Stats: 3,330,503 members, 8,445,764 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 01:46 PM

We’re Awaiting US Green Light To ‘return Iran To Stone Age’ – Israel - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsWe’re Awaiting US Green Light To ‘return Iran To Stone Age’ – Israel (890 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: We’re Awaiting US Green Light To ‘return Iran To Stone Age’ – Israel by Elusive001: 9:18am On Apr 25
wonder233:
This thing wey you screenshot so, what is the outcome? Didn't Trump later turn around to do Isreal's bidding?
Did he ever restrain Israel as per Iran?

Even in the last war, he restrained Israel from destroying Iranian energy infrastructure.

He is also restraining Israel in Lebanon.

Go figure bros.
Re: We’re Awaiting US Green Light To ‘return Iran To Stone Age’ – Israel by wonder233: 12:18pm On Apr 25
Baba he is not restraining jack. The war is progressing exactly the way Isreal wants it to
Elusive001:
Did he ever restrain Israel as per Iran?

Even in the last war, he restrained Israel from destroying Iranian energy infrastructure.

He is also restraining Israel in Lebanon.

Go figure bros.
Re: We’re Awaiting US Green Light To ‘return Iran To Stone Age’ – Israel by Elusive001: 12:47pm On Apr 25
wonder233:
Baba he is not restraining jack. The war is progressing exactly the way Isreal wants it to
Bros, get the right information abeg.

Re: We’re Awaiting US Green Light To ‘return Iran To Stone Age’ – Israel by wonder233: 2:19pm On Apr 25
They put out these reports to make it look like America has a say when it comes to Isreal, they don't.
Elusive001:
Bros, get the right information abeg.
Re: We’re Awaiting US Green Light To ‘return Iran To Stone Age’ – Israel by Elusive001: 2:24pm On Apr 25
wonder233:
They put out these reports to make it look like America has a say when it comes to Isreal, they don't.
Really?

So you think that Israel is happy with the ceasefire with iran and Hezbollah?

Read the article below

https://www.ynetnews.com/article/rkgffpdabe#autoplay

Bros, israel did not want ceasefire with Iran and Hezbollah. You can doubt this, but no problems.
Re: We’re Awaiting US Green Light To ‘return Iran To Stone Age’ – Israel by wonder233: 6:41pm On Apr 25
Its called good-cop-bad-cop. One pretends to be hot headed and the other the calming one. Can't believe you're falling for this gimmicks
Elusive001:
Really?

So you think that Israel is happy with the ceasefire with iran and Hezbollah?

Read the article below

https://www.ynetnews.com/article/rkgffpdabe#autoplay

Bros, israel did not want ceasefire with Iran and Hezbollah. You can doubt this, but no problems.
Re: We’re Awaiting US Green Light To ‘return Iran To Stone Age’ – Israel by Elusive001: 10:12pm On Apr 25
wonder233:
Its called good-cop-bad-cop. One pretends to be hot headed and the other the calming one. Can't believe you're falling for this gimmicks
Bros not true.

Trump has withdrawn from the negotiations. Good-cop-bad-cop no be wetin dey ground.

Trump dey reason elections for his country too.
1 2 Reply

Eu Sends Generator To Ukraine As Iranian Evil Drone Sent Kiev Back To Stone AgeBlinken Says NATO Countries Have "Green Light" To Send Fighter Jets To UkraineMacron Urges Iran To Avoid ‘escalation’, Voices ‘solidarity’ With US234

Mccain Brother Calls 911 To Complain About Traffic(lol)Tb. Joshua- Confirm If D Malawian President Is Dead.Bulgarian Politician Survives Assasination Attempt On Live TV