Stats: 3,326,969 members, 8,428,850 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 06:11 AM

Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsGovernor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano (12784 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by IronCondemned: 9:23am On May 31
Tjra:
But you don't call Fubara an ingrate. Isn't this hypocrisy?
Oga read the room first before you comment. Everybody here knows this except you.

The man is a gonner, know this and know peace.
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by BigCowHornn: 9:32am On May 31
Tjra:
This is the reason why Nigeria will never get better unless it breaks up ... Corruption has eaten too deeply into you people

One of the things governor fubara is fighting against is it not wike corruption ? How can a single man be demanding over 500 million monthly from a state where the poor still live in wooden houses and kiosks

Yes look at you people branding that man an evil heart left and right

A big shame on you
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by opeldavid: 9:46am On May 31
The defeat in Kano will be so loud that even the deaf will hear the sound.

Negotiations of betrayal have started, Tinubu will be defeated with a wide margin.

AMINDA:
It's not yet 2027 and we already seeing "take federal, leave state" from governor Yusuf. Lessons!
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by LeeMason(m): 9:49am On May 31
Tinubu will ask Yusuf and other Governors for his 300billion when they don’t deliver their states for him as promised.
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by OnyeObowo1: 9:53am On May 31
Eriokanmi:
Is Kwakwanso fighting him? Human beings are known for being ungrateful. APC shouldn't even expect any miracle from Kano. Kwakwansiyas are on ground. It's good to invest in Human capital development because one day, it will be rewarding. When Kwakwanso was busy training Kano youths in schools home and abroad with scholarships, they were mocking him whereas, these are the stuffs our leaders ought to be doing...it's the real dividends of democracy that will last and not the 10k with a branded bag of rice.
Tinubu really see naija finish grin. Imagine tinubu doing what Kwakwanso has been doing in kano for us in Lagos instead of breeding thugs? Those thugs who are now useless would have added to our league of intellectuals and doing well for themselves and family today and that's the person some people see as their mentor. Tinubu I know would never invest in anyone who wouldn't jump into the ship of propaganda with him

Sadly, the era of rice politics is gone and someone should tell him
God bless you bro..
U really understand Nigeria history
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by OnyeObowo1: 9:58am On May 31
Freshtruth:
Tooooooooooo late

Broda yusufu all your mate dey move you come dey samakwe!

We tell u,u no you hear, we warn you u no gree , u say all na storry
Na your time is uppppooooo

Dem no teelli person grin

Kwankwansiya don't just make noise they all have voters cards

Kwankwaso use NNPP take defeat both Apc and PDP in Kano u still went ahead to put ur 2nd term ambition at risk in support of the presidency ambition chai your adviser is your real enemy
Lmao 🤣🤣🤣
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by OnyeObowo1: 10:00am On May 31
Tjra:
Kwankwoso was not stopping him to work in Kano,
Wike wanted all rivers money and won't allow fubara breath..

Kwankwoso is not like that
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by Berankis: 10:16am On May 31
Eriokanmi:
Is Kwakwanso fighting him? Human beings are known for being ungrateful. APC shouldn't even expect any miracle from Kano. Kwakwansiyas are on ground. It's good to invest in Human capital development because one day, it will be rewarding. When Kwakwanso was busy training Kano youths in schools home and abroad with scholarships, they were mocking him whereas, these are the stuffs our leaders ought to be doing...it's the real dividends of democracy that will last and not the 10k with a branded bag of rice.
Tinubu really see naija finish grin. Imagine tinubu doing what Kwakwanso has been doing in kano for us in Lagos instead of breeding thugs? Those thugs who are now useless would have added to our league of intellectuals and doing well for themselves and family today and that's the person some people see as their mentor. Tinubu I know would never invest in anyone who wouldn't jump into the ship of propaganda with him

The Lagos thugs are useless but 1ce in 4years. If you know, you know...
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by Easylife1234: 10:27am On May 31
No more war, peace is the only solution to away problem in this Country
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by Eriokanmi: 10:44am On May 31
Berankis:
The Lagos thugs are useless but 1ce in 4years. If you know, you know...
They don't matter here cos we speak same language. Their excesses during elections are being checked. They sure know the areas where they can display their madness.
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by buhariguy(m): 11:22am On May 31
Freshtruth:
Tooooooooooo late

Kwankwaso use NNPP take defeat both Apc and PDP in Kano u still went ahead to put ur 2nd term ambition at risk in support of the presidency ambition chai your adviser is your real enemy
Kwankwaso will come to apc after 2027 election defeat
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by Tareq1105: 11:35am On May 31
Eriokanmi:

Are you done?
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by kedeojo(m): 11:43am On May 31
dawnomike:
Fear of losing the forthcoming election is gradually setting in as Ganguje is no longer the party chairman.
a Everything is about election to you people. he will still be reelected.
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by Safyqueen: 11:54am On May 31
Freshtruth:
Tooooooooooo late

You are commenting from outside Kano. Abba read the handwriting well. He knew his Oga will not give him second chance if he remained with him but his deputy. That's why he moved fast.
Abba will win his election. Kwankwoso boys only shouts and specialized in ballot maneuvering but Abba is one of his close men that knows kwankwoso's way. He will match him man to man before he use Federal might to finish him.

Moreover APC was never dead in Kano. It was Ganduje that never wanted Gawuna to succeeded him.
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by AMINDA: 12:11pm On May 31
LeeMason:
Tinubu will ask Yusuf and other Governors for his 300billion when they don’t deliver their states for him as promised.
"His 300 billion"? You mean the same way his minions question Seyi Makinde over the 30 billion that was meant for Bodija bomb blast victims? Fortunately, the monies was never his to begin with. Every single penny will be accounted for.
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by Burob: 1:26pm On May 31
Freshtruth:
Tooooooooooo late

Why every time Kwakwanso makes a person the Governor of Kano State, they end up dumping him?

Back to back he has been used & dumped, what makes us believe that it wouldn’t be 3 over 3?
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by Franktom247(m): 1:34pm On May 31
You dey beg ke

I thought the online Urchins said nobody made you 😂😂😂 from P.A to Governor

February 2027 you go learn new thing

All the urchins will vote you from their hideout
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by samilo88(m): 1:41pm On May 31
What they did to Jonathan is what will befall Tinubu in the North. Make campaign start first u will start seeing northern governor and senators campaigning without Tinubu picture. It's glaring that Tinubu only hope is massive rigging and INEC. This time around he will face a greater force than 2023. Nothing like going to court. U rig u die
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by Freshtruth(m): 4:44pm On May 31
Burob:
Why every time Kwakwanso makes a person the Governor of Kano State, they end up dumping him?

Back to back he has been used & dumped, what makes us believe that it wouldn’t be 3 over 3?
keep quiet please

Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by Burob: 4:47pm On May 31
Freshtruth:
keep quiet please
Hahaha 😂, the truth is a very bitter pill to swallow.
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by Validated: 4:59pm On May 31
NDC is winning Lagos, Kano and Rivers in 2027. That is a whopping 5m votes.
Lagos: 1.2m
Kano; 1.8m
Rivers 1.0m
Then SE will add another 2.5m
SS will add 1.8m
SW will add 800k
NE will add 750k
NC will add 1.2m
Do the maths for me please 🙏
Re: Governor Yusuf Woos Kwankwaso For Peace, Unity In Kano by Freshtruth(m): 3:09am On Jun 01
Validated:
NDC is winning Lagos, Kano and Rivers in 2027. That is a whopping 5m votes.
Lagos: 1.2m
Kano; 1.8m
Rivers 1.0m
Then SE will add another 2.5m
SS will add 1.8m
SW will add 800k
NE will add 750k
NC will add 1.2m
Do the maths for me please 🙏
ss should be above 1.8 only delta and ph alone is about 2.4
1 2 Reply

Blessing Fubara Leaves APC For NDC, Backs Peter Obi, Kwankwaso For 2027Tinubu Woos Kwankwaso into APC As Ganduje Resigns As National ChairmanAPC Woos Kwankwaso, Says Obi Thrives On Social Media Frenzy234

Nigerians: We Don't Live In Paradise And We Know ItCourt Grants Gbagyi Villa Community In Kaduna Restraining Order(pics)Ebonyi Political History. Afikpo Are Not Abakaliki. Afikpo Fake Igbo