Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) (22276 Views)
| Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by NwekeUG(op): 9:53am On May 21 |
Wike And His Supporters Praising God After Governor Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Gubernatorial Primary Election https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-g1k1_KKciE?si=LWl3eOAF_kvLs1IP
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by Ironfaceman(m): 10:00am On May 21 |
State capture in progress. But God will laugh last. |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by atobs4real(m): 10:00am On May 21 |
God will judge everyone according to the work of there hand |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by IAM4BAT4plus4: 10:01am On May 21 |
Hmm 🤔 I'm not too happy for Sim fubara All I know is PBAT is coming fierce for the bandits in his second term. So Nigerians pls let's support him. Ọmọ olodo ide |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by gbaskiboy: 10:01am On May 21 |
Wickedness everywhere. Wickedness na water where wike is |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by NobleMalik: 10:01am On May 21 |
Posterity will be the judge. The impunity and desecration of democracy will be remembered. **** Meanwhile the PDP has cleared 27 years old Comrade Johnbosco Udosoh to run against the incumbent Deputy Chief Whip of the Akwa Ibom State House of Assembly. https://www.nairaland.com/8674793/pdp-clears-27-years-old-udosoh
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by atobs4real(m): 10:01am On May 21 |
God will judge everyone according to the work of there hand. You are happy pulling people down because of ur selfish interest. The Almighty we serve will quickly serve ur meals this year. |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by Evanderbright: 10:02am On May 21 |
This is what APC supporters are applauding Other tribes in rivers state will be phoolish enough to allow him install chinda an ikwerre man as the governor after 16 years of back to back ikwerre rule. |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by HustlingHustler: 10:02am On May 21 |
Na Sowore fit this country I swear. Make him deal with all this corrupt politicians |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by RollinTNDA: 10:02am On May 21 |
God don suffer ![]() If Olosho dey knack she go shout God name If thief is caught, their swear with God name If politician want to win he use God name If politician steal money, they thank God If fake pastor need money, he use God name Dem don reduce God to boy boy for naija No single respect ![]() |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by boldmkay: 10:02am On May 21 |
One day, just one day. Enjoy yours while it lasts |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by Darkandhandsom(m): 10:02am On May 21 |
Wike Wike Wike. He is a politician and has everyone in his palm. You can doubt but cannot deny. That man is powerful |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by DeltaBachelor(m): 10:03am On May 21 |
lol. Can you imagine the nonsense ? |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by Oceemo(m): 10:03am On May 21 |
I guess it's not the God I know he is praising |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by ogaontop(m): 10:03am On May 21 |
How do you know it's because of Fubara? |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by Ola9ja23: 10:03am On May 21 |
Nonsense They are all criminals None of them is fighting for the interest of the masses . Whoever emerge from APC governor in Rivers might be worst than Fubara But Fubara no try. He shouldn't have accepted to become a governor if he wasn't ready to honor his agreement .. dinning with devil in mid night and claim saint during day light is hypocrits |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by usecondom(m): 10:03am On May 21 |
Mission accomplished. Hmmm! |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by Wealthoptulent(m): 10:04am On May 21 |
LOLZ, u think na MOIMOI! u go LEARN NEW THINGS , HARD WAY!
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by MaxW11: 10:04am On May 21 |
Hahaha God don suffer for the hands of our politicians |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by ddippset(m): 10:04am On May 21 |
I most definitely prefer Christianity to Islam. But on many occasions, I have preferred Muslims to Christians! A Muslim can never mock his God in this manner! Well, Chinda will prove Fubara to be a saint.. Only a matter of time. |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by Houseofglam7(f): 10:04am On May 21 |
Pettiness and more pettiness 😒 |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by Lanretoye(m): 10:04am On May 21 |
Oceemo:you know God and you can’t even come out as councilor in your local ward,he doesn’t know God and he was governor and now minister …if they bring God to your door step na which on you go follow,if wike was your father you won’t come here and be talking trash.let them give some of you here the opportunity,you will do worst If they advertise God for you,your own God and his own God which one better pass? |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by Morenikeji090(m): 10:04am On May 21 |
No no no.. I don’t support Wike how he fully act to Fubara. Fubara may have may act wrongly but wike should have not act this way to this man… I’m a Yoruba and I’m supporting Tinubu to rule again. But I I don’t support wike on Fubara issue if I was Fubara as have resign I will support tinubu presidential race for second term but during the river state governorship election I will support another party like NDC e.t.c to make sure wike gang didn’t become that river state governor… this will be a knockout to wike if Fubara can follow this logic… just like wike nt in apc party acting from pro Fubara can act the same support tinubu openly and said you are not supporting apc governorship. period |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by Ola9ja23: 10:05am On May 21 |
Oceemo:See this one You think God belongs to only your family or your pastor ? Heaven help those who help themselves... Why didn't you ask your God to make you a governor? God belongs to all. |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by Zeebuy: 10:05am On May 21 |
Fubara must work relentlessly against Tinubu in the next election. He should act like a man |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by Darkandhandsom(m): 10:05am On May 21 |
Sowore is a thief. Na when he gets into power you will know. But he cannot get into power. Let him continue his activism. HustlingHustler: |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by Eba50: 10:05am On May 21 |
If Lagos and river state people behave like edo people, them for fare better. Just see the impunity |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by gloryman91(m): 10:05am On May 21 |
How did we got to this level of impunity in once a Giant Eagle 🦅 of the Great Continent ? |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by Lordhanzo: 10:05am On May 21 |
IAM4BAT4plus4:why did he leave them in his first term ? |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by ddippset(m): 10:06am On May 21 |
Ola9ja23:And what if the agreements were adjusted after he became Governor? Have you thought about that? |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by Kylekent59: 10:06am On May 21 |
Are people of Rivers State fools or what? Why can't they totally ignore this Wike of a person? Whatever, he worked hard to become what he is today. |
| Re: Wike Praising God After Fubara's Withdrawal From APC Guber Race (Video) by zenburster: 10:06am On May 21 |
The prayers of the unrighteous is an abomination unto God. Iku kprai Wike |
Plateau Governor Mutfwang May Be Standing On Shaky Ground After Fubara's Exit • 10 Aspirants That May Likely Feature In Edo 2024 Governorship Race (Video) • Uche Ogah Declares To Join Abia Governorship Race (Video) • 2 • 3 • 4
Street Protests In Enugu Over Herdsmen Massacre • Buhari’s Economic Team, Square Pegs In Round Holes – Abdulahi : VANGUARD • Man Calls Out Course Rep Contesting For Imo House Of Assembly