Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. - Celebrities - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. (2785 Views)
| Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by Marvieduke(op): 7:47pm On Jul 13*. Modified: 8:12am |
BREAKING NEWS: Jérémy Doku is reportedly in the court of divorce from his wife, Shireen, according to several information relayed in the last few hours. According to some indiscretions, a DNA test has reportedly revealed that the Manchester City winger is not the biological father of their newborn son, Praise. As a reminder, Doku had temporarily left Belgium's World Cup rally to witness the birth of his child in London. He reportedly later learned the test results, a revelation that would deeply affect him. Legal proceedings for a divorce are currently underway, according to information available.
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by zoghys: 8:16pm On Jul 13 |
That's a deep one, some ladies are so heartless. Imagine the needless controversy this issue will generate for the new born baby. |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by walosky(m): 8:27pm On Jul 13 |
Fear women Fear this gender |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by Godfrey858(m): 8:41pm On Jul 13 |
In this time and generation The only foolish thing u can do is to get married for love Ronaldo dey there with 6 abi 7 children him never marry with him billions Who be You , who be me 😭🤣 |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by GOFRONT(m): 8:48pm On Jul 13 |
As Shakira dey whine waist upandan in every Football tournament, If Pique love himself make he better run DNA on his kids o. Imagine how many male worldshakers when dey apply for that waist on a steady.......She must fall for one and that is where paternity fraud come to play.. Upon all the advise from @Lalami44 |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by AbosedeFalade(f): 9:24pm On Jul 13 |
Put a stop to this rumor. I spoke with the wife some minutes ago, she debunked the rumor. |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by Kingluqman(m): 9:37pm On Jul 13 |
And this guy cut my ticket when e born oo E run comot leave en team for World Cup when dem wan play Iran oo So, no be you get the pikin ![]() |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by Axis313(m): 11:38pm On Jul 13 |
![]() Is it not the same Jeremy Doku who left the Belgium camp to stay with his wife when she was delivered of the newborn baby. |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by Axis313(m): 11:41pm On Jul 13*. Modified: 6:32am |
Kingluqman: ![]() E do me one kind for eye o,so na another man pikin he left Belgian camp go do omugwor for. |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by Kingluqman(m): 12:19am |
Axis313: ![]() En eye go first blur |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by ednut1(m): 1:42am |
Mugu
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by SixSeven: 2:32am |
What's the source of this story |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by edogu(m): 4:40am |
This is not true. |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by Nairalander248: 4:49am |
You guys esp never posted good news, fake news always travels faster, give us the verified source that Doku and wife are talking about divorce.... Marvieduke: |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by Baronthecelebri(m): 5:57am |
The news is true, the guy na okoko |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by oz4real83(m): 6:10am |
Godfrey858:how about Messi and others that are legally married and enjoying their marriages, what will you say about them? For every bad relationship, there are uncountable good ones. |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by dominique(mod): 6:26am |
No verified source for this information anywhere, yet Nigerian men are already dancing azonto on top of it. Who are the fish brains again? |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by Godfrey858(m): 6:31am |
oz4real83:Majority are not married !! I feel you are a married man that why u feel attacked, no fear my guy , all women are not the same Dey play 😂😂 |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by Achor1111(m): 7:10am |
ednut1:He is not a mugu! The wife is very evil! Imagine the sacrifice he paid to be with the family, leaving his teammates. Ikegwuru |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by ruggedtimi(m): 7:12am |
Omo things dey occur...No body dig gold reach footballers girlfriend. |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by Nicepoker(m): 7:16am |
The journalist will be laughing at him. Leaving the world cup to cut the chord of a child that is not even yours ![]() |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by ravensckar(m): 8:04am |
This is the fakest news from the pit of hell! Both the poster and those that believed it to be true deserve to have their head checked. #Picks_tooth |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by ReacherSaidNoth: 8:22am |
Regardless of the truthfulness of this story, I remember watching his proposal video and the woman immediately gave me the impression of high class LovePeddler who was with him for money. So if this is report is true, it is hardly surprising. |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by motymop: 10:21am |
We need to be checking people head in Nigeria Like someone wrote bullshit and everyone believed And these are the people claiming they are the smartest in the world |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by Kemical23(m): 10:59am |
AbosedeFalade:if it's you, are you going to just admit it like that... |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by ednut1(m): 11:00am |
Achor1111:the story is fake |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by AbosedeFalade(f): 11:00am |
Kemical23:Come, don't you know how to address your betters? Well, she couldn't have lied to me. |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by AcadaWriter0: 11:23am |
Absolutely! It's all quite juicy. A little drama, a little speculation.perfect for keeping the headlines bright. It's all about the little things, really. Definitely a good story to keep the fans buzzing. |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by Hydroxide(m): 12:58pm |
If this is true, no wonder his performance against Spain was very poor, I was even wondering, wetin dey happen to Doku |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by voortrekker966: 1:14pm |
A lot of women don't really know the father of their child. They actually assume and settle with the man with the most money. How do you expect a woman who sleeps with 3 different men daily know exactly who among them got her pregnant? Impossible. Compulsory DNA test must be enshrined in the constitution of every country on earth and the consequences should be the death penalty. |
| Re: Jérémy Doku Is Reportedly In The Court Of Divorce From His Wife. by SirCloudControl: 1:28pm |
juatjust because of one infidelity mistake, you want to divorce her Nooooooo, give her few more chances to change so that you can leave your place of duty to go and be with her now |
Steve Harvey's Marriage Is Intact, Reports Of Divorce Is Fake News - Ned Nwoko • Inside Kim Kardashian & Kanye West $2bn Divorce, From Property To Supercars (Pix • Sandra Iheuwa Exposes Ubi Franklin Whose 4th Child She Is Reportedly Having • 2 • 3 • 4
Who Loves Yemi Blaq? • Obafemi Martins Is Dating Balotelli's Sister [photos] • Red Carpet Prankster Attacks Kim Kardashian At Paris Fashion Week(photos)
Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)