EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing - Crime (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing (14942 Views)
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by SenecaTheYonger: 6:29am On Jun 25 |
I think say na VDM dey sponsor terrorism? F00lish people |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by bigwig071: 6:50am On Jun 25 |
How Would You Justify The Following Extravagant Spendings Under Tinubu's Government: 1. 21 Billion Naira To Renovate The Vice President House. No like they bought new kidneys or anything...for a house already functional. Done with public funds. 2. 70 Billion Naira To The National Assembly Members To Buy SUVs At The Cost 160 Million Naira Per One For Senators And House Of Representatives Members Specifically. To buy silence is every expensive. 3. 4 Billion Naira To Renovate Dodan Barrack Lagos Another 3 Billion Naira To Renovate Aguda House 4. 5 Billion Naira Was Given To Presidential Tax Reforms Committee Of Less Than Twenty People Headed By Taiwo Oyedele With Nothing To Show For It 6. 1.5 Billion Naira To Purchase Cars For Your Wife Senator Oluremi Tinubu Despite The Fact That First Lady Office Is Not Recognised By Our Constitution. Public funds they will later come around and claim they donated. 7. 300% Salary Increase For The Judges Which Was Speedily Passed By The Insensitive And Irresponsible Senators. The law has been bought. 8. 5 Billion Naira Was Budgeted For Presidential Fleet Of Cars For President Bola Ahmad Tinubu. I mean for someone who already has over 40 cars following him already. 9. 5 Billion equally budgeted for Presidential Yatch. The commonwealth is now a personal wealth. 10. 225 Billion naira spent on so-called Presidential Jet Festus Keyamo compensated. 11. 90 Billion naira spent on 2024 Hajj pilgrimage . Religion is a personal business. This is extravagant and irrelevant. 12. Billions of Naira Was Budgeted For Trips Including The Vice President Kashim Shettima To The Detriment Of The Citizens 13. Every Senator Is Paid 21 Million Naira Monthly 14. House Of Representatives Are Earning 13.5 Million Monthly All The Increment Was Done By Tinubu's Government 15. 15 Trillion Naira Lagos Calabar Coastal Road Was Awarded Illegally To Tinubu's Friend A Lebanese Gilbert Chagoury Who Was Repatriated Back To His Country By The Former President Obasanjo. I mean "awarded." No bids. 16. Billions lavished to lobbyist to romance against the Christian genocide. 17. How about the crazy number of ministers doing nothing? Nigeria is a rich country. But ruled by the worst. Argue with yourself. |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by Jeezuzpick(m): 6:59am On Jun 25 |
yarimo: What?!?! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 TF did I just read? Stop skipping your meds, Bro! ![]() |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by Jeezuzpick(m): 7:01am On Jun 25 |
Dogalmighty17:You mean the government of his brother Buhari? |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by Afolabimills(m): 7:22am On Jun 25 |
Gotocourt:u are one of nig problem and we're is the badejo since 2023?under arrest u still blame tinubu for ur own failure |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by greatiyk4u(m): 7:23am On Jun 25 |
yarimo:God have mercy Who are the WE? You tinubu servants overestimate yourselves |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by veron007: 7:43am On Jun 25 |
As said by Late General Sani Abacha, ANY INSURGENCY THAT LASTS MORE THAN 2 WEEKS HAS THE HAND OF GOVERNMENT IN IT. Bauchi State government paying known terrorists organisation. |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by Blunt99: 7:43am On Jun 25 |
A case we will never see it's end. Performative at best |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by Teymanhenry(f): 7:45am On Jun 25 |
This is long overdue |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by Onewazobia(m): 7:47am On Jun 25 |
Tenses:Honestly, the way some of you reason, I see little difference between you and those in power. Just because you dislike a particular leader doesn't mean everything under his administration should be condemned. Hmmm. Take a closer look—your preferred candidate might not fare any better if given the same opportunity. |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by Krankhead: 7:51am On Jun 25 |
Obi will say they persecuting opposition |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by mangolpupa: 7:51am On Jun 25 |
Gotocourt:That game dey want to play, tinubu don play am 1st. |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by veron007: 8:01am On Jun 25 |
As said by Late General Sani Abacha, ANY INSURGENCY THAT LASTS MORE THAN 2 WEEKS HAS THE HAND OF GOVERNMENT IN IT. Bauchi State government paying known terorists organisation. |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by Azazyel: 8:09am On Jun 25 |
blessurance:If someone does bad, I'll condemn, if someone does good, I'll support. I voted for obi in the last election but with his recent comments, I can never try it again. I'm just happy there's progress. Anybody that can fix this country is welcome. It won't be a quick fix but progress is welcome. No more voting for desperate politicians. |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by dederocs(m): 8:09am On Jun 25*. Modified: 7:09pm On Jun 25 |
He should be prosecuted and jailed. That group should be banned, immigrants should not have such a group in Nigeria. We can all rear our cows in the south. Ban open grazing, ban settlements by foreigners in your forests. Any foreigner that wants to stay anywhere in Nigeria must be documented by immigration processes, well vetted and profiled before given house to rent. Don't sell land to them...there are far too many incidents, it can't be mere coincidence, we should tackle this terrorism menace with the seriousness and viciousness it deserves. |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by BetterScottish: 8:12am On Jun 25 |
SenecaTheYonger:As you call foolish people so..na Yarimo enter my mind straight.. 😂 |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by Asmanthinket: 8:49am On Jun 25 |
yarimo:which opposition? This is what the opposition want the government to be doing but it is really unfortunate that the stooge in the also rock will not do it. He can only do it if there is a disagreement between him and his victims. If the stooge in the aso rock will stop being selective and attack terrorism, the issue of terrorism will be eradicated within a month |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by kafeii123: 8:55am On Jun 25 |
Taraba is in the news for the most crazy shits lately....that state used to be gentle o.. |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by Asmanthinket: 9:06am On Jun 25 |
Azazyel:if you actually voted for obi in the last election you would not have sounded the this way. How can you say that things are getting better in this administratiion? A situation where 4 army generals were kidnapped andkilled like a common man in the street and none of their killers have been arrested. Even one. You can tell that to your fellow gullible people not me. "'The number of people that will vote apc will decide the number of the mad people we have in this country' - Bishop David Oyedekpo. |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by ugbarreta(m): 9:40am On Jun 25 |
Nnamdi Kanu said it first. |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by Chinuruolum: 9:58am On Jun 25 |
I am predicting that by this time next year,terrorism and kidnapping will have been stamped out going by the latest development. |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by AutoConsult: 12:01pm On Jun 25 |
Gotocourt:And same Federal Government is now prosecuting him. I think that's a positive thing. |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by DeOTR: 1:39pm On Jun 25 |
kernniejay:The man has been in and out of detention for the past 3 years now. It's not the US. You people should work on your inferiority complex abeg. |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by Patojargz: 5:44pm On Jun 25 |
If na MNK FG preeq go rise! Make I see if dem go fit go for ds pal… FG and propaganda na 5$6 |
| Re: EFCC To Arraign Bello Bodejo Over $2.53m Fraud, Terrorism Financing by Azazyel: 7:43am On Jun 26 |
Asmanthinket:You can go back to my old posts and search then you'll see how I advocated for obi. If you like, vote for him, it's your choice but one thing I have seen now is that he is also doing what APC did years ago to Jonathan and you know what that means. Now kwakwanso is his vice. Do you know the deal he has gone to make with the enemies of this country? Did you hear his recent comments? I won't talk much. There is some level of progress in the fight against terrorism now and we can see that members of Islamic militias are receiving it hot all over. Infact, have you not noticed death sentences coming out? These are the orders tinubu dished out. Yes they have to put in more effort so as to wrap things up quickly but one fact I'll tell you is that terrorists won't completely leave Nigeria. They have been trying as far back as obasanjo regime. I remember during Jonathan's regime when he finally acquired the services of some mercenaries and they were routing the terrorists. You guys came out In mass then voted in buhari who in turn terminated the contracts of the mercenaries which took us back to square one. This is a pattern that is playing out again but I'm not going to convince you on anything. Vote in whoever you like but I just know that tinubu ain't a novice. He would still likely win. I'm not a fan of his government but I can see that some things are changing even though they may look like small ones |
EFCC To Probe VeryDarkMan, Deji Adeyanju Over Alleged Terrorism Financing • FBI Arrests Oluyomi Omobolanle Bombata ‘Bobo Chicago’ Over $2.8 Million Fraud • Police Arrest Crypto Billionaire Blord Over Fraud, Terrorism Links • 2 • 3 • 4
What The Police Are Not Allowed To Do During An Arrest • Ogun: Husband Bathes Wife With Hot Oil, Stabs Her During Argument • Police Arrest Informants, Drugs And Food Suppliers To Suspected Kidnapper