Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention (19082 Views)
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by FatimaAbubakar(f): 2:39pm On Apr 21 |
Darekiki:Who knows this one? You're not relevant in the scheme of things. |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by DeepSight(m): 2:39pm On Apr 21 |
Racoon:+ Authur Nzeribe kind of things |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by jibnet1(m): 2:41pm On Apr 21 |
Thereedemer:7067085545 opay |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by FatimaAbubakar(f): 2:42pm On Apr 21 |
Tjra:How come Tinubu and APC online warriors are now the ones supporting Nafiu Bala? Why doesn't he have his ADC members as supporters? Una eyes go clear. Dey play. |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by Darekiki: 2:43pm On Apr 21 |
FatimaAbubakar:Which scheme is this young lad talking about? As the matter of fact, do I look like someone in same parole with you? When data is cheap, it will be easy for every tom, dick and harry to comment or even stain you. |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by reddingtonblack: 2:45pm On Apr 21 |
Go for what !! Its just so riduculous we can even have someone as Gombe that can express himself correctly deem himself qualified to be a national Chairman I watch his interview with AIT correspondent, he had to speak Hausa before he could communicate well ..even if ADC was a birth right to Nafiu Gombe he is not mentally fit to hold any executive post |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by FatimaAbubakar(f): 2:48pm On Apr 21 |
Darekiki:This is the effect of Rotimi Amaechi's distribution of fairly used laptops. Who manage purchase MTN 50mb go still wan talk. |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by anonimi: 2:48pm On Apr 21 |
Darekiki:The same way that hunger and insecurity with inflation and unemployment have gripped Nigerians with worsening extreme poverty shege for neck since May 2023 ![]() |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by franchasng: 2:49pm On Apr 21 |
So all their members on Nairaland, Aso Rock and the various Nigerian courts plus INEC didn't attend their beloved Nafiu Bala's ADC party's convention after all the publicity? ![]() |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by anonimi: 2:52pm On Apr 21 |
MEGAWATCH:There is a reason why Wike is building houses for judges. iwaeda: |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by femijamz: 2:58pm On Apr 21 |
I done drop account I no see anything Thereedemer: |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by doncartel: 2:59pm On Apr 21 |
Oya let’s allow Apc to have their one party state since they said Nigeria will now become like China. No election, no party, no judiciary, no National Assembly, no constitution etc. It will save us a lot of money just that anybody who lays hands on Aso Rock becomes the life king of Nigeria. So this is the great vision that Gbajabiamila (the architect of one party state) and Tinubu have formulated for Nigeria. |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by Darekiki: 3:02pm On Apr 21 |
FatimaAbubakar:Do I look like beggars like your lots that scan online daily doing nothing than sorting for freebie from govt? No wonder you remember laptop. I guess you will remember 2cup of rice, garri and indomie shared for your type. |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by Farmsolution: 3:06pm On Apr 21*. Modified: 4:54am On Apr 23 |
politicoNG:If they like they should desert the venue. The truth cannot be cornered. They are the rightful owners and founders of ADC |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by ThiefnubuBandit(f): 3:07pm On Apr 21 |
Darekiki:You mean like the 2 cups of rice these ones are carrying?
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by Ofunaofu: 3:10pm On Apr 21 |
Let them wait, Tinubu , Gbajabiamila and the APC will send their hoardes of supporters to invade the venue |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by oyeb15: 3:11pm On Apr 21 |
That bleashing tout honoRat is wearing ADC cap. No single project for his constituecy |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by ThiefnubuBandit(f): 3:12pm On Apr 21 |
Darekiki: ![]()
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by DeltaBachelor(m): 3:12pm On Apr 21 |
Thereedemer:Why aren’t you giving them ? |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by bentenny(m): 3:20pm On Apr 21 |
So he was allowed to use the national stadium by wike for his kangaroo national convention😀😀 Gombe should have used Lagos state as the venue for his national convention as it's very easy for APC data boys to mobilise touts to the venue😆😆 |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by Python25to30: 3:22pm On Apr 21 |
Thereedemer:Opay 08096144889 Thank you Gos bless younsir |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by bentenny(m): 3:25pm On Apr 21 |
Tjra:An olodo chairman that cannot read a written speech😆😆 I can see why he was easily convinced by APC! |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by soccerlite: 3:29pm On Apr 21 |
Bala don run away with money wey dem give him tulumbu will do a escobar for his head |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by CorrectionFLuid: 3:39pm On Apr 21 |
Tjra:Bros but if you check am o, you no get any stake for this fight, you no go get anything... As in nothing for you. So I ask, why do this? Why support evil, lies, and propaganda even as it affects you negatively? |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by Noblechykk(m): 3:42pm On Apr 21 |
Thereedemer:8038725089 Opay |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by Python25to30: 3:43pm On Apr 21 |
Thereedemer:Ive not seen anything sir? Pls help me |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by MEGAWATCH: 3:45pm On Apr 21 |
Tjra:I'm going to form my own party with bandits from Kwara state. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by TossTos(m): 3:45pm On Apr 21 |
If this news is confirmed to be true and not propaganda, I so much like what happened here .. |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by Jaynotifier: 3:48pm On Apr 21 |
Politicians are funny. When the other ADC who had more membership and followership were looking for venue for their convention, they were denied access to so many venues and eventually given a "kitchen" to conduct their convention, while the other group with less members are given the National stadium. Let these ones keep playing with themselves, eventually the people's shall prevail. Hon. Femi Gbaja from reports have said the Hon. from Yagba Federal constituency should remain the ADC to help scatter "them" The will of the people shall prevail by God grace |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by TossTos(m): 3:50pm On Apr 21 |
Thereedemer:9063196723 Opay Oluwatosin And i will so much like you to tell me more about the Survey |
| Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by Thereedemer: 3:53pm On Apr 21 |
Noblechykk:Check your account. |
Two Men On Crutches Rush To Meet Peter Obi At ADC Convention In Abuja • INEC Discontinues Recognition Of David Mark-led ADC • South-East APC Delegates Shun Tinubu’s Summon, Demand He Comes To Igboland • 2 • 3 • 4
PDP Wins 26, APC 5 Assembly Seats In Oyo • Nigerians Will Need 2-Week Public Holiday To Recover After Buhari – Ndi Kato • Sanusi Lamido: No Northern Leader Should Be Happy Today Over Poverty, Insecurity