Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher - Education (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Education › Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher (38420 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by Lanruze: 12:20pm On May 18 |
Politics and sentiments asides the perpetrators of this particular crime should be smoked out from the smallest hole they hide and send them to God swiftly. |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by Apcpalava: 12:21pm On May 18 |
Ask your incompetent president in Aso rock kpankpangolo: |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by OredoPikin: 12:21pm On May 18 |
madridguy:his blood is on you guys still defending tinubu because of tribe/religion or crumbs you are getting |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by Adeh2009(m): 12:21pm On May 18 |
Make una keep standing on his mandate....una never see anything yet very soon, this will get to Lagos . continue supporting Tinubu and his evil government |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by Doyou2019: 12:21pm On May 18 |
AlabiKILLER2023:If you vote for am, you join hand kill this poor innocent teacher! It's that simple |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by iamjavadem(m): 12:21pm On May 18 |
Na.wa o!!! Wicked peepu. Like.say make i turn to commando abi Rambo ho wipe them out. |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by AllBlack: 12:21pm On May 18 |
Tinubu will handle economy Shetima will handle security. Let's forget about this news and focus on the next election What a shame. |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by phr0nesis(m): 12:22pm On May 18 |
Basic123:Imagine rubbish talk |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by Apcpalava: 12:22pm On May 18 |
Yarimo just left the comment section just now and he get data ooooh |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by ubebekojoh: 12:22pm On May 18 |
What more can I say |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by Burob: 12:22pm On May 18 |
AlabiKILLER2023:For somebody that calls themselves alabikiller2023, it must be your field for u to have such vital information. |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by tnerro1(m): 12:22pm On May 18 |
Give us state police oooo we we can kee all bandits in the forest and bury them there as manure to nuture the forest . |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by 12345baba(m): 12:22pm On May 18 |
South West na una turn? |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by reddingtonblack: 12:23pm On May 18 |
Its just unfortunate the country we found ourselves, the bitter Truth is Govt/Tinubu/politicians dont care All they are after is 2027 election What pains me the most, is people that comment to defend this evil leaders, they trivialize human lives and say they are playing Politics Its quiet unfortunate some people dont see any wrong in Tinubu govt, buh they all demanded jonathan resign cos of chibok gurlz |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by OredoPikin: 12:23pm On May 18 |
Lanruze:is this the first time it is happening? we just have incompetent govt been defended by heartless and evil supporters. nobody is safe in this country it could be you and i tomorrow |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by AllBlack: 12:23pm On May 18 |
iamjavadem:Don't worry yourself. Tinubu will handle everything. He will even turn to RAMBO |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by Burob: 12:23pm On May 18 |
AllBlack:U are just like them, probably worse. |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by gistsky: 12:23pm On May 18 |
How long will this evil continue? What a wicked act? This is no longer NORTHERN NIGERIA BUT NOW WEST. We need help in Nigeria! These people are taking over |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by kpankpangolo: 12:24pm On May 18 |
If the community had vigilante squads, would this have occurred? Apcpalava: |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by loveth360(f): 12:24pm On May 18 |
occfx:Amotekum are responsible for the attack. |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by Doyou2019: 12:25pm On May 18 |
miracle002:E go siddon dia dey talk about taxes when he can't even protect the lives of the people wey go pay am. Aswear e no fit beta for any human wey dey support this administration. E no fit! That tyrant's time in Aso Rock is up! |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by FBIBOT(m): 12:26pm On May 18 |
All he did was resume for work as a deligent citizen... It unimaginable that just resuming to a school to impact knowledge in a peaceful community can lead to ones cruel death..... Citizens have been shouting all these while concerning the mass migration of these monsters to oyo state and it borders but both federal Govt and states government only care about 2027 even the man that was suppose to leave the office is concerned about a successor and presidential ambition..... You claim you saw the invasion live at Fashola farms yet you didn't do the needful |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by OredoPikin: 12:26pm On May 18 |
12345baba:and it will get to every region if something drastic is not done about it. imagine govt paying bandits ransom to release those kidnapped earlier and you expect it to end. anytime they need money, they strike again |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by Apcpalava: 12:26pm On May 18 |
kpankpangolo:bro just accept that we have incompetent president |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by Jangbajantis: 12:26pm On May 18 |
This is really sad. Islam happened to him. |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by judewrites: 12:26pm On May 18 |
Evil, such evil in the land! Like play, like play, bandits are now operating freely in the south west...what about Lagos? God have mercy! |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by Xionez(m): 12:26pm On May 18 |
This is really embarrassing. Less than 3 days to track an online bully, mistresses, political opponent etc in a sea of data, but more than 3 days (if ever) to track a murderer, bandit or kidnapper Priorities indeed! |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by kpankpangolo: 12:26pm On May 18 |
Apcpalava:…and citizens unwilling to think for themselves. |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by FBIBOT(m): 12:27pm On May 18 |
occfx:They have reduced them to private security operatives.... You will see them guarding parties and some big companies personnel.... It really shameful |
| Re: Bandits Behead Michael Oyedokun, Kidnapped Oyo Teacher by Afrobasic(m): 12:27pm On May 18 |
Yet, little to no reaction from the yorubas and their APC government. Imagine if say na iPob behead am? |
Bandits Release New Videos Of Kidnapped Oyo Teachers After 14 Days In Captivity • 'Help Retrieve My Husband's Remains': Widow Of Beheaded Oyo Teacher Begs FG • Mothers Of 46 Kidnapped Oyo Schoolchildren Cry (video) • 2 • 3 • 4
House Of Representatives To Arrest Father Edeh, Madonna University VC • Oroh Jessica Eloho Best Graduating Student In Dept Of Chem Sci, Bells University • Poly Ede Lecturer Orders Final Year Students To Raise Their Hands (Photo)