 01
⚡The European Commission has urged people to work from home, drive and fly less, and for EU countries to urgently roll out renewables, as it warned of a prolonged energy crisis as a result of the conflict in the Gulf.

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Procashtips(m): 7:59am On Apr 01
[quote author=WriterrNg post=138955693] NK got the ultimate weapon, why aren't you asserting regime change there?

Don't they need freedom and democracy?

Are they not a bigger threat to the US mainland than Iran judging by their distance to the US?

Ovhwenwen.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Procashtips(m): 8:01am On Apr 01
[quote author=WriterrNg post=138955708]⚡Marco Rubio on Iran:

kidnapping another country's president is not a terrorist act?

Killing other country's leaders aren't terrorist act?

Bombing 168 children inside their school is not a terrorist act?

Wankers.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Procashtips(m): 8:02am On Apr 01
[quote author=WriterrNg post=138955712] were gently on their own minding their business until you went bombing and killing their people.

Who truly wants the end of the world?

Bully needs to be bullied.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Appleyard(m): 8:04am On Apr 01
WriteerNg:
⚡IRGC Aerospace Force Commander Moosavi:

Today, we attacked the residence of American pilots and aircrew in Al Kharj, Saudi Arabia, with a drone and a missile, and struck a gathering of 200 people.

Now, to the list of casualties and damages for Trump and Hegseth—apart from the AWACS, tankers, and fuel depots—a list of casualties and injuries to the flight crew has also been added.
The casualties will only suffer a "medical condition." So, they won't appear on the list.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 8:08am On Apr 01
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by dermmy(m): 8:08am On Apr 01
WriterrNg:
⚡Marco Rubio on Iran:

Really? But it is legal to slaughter innocent Iranian school children, kill their leader which is against international law. These people have no iota of shame.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 8:09am On Apr 01
⚡A drone has struck British Castrol oil warehouses in Erbil, Iraq.

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg:
dermmy:
Really? But it is legal to slaughter innocent Iranian school children, kill their leader which is against international law. These people have no iota of shame.

You should even be asking them who started to attack commercial ships & tankers first.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by dermmy(m): 8:12am On Apr 01
This strait of Hormuz thing is really hitting them hard. The way Epstein gang keeps ranting everyday about the Hormuz. See as rubio dey complain taya.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by dermmy(m): 8:28am On Apr 01
We aren't seeing news about interceptions in Israel and US bases anymore. Something is happening. Na Sudan dem go come get air defence las las. Poland sef don talk say dem no go give anybody their ADs.

This is the US obedience4 always brag about of having the ability to fight on multiple fronts. Na only Iran be dis o. They are scampering around to withdraw ADs from other theatres. No be China dem dey fight o, wahala don reach this level.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by dermmy(m): 8:51am On Apr 01
Icktioaxen:
You crawled into your own personal propaganda bubble and now you are saying that you are not seeing any information on US and Israeli interceptions. Well duh! 🙄 That's how propaganda bubbles work. You only see what you want to believe.

If you had left your bubble maybe you'll see that Iran fired just 3 ballistic missiles at Israel in the last 12 to 24 hours. And they were intercepted.

https://x.com/i/status/2039230460660769129

Talk about getting high on your own supply! 🤭

Word of advice you and members of your camp: propaganda is meant to brainwash ignorant folks into join a cause not deceive the propaganda spreader into believing their own propaganda. wink
You are wrong. Missiles are getting through easily now and I can see them on BBC news, Alazeera, CNN. If care is not taken America will be forced to go to Somalia to get Ads cause allies are refusing to transfer the little they have left after sending them to Ukraine.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 8:54am On Apr 01
dermmy:
We aren't seeing news about interceptions in Israel and US bases anymore. Something is happening. Na Sudan dem go come get air defence las las. Poland sef don talk say dem no go give anybody their ADs.

This is the US obedience4 always brag about of having the ability to fight on multiple fronts. Na only Iran be dis o. They are scampering around to withdraw ADs from other theatres. No be China dem dey fight o, wahala don reach this level.
😂 🤣 😭 🤣 😂 🤣 😭 🤣

The Gulf allies are now running to Ukraine for help. These are the US highest paying clients.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 9:42am On Apr 01
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 9:53am On Apr 01
1 2 3 ... 4777 4778 4779 4780 4781 4782 4783 ... 5398 Reply

Video Of A Congolese Soldier’s Final Moments On The Battlefield Surfaces OnlineWorld News! Events Happening Around The WorldRussia - Ukraine War Tension: Live Updates (Pictures)234

American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President!Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military .Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa?

Viewing this topic: WriteerNg, LordAdam16 and 6 guest(s)