I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool - Education - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Education › I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool (742 Views)
| I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by Aiwithmormmyd(op): 2:13pm On Jun 23 |
These Pictures Were Not Taken in a Studio. Can You Guess How They Were Made? Many people spend thousands of naira on birthday, wedding, maternity, graduation, and family photoshoots. But what if I told you that all the pictures below were created with AI tools using just a smartphone? No studio. No camera crew. No expensive location. Just a smartphone, the right AI tools, and powerful prompts. With the right prompts, you can create luxury photoshoots, bridal shoots, birthday shoots, maternity shoots, and more from the comfort of your home. The pictures below were created using the exact prompt pack I'm sharing. Get the prompts here: https://selar.com/0011i0r1c4 Which of these photoshoots is your favorite?
| Re: I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by Ushame: 4:10pm On Jun 23 |
Chatgpt.com can do this and more |
| Re: I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by nnamdi640: 7:06pm On Jun 23 |
Nice one, one Idea just entered my head now, I will be using it for my content creation |
| Re: I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by Rhymesy(m): 8:49pm On Jun 23 |
You look gorgeous. make I know you more nah |
| Re: I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by Jozilinn: 8:57pm On Jun 23 |
What were you using before? nnamdi640: |
| Re: I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by Ebenezer2021(m): 10:00pm On Jun 23 |
Ushame:how? |
| Re: I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by faceland: 11:11pm On Jun 23 |
The girl just like to show her lap. |
| Re: I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by faceland: 11:16pm On Jun 23 |
Ebenezer2021:You upload your picture and tell it to adjust it or enhance it... I gave her a better breast and prettier (from the first picture).
| Re: I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by Ebenezer2021(m): 11:30pm On Jun 23 |
faceland:wow thanks. Didn't know chatgpt also reads images |
| Re: I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by Mirasteel: 5:51am On Jun 24 |
We know that |
| Re: I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by Sucre6: 7:39am On Jun 24 |
Ebenezer2021:lol chat GPT can design book covers, adjust and edit any picture as you wish even wedding invitations , it will do it within few seconds |
| Re: I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by Nairalander248: 8:41am On Jun 24 |
Really? Oh wow! It does that too, also while giving your prompt, tell chat gpt to maintain facials Ebenezer2021: |
| Re: I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by dynicks(m): 12:28pm On Jun 24 |
Sucre6:make una keep on to dey edit and re-edit until an admirer asks for the real you and then your present the real low version of what he's been seeing online...gbege!!" |
| Re: I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by Sucre6: 12:31pm On Jun 24 |
dynicks:Admirer what? Are you a teenager? What the fvck am I doing with admirer ? I use the app to edit my book covers for my Amazone kindle and paper back. I don’t know what the fvck u mean by admirer . Am a guy btw , admirer what? 😂 |
| Re: I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by dynicks(m): 7:25pm On Jun 24 |
Sucre6:lol....I only was generalising bruv....Omo your blood hoteth thee.... |
| Re: I Stopped Paying For Photoshoots After Discovering This AI Tool by Sucre6: 7:53pm On Jun 24 |
dynicks:Lols no vex jaweee 😂😂😂 |
Ogun Students Waylay, Beat Teacher Who Stopped Them From Cheating • Should I Tell My Director That I Am Being cheated after discovering this? • Girl Happy After Discovering Wassce Results,but Something Happened(photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
I Am Fed Up Of My Current School:i Want To Study In Another Country • Pls I Want Know The Processes Involve In Obtaining The Form And The School Fees • Admission In Sweden And The Way Out!