EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (7611) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (4572149 Views)
1 2 3 ... 7608 7609 7610 7611 7612 7613 7614 ... 7728 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by abduleez1(m): 3:29pm On May 30 |
Emaprince:Guy, I dey take this thing and didn't really see any side effects too. The funny thing is I usually had regular tests at my place of work then, I think we did different tests quarterly. But not once was I flagged. The only thing I can remember was that if I take very cold Zobo especially in cold weather, I urinate more frequently than usual. I just assumed I had very high metabolism, cos family members usually complained about my intake. I never added weight or had any health issue. I do exercise a few times a year, loved sugary stuff like no tomorrow. I was active physically so I assumed I burned every extra calories off. When I realised it was an addiction na when I drink garri one day late at night... couldn't get something as it's like around 11:30pm. I still go find way use Zobo wash down the garri. Na that day I know say "water don pass garri". 😂😂 I go drink Zobo so tey I go dey owe money on top. Like 3k -4k. Imagine Zobo per bottle was like 10k upwards, you know how my finances would have been wrecked. Person dey talk say there's no addiction to soft drinks. ![]() That Zobo, I for no stop oo. Na when my momcy stop dey do the Zobo na wetin make me stop am cos I no come dey environment wey I go dey see am regularly. I switched to one drink then I think it was Bold Ginger. I probably liked it because of that ginger aftertaste like Zobo. Before it, it was Chapman. Na when I stop that work I somehow stopped seeing that particularly drink anymore. I think it stopped circulation some years back. I suppose be ambassador for that drink. ![]() I still drink soft drinks now.... But I don't have that compulsion I had years back. Na few times a month I dey drink am now. Yeah, some people's system just reacts differently to others. Not everyone suffer problems from consuming sugar as others do. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by livelongprospa: 3:33pm On May 30 |
OkpaNsukkaisBae:Lmao. Is your argument to change his mind? It's a waste of time. If your argument is for other people (undecided voters) to be convinced against Tinubu. Then sure go on |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by reccy(m): 3:38pm On May 30 |
That picture is gory. Don jay, please can you remove it? This people are not humans, not at all and should be treated like animals they are... |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by abduleez1(m): 3:43pm On May 30 |
Tinubu government wan kee businesses; person dey talk of economic growth. Burger King don turn Small Chops King. 😂😂😂
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Emaprince: 3:47pm On May 30 |
Ibime:Guy it is real o. I have seen a video where bandits were floghing a father and his kids 😭😭 I wept. Like..what is the crime of those kids? The father had to act strong..and wasnt trying to cry or scratch his back while these monsters flog him, as he was begging Nigerians for help. Meanwhile those kids had a sack covering their head/face, while being flogged. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 4:00pm On May 30 |
livelongprospa:Mostly for neutrals & the undecided people as you said. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by livelongprospa: 4:11pm On May 30 |
OkpaNsukkaisBae:Ehen Then go on. Because na lost case that one be. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 4:27pm On May 30 |
Ola BTC, if you're here, Mummy is begging. Come and claim your child ![]() This country go make you vex for 22 hours, and laugh for 5 minutes
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 4:31pm On May 30 |
izzou:See the mugu girl too |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 4:53pm On May 30 |
iamoyindamola:Very very mumu girl |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Emaprince: 4:57pm On May 30 |
izzou:Too many Ola BTC out there. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 4:57pm On May 30 |
OneDollarSalary:Here is one. https://x.com/ST_BUCHI_/status/2060434776914301225?s=20 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 5:11pm On May 30 |
akwesenana:So its still the Jonathan grievance which even Jonathan don get over |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 5:18pm On May 30 |
The mental patient is out again from his asylum Elections are coming where he will cry again Even those who voted Buhari twice |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by akwesenana: 5:27pm On May 30 |
raumdeuter:I'm not talking about Jonathan sir. I'm talking about Tinubu. Do you mean to say when he was in opposition he said things which he has no clue about ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 5:31pm On May 30 |
akwesenana:You are talking about what Tinubu said about Jonathan 12yrs ago when even Jonathan has moved on |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 5:58pm On May 30 |
raumdeuter:But boss you know that history plays a very important role in shaping our lives na...no be you suppose dey advocate for memory wipe. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 6:01pm On May 30 |
Theflint1:The person wey be the main player and actor sef don moveon. Jonathan probably understand that the challenges of 2014 are different from 2026 Wont be surprised if Jonathan and Patience even support Tinubu |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by akwesenana: 6:01pm On May 30 |
raumdeuter:It is not in the place for Jonathan to move on. When Tinubu was in opposition he criticized the handling of insecurity. The slaughtering of Christian worshippers is strongly condemnable. It calls into question the competence of Jonathan to protect Nigerians,” Tinubu stated at the time.Now he's in power, things have gotten way worse. Do you now admit that back then he was politicizing insecurity knowing that he himself had no clue whatsoever on how to handle security issues? |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 6:05pm On May 30 |
akwesenana:Its not for Jonathan to move on keh? Na you go tell them wetin dem want? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ew1NGTPwXIs?si=6GlG4Jjxw8OdUpNo The insecurity challenges then are different and its easier to nip things early versus when they have grown and now have international support from ISIS |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 6:09pm On May 30 |
raumdeuter:Jonathan can afford to move on. It's not his children inside forest with Boko Haram, if he wants to go anywhere in the country he'd have armed escorts follow him all the way, and he nor any of his descendants will never see the quality of their lives reduce by a third in less than 10 years. We the citizens suffering the consequences of Tinubu and APCs misgovernance can't forget history lest we suffer even more than we have. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by akwesenana: 6:10pm On May 30 |
raumdeuter:It is not for Jonathan to move on because when he criticized Jonathan, the whole Nation was of the opinion that he knows something Jonathan doesn't, hence they voted him in. 3 years into his administration, things are way worse than it has ever been. For context, some countries in a state of war are much safer than Nigeria. Anyone with a brain capable of inferential thinking can now deduce that Tinubu is a brain dead charlatan who politicized security issues for his personal gain knowing that he had no idea whatsoever on how to solve or at least mitigate them. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 6:12pm On May 30 |
Theflint1:The citizen will have their say next year at the polls to decide if they want Tinubu to continue or not At the end, the majority will have their wish |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 6:13pm On May 30 |
akwesenana:There has been 12yrs in between and the challenges are vastly different Even Jonathan will know its different which is why he is supportive of the govt |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by PDPGuy: 8:24pm On May 30 |
It’s official! Peter Obi is the NDC’s presidential candidate 😁 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Jamiuokolaa: 8:32pm On May 30 |
raumdeuter:Lol
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OneDollarSalary(m): 8:43pm On May 30 |
donjazzet: |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ibime(m): 8:46pm On May 30 |
Emaprince:The heart of man is truly evil |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by diggz: 9:14pm On May 30 |
If na Tiefnubu, Akpabio, Wike and co sons and daughters naim dem dey dehumanise or slaughter, solution for don dey since. Devilish clowns! |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 9:34pm On May 30 |
This guy?
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by CrystalTiger(m): 9:41pm On May 30 |
In an attempt to make fun of NDC, Nyesom Wike aide has exposed the fact that he has access to INEC admin portal..This is a criminal offense.. NDC had better start being serious with demands of changes in INEC or they can go home and not allow Nigerians stress themselves in the name of voting.. https://x.com/i/status/2060725460158333277
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 10:18pm On May 30 |
Jamiuokolaa:See how useless our governor is. He was collecting security votes, saying we dont need state police, was against direct funding LGA |
EPL: De Gea Signs New Contract With Manchester United • EPL: Guardiola Reveals Why Man City Defeated Man United • DOWNLOAD Highlight:chelsea Vs Crystal Palace 3-1 (epl) • 2 • 3 • 4
Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" • Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion • Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029
Viewing this topic: 34 guest(s)