Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform - NYSC - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › NYSC › Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform (30011 Views)
| Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by altteemy(op): 9:07pm On Jul 02 |
Sample 1 Sample 2 Sample 3
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by altteemy(op): 7:39am On Jul 03 |
Sample 4 - Ankara formats
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by Meerahbel: 4:15pm On Jul 03 |
This is brilliant. Good one for the fashion industry in Nigeria. |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by chrisifeanyi: 4:16pm On Jul 03 |
Adire is a Yoruba wear. We are not in Yoruba republic. We need something that's for everyone |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by Stanna2025: 4:17pm On Jul 03 |
Make I go Import adire and Ankara keep. At least make I benefit from this madness |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by nabegibeg: 4:17pm On Jul 03 |
altteemy:Ota mien men men oooooooo |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by hatchy: 4:17pm On Jul 03 |
altteemy:Why must it be Yoruba attire, why not Hausa Babanriga or Ibo Akwaette. Enoch and his people with bigotry. |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by Tenses: 4:19pm On Jul 03 |
From change of national anthem National attire To this nysc nonsense tinubu does not know his priorities as a president |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by Meerahbel: 4:20pm On Jul 03 |
This is brilliant. Good one for the fashion industry in Nigeria. |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by free2ryhme: 4:20pm On Jul 03 |
altteemy:Na seun bot ban Id today for comment made on the 29th July, But wey brain dey skip |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by AllBlack: 4:20pm On Jul 03*. Modified: 11:55am On Jul 04 |
chrisifeanyi:Walahi how do we go from wearin an actual uniform to wearing this crap which is supposed to be worn for ONE FULL YEAR. |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by omooba969(m): 4:20pm On Jul 03 |
You Nigerians play too much. ![]() |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by BarrElChapo(m): 4:20pm On Jul 03*. Modified: 10:35pm On Jul 03 |
What’s the point of changing the dress code. That white and khaki shorts were very good. You can make changes without making too much as to confuse everyone |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by udemzyudex(m): 4:21pm On Jul 03 |
Trash, another avenue to loot money. |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by Axis313(m): 4:21pm On Jul 03 |
I understand that Adire and Ankara is to promote local content, but some people may see ethnic coloration in it. |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by Streamz: 4:22pm On Jul 03 |
Na AI cause am. Or else this madness no go dey. Because you can generate anything with a prompt. Then don dey do rubbish now. |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by Godfullsam(m): 4:23pm On Jul 03 |
Rubbish corrupt and wasteful government. Giving much priorities to things of less importance |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by Chucks13: 4:23pm On Jul 03 |
Well, it's just samples but in reality is not a bad Idea it just to bring our the originality of Adrican identity, however, to avoid controversy I guess this idea should be shelf for now cus some biter lemons will called tribalization. |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by CodeTemplar: 4:24pm On Jul 03 |
APC roaches pushing hard for a long term clothing contract. Lol |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by Chijeep(m): 4:24pm On Jul 03 |
Why won't Remi suggest akara and kulikuli for your mothers in the market? Always chasing rats in a burning house |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by BigYash: 4:26pm On Jul 03 |
OnyeObowo1:Don't mind them They are more concerned about adire |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by Slymontee: 4:27pm On Jul 03 |
Adire ko, Pre-wedding pictures ni |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by Pat081: 4:27pm On Jul 03 |
chrisifeanyi:By the time this Tinubu finish his 8yrs next person will do worset than him |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by Lawalemi(m): 4:28pm On Jul 03 |
Always destroying a working system. |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by franchasng: 4:28pm On Jul 03 |
hatchy:Wetin concern Daddy Enoch for this na? Nl lolz ![]() |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by Pootle: 4:29pm On Jul 03 |
this what really fit this gen z very unserious group |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by Pat081: 4:29pm On Jul 03 |
I know 90% of this will come from Tinubu and family members only God will save us |
| Re: Adire Suggestions For NYSC Uniform by oloriooko(m): 4:30pm On Jul 03 |
This is rubbish, better we stick to the khaki up and down with tee-shirt Using this for the duration of one year is gonna be terrible and trust gals, na different types of styles we go dey see |
What The New NYSC Uniform Will Look Like: From Khaki To Adire, Boots To Crocs • Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) • This Is How 'slay Queens' Will Rubbish NYSC Uniform If Allowed To Wear Skirts • 2 • 3 • 4
Which Of These Did You Do At NYSC Orientation Camp? • 2 Corpers Die In Accident In Katsina (photos) • Thank God For Saving Me From Being kidnapped Yesterday In Abuja.