Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial - Politics (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial (23615 Views)
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by Reptyle(m): 8:15pm On Jun 24 |
VDM showed poor discretion in broadcasting that video. Sharing footage of a coup interrogation from an active case, with the faces of security officials fully visible to the public, was not a well-considered decision. |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by IBB007(m): 8:22pm On Jun 24 |
Lol…make vdm no go overdo…ask Nnamdi Kanu wetin him eyes dey see now |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by babajero(m): 8:54pm On Jun 24 |
Lanretoye:don't worry the thing you praise today will someday reach your side, just because of tribalism. |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by tonesky(m): 9:00pm On Jun 24 |
Nonsense |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by Sirrules: 9:46pm On Jun 24 |
donleo92:same nonsense most of you gullible were saying until Nnamdi got jailed and everyone,have moved on like nothing happened. |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by Sirrules: 9:49pm On Jun 24 |
donleo92:same thing you all,wrote about Nnamdi Kanu until he's jailed and everyone moved on. you've started again with vdm. |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by Morizo(m): 10:12pm On Jun 24 |
cityboylagos:The judges will eventually be the end of Nigeria as we know it Trying to rope treasonable charges on Nigerians that opposed them just like Sowore is being set up |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by Morizo(m): 10:15pm On Jun 24 |
phemray:Why exactly should he be investigated? Same judges that wave the terrorists charges away but will prosecute ab activists and you see nothing wrong with that? In other climes the institutions are not controlled by one man and his party as it is the case in Nigeria |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by Morizo(m): 10:19pm On Jun 24 |
BATified2023:What is stupid in calling out maladministration and corruption? Are you happy with the way these political gangsters are running the country? I am surprised at some comments and some day this python you are feeding will also swallow you up. Impunity is a double edged sword ⚔️ |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by Morizo(m): 10:23pm On Jun 24 |
favor914:What has this rubbish you typed got to do with his comment? You that APC has favoured and can build bungalow and storey buildings do it in peace but remember Karma. If this country is not fixed from inside out with welfare of the people as an immediate priority then you might not stay in the house you built from corrupt proceeds in peace. Bandit, kidnappers and terrorists are getting bolder and someone will give them your profile one day just to fulfill KARMA You better repent Vox Populi, Vox Deus |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by 2tpick: 11:04pm On Jun 24 |
Duplex90:Please just retract the bolded. You and I know those who are supporting the government. They are in the minority, and are majorly tribalists and hungry citizens |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by philasine(m): 11:24pm On Jun 24 |
He is playing with fire, he wants to compromise national security by revealing sensitive legal evidence, he should be smart not to play into the hands of the federal government because already they want to silent him so that he does not go the El Rufai way |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by Gentleman2theco: 11:41pm On Jun 24 |
cityboylagos:That guy has been with too big mouth. He's not intelligent. He's only arrogant and Nigerians take that for intelligence |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by LegacyB: 3:58am On Jun 25 |
DatNiggaDaz:When you start sounding coherent maybe you will live a better life. Cos am sure by now your hatred must have affected your life negative. Again God bless all Christians and Muslims. If you’re a Christian we would know as Christ or Lord said. But most of your hide under the name Christian to validate your hateful soul. When a Muslim see Christ in me I don’t need to preach much to convert him or her. That’s the only job Jesus gave us…….Continue hateful soul. |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by DatNiggaDaz: 4:27am On Jun 25 |
LegacyB: ![]() You have cornered yourself to the wall and there is no where for you to escape. Ehen you finish decieving yourself, you will continue to gaslight yourself and not law abiding Christians. Claiming what you are not has exposed you as a muslim who has mastered the art of Taqyiyah thinking you are making senze. I repeat it again, Jah bless all law abiding Christians and punish the faaake muslims who deny the genocide against Christians You will never change the narrative here. The faaake love you have for Christians don't decieve them and your pains I will like. You can Continue to decieve and gaslight yoursself about muslims land Christians bond which does not exist. If you care and respect Christians, there will never be anything Like a muslim muslim ticket which you must campaign agsinst. You are decieving yourself my muslim friend ![]()
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by Chibuezem(m): 6:10am On Jun 25 |
BATified2023:wetin join Nnamdi Kalu for this talk ? Must you allow your tribalism to always manifest ? Focus on the topic and do justice to it. 2 things I've noticed about City boys like you 1) Tribalism 2)Nepotism |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by Chibuezem(m): 6:11am On Jun 25 |
deji17:so I shouldn't see the trial of those accused to have plotted the downfall of democracy? |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by Chibuezem(m): 6:12am On Jun 25 |
Emekaonline:alot Americans love and support protests unlike your master and saviour Tinubu who despises political freedom and thinks no one is suffering |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by Lanretoye(m): 7:15am On Jun 25 |
babajero:okay because you praised it yesterday is why it is on your side today?,that means you are reaping the fruit of your labor. |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by Lanretoye(m): 7:22am On Jun 25 |
Isobug:you come all out and lead the agitation,you can’t be,stop pushing people’s parent to jail while you enjoy the comfort of your liberty.they have docked these people now and there is nothing people like you can do. |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by Bluntemperor: 7:22am On Jun 25 |
Let his Social Media gaulible audiences go and defend him , since they don't see anything wrong in what he doing. A Skit maker, turning to be their 'god', going about to malign a Govt outside Nigeria and you think it will be Acceptable in China, North Korea and even in Russia 🪆,abi ⁉️ Nigerians Are surely and somehow a bit Confused on the kind of leaders they want 😥. |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by babajero(m): 7:38am On Jun 25 |
Lanretoye:at least we know the people fulanis are currently chasing out of their villages. |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by favor914: 7:41am On Jun 25 |
Morizo:Lazy man excuse, Ok u want us to believe that it is because of The APC that u cannot build even a self contained bungalow in your village abi? |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by LegacyB: 8:28am On Jun 25 |
DatNiggaDaz:Well honestly I can’t help you. You’re free to believe what you want since this is the sorry state of mind you have. Again I say as a Christian who loves Christ God bless all Christians and Muslims and punished terrible people who just hate to validate their on reality . |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by phemray(m): 9:00am On Jun 25 |
Morizo:Oga try to always say the truth. Is VDM the only person in the court? Morso, the judge ordered no one should record, so if investigated and found guilty, he should take responsibility his actions. |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by DatNiggaDaz: 9:27am On Jun 25 |
LegacyB: ![]() A muslim can never help a law abiding Christian not to mention a faaake muslim. Your Taqyiyah has failed and there is nothing to compare between the two. Where was your love for the Christians when the faaake certttifficcate hollldderr you are defending disrespected the Christians by fielding a muslim muslim ticket. When yout party of mandate snatchers and grabbers came with a faaake muslim muslim ticket where was your reaction. Now after denying the mass*cre of Christians you god of muslim should love them. You are gaslighting and decieving yourself with a failed Taqyiyah |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by kayfx2(m): 10:14am On Jun 25 |
VDM is not all that smart like he thinks ...He's going to put himself in a very big mess at a point in the name of clout chasing.. Online hailers will vamooze at that point |
| Re: Court Orders DSS To Investigate Verydarkman Over Alleged Leakage Of Coup Trial by BATified2023: 10:52am On Jun 25 |
Morizo:if only u open your brain n understand the difference between activism n stupidity. Many of u know nothing so it's a waste of time engaging u |
Circular To Stop The Leakage Of Sensitive Official Documents • Court Orders DSS To Grant Emefiele Access To His Lawyers, Family • Justice Nyako Orders DSS To Let Nnamdi Kanu Watch His Favourite Football Matches • 2 • 3 • 4
Falana To Buhari: Don't Let Police Disrupt Upcoming #EndSARS Protest • PDP 2023 Ticket: Have I Ever Failed To Get The Ticket - Atiku Shows Confidence • Twitter User Compares Nigeria's Recession With Arsenal